Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Rawnie Bootie

Bare Traps Bare Traps Rawnie Bootie

Bare Traps Rawnie Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
8 of 1267%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Rawnie Bootie
Review 1 for Bare Traps Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jshop
Location: Illinois
 November 30, 2013

Favorite Brand Shoes

" This is my fifth pair of Bare Trap boots. I love their winter and fashion boots. The heals are the perfect height because they are comfortable all day long. "
Review 2 for Bare Traps Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MegZJ
Location: Michigan
 November 26, 2013

The outside material crumbles/peels off the shoe!!

" I have bought several pairs of Baretraps boots and this is the very first pair I am extremely disappointed in. I have worn these boots 3 times and the crease that is being created at the base of my toes on the top of my foot (by naturally walking) is now crumbling the material of the shoe. In other words, whatever material these boots are made out of, the bend of the material causes the shoe to crumble apart. I cannot believe that I have worn these 3 times and pieces of the fake leather are falling off the shoe. I will not be buying another pair of Baretraps boots. Previously, I thought the cost was justified, but not anymore. "
Review 3 for Bare Traps Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alb87
Location: Washington, DC
 November 19, 2013

Poor Quality

" I agree with the other negative reviews of this shoe. Although they fit great and were super super cute, after a month or so of wearing them maybe once a week the faux leather top cover starting cracking and splitting at the ball of my foot. Pieces started flaking off so I just sent them back. Don't waste your money here! These shoes won't last! "
Review 4 for Bare Traps Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: adreaminaqua
Location: MA
 November 12, 2013

comfy and stylish

" I bought these shoes last fall and I love them! They go with everything and are super comfy while still sporting a nice heel. I've worn them into the ground, though, and I wish they still had my size available! "
Review 5 for Bare Traps Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dukegradshopper
Location: Herndon, VA
 October 8, 2013

Perfect

" This bootie is a very versatile piece that compliments both casual and business looks. I wore these all day at a Renaissance Festival and found them super comfy even as I walked the uneven ground covered with bark mulch. Highly recommend. "
Review 6 for Bare Traps Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CLSANTO
Location: Shelton, WA
 September 27, 2013

Not Good Quality

" I don't know if it's the name brand, but I only had these shoes for 3 days and the covering starting shredding/splitting on the top of the foot. I really liked these boots but have to send them back because of the splitting. Disappointed! "
Review 7 for Bare Traps Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Oklahoma
 September 18, 2013
" Although these boots were very comfortable, the leather started to peel off at the crease where your toes start only after 4 times of wearing them. I was extremely disappointed because I finally decided to replace my 6-year old brown boots with these and they only lasted me 4 uses!! I will never buy this brand again. "
Review 8 for Bare Traps Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Khadijah7112
Location: Brooklyn NY
 June 2, 2013
" Love these boots "
Review 9 for Bare Traps Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JamieAnne
Location: New Jersey
 May 16, 2013
" Great shoes! I was even able to run to catch up with my friends the first time wearing them. Very comfortable and easy to walk in. "
Review 10 for Bare Traps Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CrosbyShoeGirl
Location: Crosby, TX
 May 9, 2013

My Second Pair

" Bought a black pair exactly like these and absolutely LOVE them. So, I went back for this second pair in brown. They are just as comfortable as the first pair. "
Review 11 for Bare Traps Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JackieK6760
Location: Portland, OR
 March 21, 2013

Super Comfy & Great Looking!

" This boot by far is the most comfortable of any boots I've tried (and I've tried a lot!). The heel height is perfect, enough to be feminine and stylish, without making me feel I'm standing on my tiptoes. If you want something that you can walk in all day & not keep wondering when you can take your shoes off, this is definitely the boot for you. "
Review 12 for Bare Traps Rawnie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KarenaMonique
Location: Costa Mesa, CA
 March 20, 2013

My favorite every day boots

" Every year I search for a pair of boots that are comfortable enough for every day wear throughout the Fall and Winter and this year I found these. Normally I wear out boots in a matter of a couple of months, but these have lasted me 6 months of wearing daily and they're still in great condition! No peeling or noticeable scuffs. And they are COMFORTABLE. Took about 2 days to break in. Now I'm back to buy these in brown (and hopefully they offer in black again, because I want these forever!)!! "