Customer Reviews for Rampage Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump

Rampage Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump

Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Review 1 for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: batonrougediva
Location: Baton Rouge LA
 May 21, 2013

Glitter Gone Wrong

"The shoes were perfect as far as color and fit but the glitter kept getting caught on my dress."
Review 2 for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Docmd
Location: Ny
 May 19, 2013

Pretty and comfortable!!!

"These shoes are amazingly cute and comfortable!! They are a great deal for the price. Will go with a lot of dresses. Will recommend! I also have the same pair in black. Can't wait to wear them."
Review 3 for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kantal
Location: canada
 May 13, 2013
"I was so disappointed with these shoes! First, they hurt my feet so bad! i could barely walk with them and i always wear high heels! The color was bright and nice, but I still returned them because i would have never wore them..."
Review 4 for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Niccole
Location: Chicago
 May 8, 2013

Not what expected

"The shoes were not what I expected. The color of the glitter sparkles was dull, and not bright. I ordered the multi-colored pair. The shoe was my size but felt loose with too much room in the front. Usually room in the front by the toes is a good thing for these type of shoes but these made my feet slip. I am returning them."
Review 5 for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessNicoe1125
Location: Orlando FL
 May 2, 2013

PERFECT!

"This shoe is comfortable and easy to wear. The pictures don't do the shoe justice it is a brilliant sterling silver in person. Love this shoe and plan on buying a pair in black"
Review 6 for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover741
Location: New York
 April 22, 2013

Great pair of night out in the city shoes

"I ordered these shoes in silver and they are really beautiful! They don't look cheap and the glitter does not shed everywhere (amazing). I would really have to agree that the shoe does run rather large, so definitely order 1 size down. In my opinion, the picture on the website doesn't do them justice, they look much better in person. The shoes also aren't painful to wear (plus!). I've never write reviews, but I definitely felt this shoe was worth writing a review for."
Review 7 for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crndpty
Location: Columbus OH
 April 22, 2013

BEAUTIFUL!!!

"I happened upon these shoes for my bridesmaids...They are very pretty. Just enough sparkle to make a statement but not too much to wear again! They are extremely comfortable and do run a little big. I ordered a half size down for all the girls and they worked very well!"
Review 8 for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: CABr
Location: Arkansas
 April 10, 2013

Great Shoe!

"This shoe looks better than the picture. It looks great on my feet and are very comfortable. I normally don't order off line because I always have an issue with shoes not fitting properly but I took a chance and it paid off. I highly recommend!"
Review 9 for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NPRGal
Location: North Carolina
 March 30, 2013
"Super cute shoes! Runs a little big length-wise, but narrow/tight in the toes. Really fun party shoe, and much more comfortable than you'd think!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy