Customer Reviews for Andrew Geller Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump

Andrew Geller Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump

Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KanaGirl
Location: Boise ID
 September 25, 2013

Cute & Comfy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I'm always on the lookout for cute shoes that are COMFORTABLE, and these definitely fit the bill! They're just a tad long (I usually wear between a 9.5 & a 10, but these are *almost* too long in 9.5) so I'd recommend considering a half-size down, especially if (like me) your feet are "between sizes"--go for the smaller choice."
Review 2 for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Thursday12
Location: MA
 September 21, 2013

Great Work Shoe

"These are a great neutral metallic that you can wear with any work outfit. The heels are definitely not that high so they're comfortable enough to wear all day."
Review 3 for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeShrink
Location: Mississippi
 August 6, 2013

Love Them

"These shoes are cute and super comfortable. Definitely a great purchase."
Review 4 for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: northerncheryl
Location: Michigan
 June 5, 2013

The MOST comfortable!

"I'm not kidding. These are the most comfortable shoes that I have ever owned. They're better than my sport shoes. They really feel like a second skin. Add to that the fact that they're gorgeous, and I receive so many compliments on them The fit is perfect, the bronze color goes with so many things that I didn't even consider when I bought them. Did I mention...I LOVE THEM!?"
Review 5 for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fabshoes
Location: Massachusetts
 May 28, 2013

Fantastic for work!

"I am in a job where I am on my feet all day long, but still want to wear heels. These wedge pumps (and the Anne Klein Saisha wedge pump) are absolutely amazing!!! I wear these two pair of shoes to work only, none others, I wear them all day for 12 hour shifts and I could not be more in love. I've recommended them to many people who work on their feet but still want some style!"
Review 6 for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Daixora
Location: Nigeria
 May 25, 2013
"These shoes were great. Very comfortable, i wore them all day without any discomfort."
Review 7 for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peejer
Location: Ohio
 April 8, 2013

Love these shoes.

"These shoes are adorable, feminine and so comfy! And They were delivered quickly."
Review 8 for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmandaMM
Location: Indiana
 April 2, 2013

Love!

"Love these shoes! They are incredibly comfortable and I do not usually wear shoes with any amount of heel to them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy