Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction Joy Toy Pump

Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction Joy Toy Pump

Kenneth Cole Reaction Joy Toy Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Joy Toy Pump
Review 1 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Joy Toy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NNWilliams
Location: San Pedro
 September 22, 2013
" Beautiful shoes! I wasn't too sure about buying them and thought that if I didn't like them I would just return them. However, after seeing these shoes in person there is no way that I will be returning anything! "
Review 2 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Joy Toy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: browntn
Location: US
 September 18, 2013
" I bought this shoe in two colors. The quality of this shoe was better than my burgundy pair, except for the stitching being ripped and missing in one area. I hope the stitching doesn't unravel. The shoe itself seems like it will be comfortable though and I love the rubber sole. "
Review 3 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Joy Toy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nabroc
Location: Denham Springs La
 August 27, 2013

First pair

" These are my first pair of Mary Janes. And I absolutely adore them!!!! Looks great with knee length skirts and slacks. Very comfortable fit. "
Review 4 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Joy Toy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: LuvMyShoez
Location: Detroit,MI
 August 16, 2013

Too Cute!

" I Love these shoes, I just received them today and can't wait to wear them! I bought them in Black and Blue..l hope their comfortable, they feel great after trying them on, too cute! "
Review 5 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Joy Toy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1trinilady
Location: Trinidad
 August 15, 2013

love this shoe

" I was looking at this shoe for months and couldn't decide if I should get it. A friend of mine told me she bought it and was highly impressed. To my dismay my size was sold out but I decided to take a chance and purchase a half size down because one of the reviewers said that the shoes were a little roomy. Well I received them yesterday and they fit a bit snug but I know after a few wears they will stretch out. I'm happy with the mixed colors because I can wear them to work with so many outfits. I totally recommend them to all shoe lovers. "
Review 6 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Joy Toy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Shoelover675
Location: Gaithersburg, MD
 April 29, 2013

Worth the price

" These shoes are very comfy... The price is great for the quality of the shoe. "
Review 7 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Joy Toy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: manapua
Location: manhattan beach
 April 17, 2013

tri coloured maryjane

" Tri coloured MaryJane is very comfortable and easy to walk in, perfect for work, goes well with practically any outfit. The sole is rubberized and bends, if you have to be on your feet for long periods of time in business wear, this is a good choice. Runs just a bit long, not enough to buy the next size down, but enough where you can wear thick hose/tights. "
Review 8 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Joy Toy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tatianka
Location: Alameda
 April 9, 2013

Kenneth Cole

" I bought these shoes for my work in the office. Nice, comfy, stylish, match almost each outfit. "