Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.353 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 of 1794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: keytina
Location: Chula Vista Ca
 August 14, 2013

IN LOVE

" I bought these shoes for a wedding that I am in December. Yes that is 4 months from now but I wanted to buy them and break them in. That is not the cast with them though, the moment I tried them on they fit perfectly and are really comfy no need to break them in. "
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: k80marie
Location: Ohio
 August 14, 2013

Cute Shoe!

" I bought this shoe as a bridesmaid in an upcoming wedding. Super cute and fairly comfortable considering that it is a higher heal. Looking forward to pairing it with my cute dresses! "
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lindsey13210
Location: Syracuse
 May 16, 2013

runs small

" shoes run small "
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hdancer
Location: Columbia, MD
 April 30, 2013

Not What I Expected

" I've found that Lulu Townsend shoes are always very cute, but when it comes to putting them on your feet they are really hit or miss.
I am a true size 6, and while some of their other peep-toe pumps fit perfectly, this one ran a bit too short. I've also had problems with my heel slipping in some of their styles, but I do have a narrow heel. I'm pretty bummed, because this is a very pretty shoe and it comes in many colors. "
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CCallahan011
Location: St. Augustine
 April 28, 2013

Absolutely Love These Shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I could not for the life of me find red high heels in a nice shade of red. These satin pumps are cute enough to wear with very dark denim jeans out for drinks, and dressy enough that I wore them for graduation and received many compliments!
I have a size 11 and chose a wide on a whim to be safe as I tend to have larger feet than many brands design for. The most comfortable ever. I walked around downtown for two hours afterwards with no problem! "
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carly6
Location: PA
 April 23, 2013

Bridesmaids Shoes

" These are very cute, but high for me (I am 5'8 and don't need this high of a heel). But overall a very nicely made shoe. I will definitely need to wear these in before the wedding though. "
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chocoboco
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
 April 19, 2013

Love!

" My girls will be wearing these for my wedding. I am happy to report they are supper comfy and quite sassy looking. My MOH said "Among the most comfortable 4 inch heels I've ever worn!" "
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chatham MA
 April 15, 2013

Great Shoes

" These shoes are cute and sexy. Very comfortable. If you dont have them get them! "
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mcjuly76
Location: NJ
 April 9, 2013

Beautiful but run big if you go wide!

" So the shoe is absolutely stunning and will go perfectly with my bridesmaid dress. However I am a true 6.5 and I run wide so I ordered the 6.5W and I am swimming in them. I just ordered a 1/2 size smaller in wide so let's hope it does the trick. They are SUPER cute, comfy but run big and wider than I expected. "
Review 10 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: petiteMarie
Location: PA
 April 1, 2013

Very comfortable

" These shoes are the most comfortable high heel shoes ever. They make your feet look very good too. Great for formal occasions. "
Review 11 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kamos
Location: Tulsa
 March 30, 2013
" I bought these for my bridesmaids and they absolutely loved it. We thought it would be too high, but they are really comfortable. I'm matching these with purple, I gotta tell you....Super Sexy!! "
Review 12 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Burt
Location: Greenwood
 March 29, 2013

shoes

" These shoes are super cute and they matched my dress perfectly. They run true to size. They did pinch my big toe a tiny bit and I did get a blister on the side of my left big toe where it rubbed through the peep hole. I would still recommend these shoes because they looked great and overall worked well for my occasion. :) "
Review 13 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: twizz
Location: new york
 March 25, 2013
" The moment I saw these shoes I fell in love and I had to have them. I brought them and was extremely satisfied with my purchase and would recommend to everyone. "
Review 14 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Saw022
Location: Texas
 March 22, 2013

Wedding Shoes

" I originally bought these in a 5.5 for my wedding. When I tried them on, they felt a little tight. I returned them for a large size, which ended up being too big! So, I have reordered them in my original size. I love them and I can not wait to wear them on my big day. I just wish they would have been available to try on in stores, so the process wouldn't have been so confusing. "
Review 15 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sam729
Location: Wisconsin
 March 20, 2013
" Super cute, and comfy to boot! "
Review 16 for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bowsfordays
Location: Chelmsford
 March 6, 2013

Love them!

" These are the shoes we picked for my sisters wedding and they are extremely comfortable! I am an 8 1/2 wide but had to return and go down a half size because my heel kept popping out, but other than that these shoes are very comfortable and gorgeous! Excited to wear them long after the wedding is over! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lulu Townsend Valentine Platform Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy