Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Austin Sandal

Levity Levity Austin Sandal

Levity Austin Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Austin Sandal
Review 1 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kablaise3
Location: New Orleans
 June 24, 2014

Comfortable

" These are the most comfortable pair of heels I've EVER bought. I love them <3 "
Review 2 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ashesace
Location: Kansas
 June 9, 2014

Perfect!

" I have this shoe in 3 colors! Its perfect! Easy to walk in and comfortable! "
Review 3 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeslovers11111
Location: Fremont
 May 14, 2014

Awesome!!!

" I have these in the silver/grey color and also in the nude. So comfortable. Very stylist and sexy. Planning on ordering a pair in black. I won't get the tan colored since its too close to my skin tone in the summer. "
Review 4 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesNLakers
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 April 24, 2014

Beautiful but Low

" This shoe is lovely and fits like a dream...I purchased it for a specific dress and the heel was too low. (The dress was MUCH too long). Otherwise, it would have been perfect. I highly recommend this shoe for those who love a feminine look but don't need or like high heels! "
Review 5 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Delta1913
Location: Dallas, Tx.
 April 23, 2014

Love Them

" I bought these shoes in every color and they are perfect. They are comfortable and stylish. Every time I go out I get complements. "
Review 6 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 40YrShoeCollector
Location: Rockford, IL
 August 25, 2013

Glad I Ordered

" I wanted a shoe to go with dark grey skirt. These are PERFECT. They fit true to size and are Very COMFORTABLE! I am sooo glad I ordered these. "
Review 7 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bliaster
Location: Wisconsin
 August 23, 2013
" Absolutely loves theses shoes!! They are a keeper!! "
Review 8 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Screwball3964
Location: Virginia
 July 18, 2013

Love them!

" A must have for dress up or casual! "
Review 9 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nnepapaya
Location: Atlanta
 June 9, 2013

Okay fit

" It is nice if you are not planning to walk a mile in it. It is very stylish but not easy to walk around in. "
Review 10 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cindyd
Location: Washington State
 May 30, 2013

Levity Austin Platform Sandal

" Really love these sandals. On the first day of wearing them, I walked around more than I had planned to- but the shoes never failed me. Comfortable until I took them off 11 hours later. Ankle strap makes you feel very secure. Great shoe! "
Review 11 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: esqueleticia
Location: calexico ca
 May 26, 2013

AWESOME SHOES

" Perfect fit, super comfy, great to walk all day. Got many compliments on this pair! Totally recommend them. "
Review 12 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Caliwmn
Location: California
 May 22, 2013

Beautiful shoes but it runs narrow

" Nice quality, love the shape of the heels but the front runs narrow. I have to get the stretcher. "
Review 13 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bolegz007
Location: Chesterfield, VA
 April 23, 2013

Very comfortable

" Nice heel height for all day wear, true to size "
Review 14 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Debbiemh
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 25, 2013

Great Shoes

" Great shoes, very comfortable and stylish, you can dress them up or down. They are definitely worth the price "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Levity Austin Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy