Customer Reviews for Restricted Restricted Betsy Oxford

Restricted Restricted Betsy Oxford

Restricted Betsy Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.353 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Review 1 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 101490
Location: Ohio
 June 20, 2014

Love them!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love these shoes. The more I wear them, the more I love them. Casual or dressy and go with a lot! Not uncomfortable. Would recommend. They look bluer in person, I'd say."
Review 2 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anki
Location: Jersey City
 May 20, 2014

i already have two pairs of them

"These shoe are so great that I ordered a second pair, here's why:
- they are comfortable to walk around all day.
- the color combination goes with many outfits
- they are VERY light and comfortable to wear
- you dont overheat in them
The shoes are only 40 dollars so dont expect the highest quality shoe in the world. I have worn my first pair for over 6 months on a very regular basis and feel that i will need to replace them end of the summer. That's still a very good deal for 40 dollars!"
Review 3 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tdaog
Location: Olympia, WA
 April 12, 2014

I like these

"I usually wear a size 11 and these shoes fit perfectly. They are great classic shoes. They are made out of vegan materials and very well-made. The thread is sturdy and the seams are tight.The soles are slippery, but that was solved with a bit of shoe traction glued to the bottom. I am happy that they go with everything in my wardrobe (dresses, skirts and pants). You really can't beat the current price on these. I bought these spontaneously and I don't regret it at all! The only downside is that they aren't waterproof."
Review 4 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tfoster2
Location: New York, NY
 April 9, 2014

Wonderful.

"These shoes are so comfy. They fit like a dream and they match with everything.
PS: They have a weird felt-y thing on the bottom. It starts to wear away immediately after wearing the shoes. It's normal. Don't worry. Let go and let felt."
Review 5 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeenBee
Location: Hoover, Al
 March 31, 2014
"This shoe is so chic and comfy! Its a must. It goes with everything. I wish everyone would purchase this stylish shoe."
Review 6 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alainajo4
Location: GA
 February 15, 2014

I've yet to wear them but...

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I've received a ton of compliments on them. As soon as I received them I posted a picture and everyone wanted to know where I got them from. They're very beautiful shoes."
Review 7 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CindyLou06
Location: Pico Rivera
 February 8, 2014

Very pleased with my spiffy new shoes

"I'm so glad I made this purchase. They fit well, true to size and are pretty comfy. Mine had a few little nicks but I couldn't wait for replacements (I wanted to wear them right away)."
Review 8 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emilyr88
Location: Seattle, WA
 January 22, 2014

Great work shoes!

"Love these! Perfect for the casual-professional look required at my office, and comfortable enough that I can make my 15-minute walking commute and wear them all day without my feet hurting. I've gotten so many compliments on these! Other reviewers are right, though - the bottoms are VERY slippery, so be prepared."
Review 9 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ag3233
Location: PA
 January 20, 2014

the best shoes ever

"I am a grad student and I wear these shoes to my professional attire internship. Not only do I get compliments on them all the time, they're comfy enough for me to be on my feet all day and never think about it twice. I seriously love these shoes"
Review 10 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: astrok
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 November 23, 2013

Cute, but a little big

"If you can go a half size down, I recommend it, these shoes run big. Otherwise, they are very cute, and stylish. Highly recommended to those of you who like oxfords. A cautionary note that the navy isn't as dark as I thought it would be and it matches the color of many darker jeans well, so they do have that limitation."
Review 11 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ambo
Location: Minneapolis
 November 18, 2013

Awesome

"These shoes are super cute but very slippery. Make sure you buy anti slips for the bottoms."
Review 12 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ymmik85
Location: delaware
 November 11, 2013
"Super cute! I usually wear an 11 but I had at least an inch of room at the top of one shoe, so we'll exchange them and see what happens. On another note, they are quite slippery on just about every smooth surface, including carpet. totally adorable though, hopefully the 10 works!"
Review 13 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Applewhite
Location: Philadelphia
 October 5, 2013

Great shoe

"This shoe is very comfortable and "looks" well made. The only problem I have is with the rubber sole. Other wise a good looking shoe"
Review 14 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joviespark28
Location: New York, New York
 September 13, 2013

So Comfortable

"Love this shoe for everything. So easy to dress up and down. I use this shoe a lot for my travel days."
Review 15 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: purplesoup
Location: Tucson
 September 11, 2013

Great shoe

"Must be broken in at first (for maybe a day of light use) other than that, great shoe. Love the color combination. Very stylish and can look professional when you want them to.
Last a long time. Had a pair since Feb 2013 nothing has broken yet."
Review 16 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: amarius
Location: Fayetteville, NC
 September 3, 2013

Sassy

"These are pretty sassy. I would agree they are kind of slippery.
Although not a typical shoe you can pair with just anything, but when you get the right outfit it "just works". I will be paring these with a skinny jean w/blue stripe side seam and a cognac colored top.
Excited about wearing this outfit!
"
Review 17 for Restricted Betsy Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: estherb
Location: Bronx, NY
 August 29, 2013
"Pretty shoe but slightly slippery."