Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Shoes Fielding Flat

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Shoes Fielding Flat

Dr. Scholls Shoes Fielding Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fielding Flat
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fielding Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lele1979
Location: Dallas
 November 6, 2013

Very Comfortable Shoes

"I love these shoes and could wear them all day! They are so comfortable! I am going to purchase another pair in a different color."
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fielding Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amazone
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 October 9, 2013

Very comfortable shoes

"I bought these shoes in size 8.5, a few months ago. I was very pleased with the products. The shoes are more than comfortable and very cute. They run slightly wide, which is not an issue for me (my feet can breathe). I wore them during the whole summer; I am still wearing them now while I am typing this comment."
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fielding Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ResaB
Location: Malvern
 August 20, 2013

Good Staple to Have

"I usually wear between 8 and 8.5, but got these (in store) in an 8. Still seems a little loose, but my heel never slipped out and I figured my shoe liners and stockings that I plan to wear in fall/winter will fill it out nicely. I mostly wear high heels because of the arch in my foot, but am trying to incorporate mores wedges and flats to my collection for work and casual outings. These could use a little more lift in the heel for me, but still the cushioned insole is super comfy, and the denim color is great. A definite staple shoe for anyone who loves flats."
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fielding Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChrisNoVA
Location: Northern Virginia
 August 8, 2013

Denim

"I bought these thinking they were blue and didn't realize they were denim. They are very comfy and a cute style, but I returned them since they were not solid blue. If you like a denim shoe, go for it. They are super comfy."
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fielding Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Musicnutz
Location: San Diego, CA
 June 27, 2013

Comfort and style

"Amazing flat! So comfortable and cute in the blue and goes with everything. If you love flats, order these shoes. Runs true to size and VERY comfortable."
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fielding Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tonya19
Location: Salem, MA
 May 20, 2013

I wanted to love these.

"I really wanted to love these shoes. They are definitely very cute and a versatile style that I could wear with anything. The sole is very comfortable. A little bit of cushion, but the upper material is very stiff and the cut at the toes was lower (closer to the toes than top of foot) than normal, so that stiff material rubbed against my toe. It's possible that it could have loosened up with breaking in, but I walk to work and knew I would have blisters before I made it to the office. I also wish there was a slight heel-- yes, they are flats, but a little 1/4-1/2" lift could have made a difference in comfort and how my foot sat in the shoe."
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fielding Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JaZa
Location: chicago
 April 16, 2013

Very comfy

"Loved loved these flats. They seem true to size and have an inner sole that are super comfy. Highly recommend these flats!"
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fielding Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: buymorehidemore
Location: NJ
 April 5, 2013

Just ok

"I did not buy these shoes because they were super cute. I needed comfy shoes to wear to casino and outlet shopping. I haven't walked outside in them yet, but they are comfy in my living room. I was skeptical because most flats buckle on the sides and are too wide for my narrow feet. I had to return every pair of flats that I ordered online, but these are a keeper."
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fielding Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: MissGKotter
Location: Gilbert, AZ
 March 31, 2013

A little snug

"When I first put these on I was certain I would have to send them back because they were so snug. I tried them on a couple of times and they seemed to loosen up so I have decided to keep them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Scholls Shoes Fielding Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy