Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fhamilton
Location: Michigan
 July 4, 2013

like color

" Purchased this shoe because of the color. Have not worn it out yet. From now on I will wear all DSW shoes in the house before I wear them outside. "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Spark213
Location: ohio
 June 11, 2013

Love this Brand

" I love Kelly & Katie Shoes, just another shoe to add to my collection. These are so comfortable and easy to walk in, especially for long periods of time. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bec21
Location: Cleveland, OH
 May 17, 2013

Adorable Wedge Sandles

" Cant wait to wear these for summer with a dress or capris! I bought the brown and they are neutral enough to wear with everything! In love :) "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Symantha
Location: Perr, Florida
 May 10, 2013

Fellin' Sexier

" I love my new shoes, because I feel SEXIER while i'm struttin' in them. I am a 6'0'' medium built woman that loves to dress up outside of my professional life. While i'm wearing my shoes I get so many compliments. When asked where I purchased them from I stop, pose and say DSW babe'. I will say the next shoe I purchase will come from DSW. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Josie77
Location: MA
 May 3, 2013

A strappy wedge of sandal splendor.

" I adore these sandals. They are very comfortable without sacrificing style. I haven't spent too much time standing in them, so I can't vouch for their comfort endurance. The cork sole provides a nice summer casual appearance. The genuine leather straps are such a pretty color. I catch myself staring down at them a little too often. "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RAM8990
Location: Charlotte, NC
 April 11, 2013

Kelly and Katie Janine Leather Wedge

" Love these cute wedges! The color is so versatile. Highly recommend these shoes as they are very comfortable and not too high. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: momuplate
Location: Florida
 March 31, 2013

Comfortable wedge

" I wore these shoes all day with a pair of capris without my feet hurting. No blisters or sore spots. Comfortable and cute. Not too high for a mom to wear all day. Had to work at buckle.. Shoe could use a bit more length in the strap for easier buckling. "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Janine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JulieMcK
Location: Phila, PA
 March 20, 2013

Flattering

" They make my foot look narrow. They are the perfect height also. Excited to break them in for the sping "