Customer Reviews for MIA Mia Rockstar Western Boot

MIA Mia Rockstar Western Boot

Mia Rockstar Western Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mia Rockstar Western Boot
Review 1 for Mia Rockstar Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: needashoecloset
Location: NC
 March 28, 2014

adorable comes at a price

"Boots are super cute and look great with jeans, but not so comfy."
Review 2 for Mia Rockstar Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kieuster
Location: houston
 March 24, 2014

cute but bad quality

"I got these for the rodeo, they are super cute and very comfy but I only wore them for one day and the heel is (shedding)? Basically, the heel is coming apart.. No I wouldn't recommend them."
Review 3 for Mia Rockstar Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JMC23
Location: Kansas City Mo
 March 6, 2014

Woth it

"I got this in red. I always buy pointed cowboy boots 1/2 smaller and they fit perfect. I don't normal like faux leather but they don't look like they are. I get a ton of compliments when I wear these."
Review 4 for Mia Rockstar Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mzsuz
Location: Texas
 December 26, 2013

Calling all Texans!

"Great boot and it has the lone star emblem! love em"
Review 5 for Mia Rockstar Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CurlyVee
Location: Washington DC
 November 20, 2013

Love my Boots!

"I brought these in Red, and they are very cute. They will look very nice with a tan pair of skinny jeans and a white shirt. Very excited about my purchase."
Review 6 for Mia Rockstar Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DoctorJ
Location: Little Rock, AR
 November 9, 2013

Too cute

"I bought the red pair and wore them yesterday. I got compliments everywhere I went from people I don't even know. I am glad I got the last pair in my size."
Review 7 for Mia Rockstar Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FortWorthChick
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 September 17, 2013

Not bad for faux leather

"I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of these considering they were faux leather. They're actually cute and very comfy. They must run a little long because I ordered the smaller of my size range (I usually can in boots and sneakers) and they fit without being snug at all. The red is a great shade and will go great with jean skirts or skinny jeans tucked in. Glad I went ahead and got these and even better at the clearance price. I may even go back for the tan ones. Get these if you're looking for an inexpensive pair of western boots."
Review 8 for Mia Rockstar Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ABCDEFG
Location: ELMONT, NEW YORK
 August 20, 2013

YIPEE!! COMFY COOL AND TRENDY!!!!!!!

"I HAVE LOUSY WIDE FEET AND THESE BOOTS BY MIA ARE FABU!! I PURCHASED THEM IN RED AND ROCKED THEM!! THE QUALITY IS GREAT..COMFORT WONDERFUL, DETAILS AND WORKMANSHIP ARE EXCELLENT!!!!!!"
Review 9 for Mia Rockstar Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anita4pets
Location: northwest
 July 11, 2013

amazing deal

"Needed cowboy boots quickly and didn't want to spend much on a last minute purchase. Bought these in red and was so impressed, they look great and are comfy!"
Review 10 for Mia Rockstar Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RmsO
Location: Dallas
 May 9, 2013

Love them

"Love these boots! Can't wait to rock them at the Dallas Cowboys game!"