Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fhamilton
Location: Michigan
 July 4, 2013

like color

"Purchased this shoe because of the color. Have not worn it out yet. From now on I will wear all DSW shoes in the house before I wear them outside."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Spark213
Location: ohio
 June 11, 2013

Love this Brand

"I love Kelly & Katie Shoes, just another shoe to add to my collection. These are so comfortable and easy to walk in, especially for long periods of time."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bec21
Location: Cleveland, OH
 May 17, 2013

Adorable Wedge Sandles

"Cant wait to wear these for summer with a dress or capris! I bought the brown and they are neutral enough to wear with everything! In love :)"
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Symantha
Location: Perr, Florida
 May 10, 2013

Fellin' Sexier

"I love my new shoes, because I feel SEXIER while i'm struttin' in them. I am a 6'0'' medium built woman that loves to dress up outside of my professional life. While i'm wearing my shoes I get so many compliments. When asked where I purchased them from I stop, pose and say DSW babe'. I will say the next shoe I purchase will come from DSW."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Josie77
Location: MA
 May 3, 2013

A strappy wedge of sandal splendor.

"I adore these sandals. They are very comfortable without sacrificing style. I haven't spent too much time standing in them, so I can't vouch for their comfort endurance. The cork sole provides a nice summer casual appearance. The genuine leather straps are such a pretty color. I catch myself staring down at them a little too often."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RAM8990
Location: Charlotte, NC
 April 11, 2013

Kelly and Katie Janine Leather Wedge

"Love these cute wedges! The color is so versatile. Highly recommend these shoes as they are very comfortable and not too high."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: momuplate
Location: Florida
 March 31, 2013

Comfortable wedge

"I wore these shoes all day with a pair of capris without my feet hurting. No blisters or sore spots. Comfortable and cute. Not too high for a mom to wear all day. Had to work at buckle.. Shoe could use a bit more length in the strap for easier buckling."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JulieMcK
Location: Phila, PA
 March 20, 2013

Flattering

"They make my foot look narrow. They are the perfect height also. Excited to break them in for the sping"