Customer Reviews for MIA Mia Rockstar Western Boot

MIA Mia Rockstar Western Boot

Mia Rockstar Western Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mia Rockstar Western Boot
Review 1 for Mia Rockstar Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: needashoecloset
Location: NC
 March 28, 2014

adorable comes at a price

" Boots are super cute and look great with jeans, but not so comfy. "
Review 2 for Mia Rockstar Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kieuster
Location: houston
 March 24, 2014

cute but bad quality

" I got these for the rodeo, they are super cute and very comfy but I only wore them for one day and the heel is (shedding)? Basically, the heel is coming apart.. No I wouldn't recommend them. "
Review 3 for Mia Rockstar Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JMC23
Location: Kansas City Mo
 March 6, 2014

Woth it

" I got this in red. I always buy pointed cowboy boots 1/2 smaller and they fit perfect. I don't normal like faux leather but they don't look like they are. I get a ton of compliments when I wear these. "
Review 4 for Mia Rockstar Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mzsuz
Location: Texas
 December 26, 2013

Calling all Texans!

" Great boot and it has the lone star emblem! love em "
Review 5 for Mia Rockstar Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CurlyVee
Location: Washington DC
 November 20, 2013

Love my Boots!

" I brought these in Red, and they are very cute. They will look very nice with a tan pair of skinny jeans and a white shirt. Very excited about my purchase. "
Review 6 for Mia Rockstar Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DoctorJ
Location: Little Rock, AR
 November 9, 2013

Too cute

" I bought the red pair and wore them yesterday. I got compliments everywhere I went from people I don't even know. I am glad I got the last pair in my size. "
Review 7 for Mia Rockstar Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FortWorthChick
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 September 17, 2013

Not bad for faux leather

" I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of these considering they were faux leather. They're actually cute and very comfy. They must run a little long because I ordered the smaller of my size range (I usually can in boots and sneakers) and they fit without being snug at all. The red is a great shade and will go great with jean skirts or skinny jeans tucked in. Glad I went ahead and got these and even better at the clearance price. I may even go back for the tan ones. Get these if you're looking for an inexpensive pair of western boots. "
Review 8 for Mia Rockstar Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ABCDEFG
Location: ELMONT, NEW YORK
 August 20, 2013

YIPEE!! COMFY COOL AND TRENDY!!!!!!!

" I HAVE LOUSY WIDE FEET AND THESE BOOTS BY MIA ARE FABU!! I PURCHASED THEM IN RED AND ROCKED THEM!! THE QUALITY IS GREAT..COMFORT WONDERFUL, DETAILS AND WORKMANSHIP ARE EXCELLENT!!!!!! "
Review 9 for Mia Rockstar Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anita4pets
Location: northwest
 July 11, 2013

amazing deal

" Needed cowboy boots quickly and didn't want to spend much on a last minute purchase. Bought these in red and was so impressed, they look great and are comfy! "
Review 10 for Mia Rockstar Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RmsO
Location: Dallas
 May 9, 2013

Love them

" Love these boots! Can't wait to rock them at the Dallas Cowboys game! "