Customer Reviews for Andrew Geller Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Andrew Geller Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump

Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boise ID
 September 25, 2013

Cute & Comfy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I'm always on the lookout for cute shoes that are COMFORTABLE, and these definitely fit the bill! They're just a tad long (I usually wear between a 9.5 & a 10, but these are *almost* too long in 9.5) so I'd recommend considering a half-size down, especially if (like me) your feet are "between sizes"--go for the smaller choice. "
Review 2 for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MA
 September 21, 2013

Great Work Shoe

" These are a great neutral metallic that you can wear with any work outfit. The heels are definitely not that high so they're comfortable enough to wear all day. "
Review 3 for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mississippi
 August 6, 2013

Love Them

" These shoes are cute and super comfortable. Definitely a great purchase. "
Review 4 for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 June 5, 2013

The MOST comfortable!

" I'm not kidding. These are the most comfortable shoes that I have ever owned. They're better than my sport shoes. They really feel like a second skin. Add to that the fact that they're gorgeous, and I receive so many compliments on them The fit is perfect, the bronze color goes with so many things that I didn't even consider when I bought them. Did I mention...I LOVE THEM!? "
Review 5 for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Massachusetts
 May 28, 2013

Fantastic for work!

" I am in a job where I am on my feet all day long, but still want to wear heels. These wedge pumps (and the Anne Klein Saisha wedge pump) are absolutely amazing!!! I wear these two pair of shoes to work only, none others, I wear them all day for 12 hour shifts and I could not be more in love. I've recommended them to many people who work on their feet but still want some style! "
Review 6 for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Nigeria
 May 25, 2013
" These shoes were great. Very comfortable, i wore them all day without any discomfort. "
Review 7 for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 April 8, 2013

Love these shoes.

" These shoes are adorable, feminine and so comfy! And They were delivered quickly. "
Review 8 for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indiana
 April 2, 2013

Love!

" Love these shoes! They are incredibly comfortable and I do not usually wear shoes with any amount of heel to them. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy