Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Handbags Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote

Kelly & Katie Handbags Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote

Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: blccpr1
Location: brooklyn, n.y.
 April 5, 2014

It's big

"Nice bag , big enough for all your every day stuff. Love the color but wish it has a zipper and more pockets"
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cynccafl
Location: Albuquerque, NM
 March 6, 2014

A good tote for work

"I bought this for the purpose of work as I carry a lot of paperwork and my lunch. I got the red/black tote and love the color blocking. Here's the breakdown:
Straps - long enough to hang from shoulder and slightly padded so they don't cut into the skin. They're attached from the inside and sometimes catch on things but not often enough to make me want to dump the bag.
Length: I like that it's a long tote. Nothing falls out and I can carry file folder and newspapers without them being seen.
Width: I do wish it was a little wider, but it still hold quite a lot of stuff.
Wishes: I'd like it to have studs on the bottom so the faux leather doesn't get scraped/scratched/torn. And a little wider as mentioned above. Besides that, this tote is working out just great for what I need it for."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: lolabear
Location: Boston
 December 25, 2013

Still searching

"Sorry to be the one dissenting review…colors and quality good.
didn't care for the handles. Wish they were attached to the OUTSIDE of the bag. They scratched each time I reached in for something. Returned.
"
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HopeET
Location: LA
 November 21, 2013

Perfect Bag; Excellent Price

"Well-sized, great-looking tote with good structure. I have the black-and-white version and use it for work, client meetings, errands, and as a 'personal item' when flying. After almost 6 months of use, the bag still looks new, maintains its shape very nicely. Definitely recommend.
Took one star off the rating for an issue with threads on the straps after just two uses.
"
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dreidel
Location: Washington
 June 24, 2013

Just like picture

"I got the black and tan bag and it is exactly like it was pictured on the site. The size is large and perfect for a carry on to put all your magazines, electronics, snacks. It is a bit narrow but I still love it."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: orlando, fl
 June 6, 2013

Smitten

"This tote is flawless - I want to buy more just to have them for the rest of my life! Soft but sturdy leather; great inside material; roomy; straps are comfortable even when bag is full&heavy (which takes a lot cus it's huge); inside zip pocket has plenty of space for all smaller items such as gum/handlotion/hairclips/tide pen/car keys/chapstick/ibuprofen, etc. - plus two slots for phone and something else.
I chose the tan and black so it looks good with anything, used it as my carry-on for a flight, and then it wound up being my constant companion for the 4 day trip. Perfect for everyday hauling or even as an overnight bag - managed to fit a dress, cowgirl boots, makeup bag and then some in it at one point!"
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: MalvernMonkey
Location: Malvern, PA
 April 28, 2013

Love the bag but...

"I do love the bag. The size is great, the inside compartments are wonderful but the color is not black and white, which is what I thought I was getting. The white is actually a putty color, not pure white. This is my first disappointment with DSW :("
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Two Tone Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Ximian
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 28, 2013
"Got this one in tan/black. It's a good quality, convenient, good looking big tote. (I would only like the handles to be an inch shorter...)"