Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Austin Sandal

Levity Levity Austin Sandal

Levity Austin Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Austin Sandal
Review 1 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kablaise3
Location: New Orleans
 June 24, 2014

Comfortable

"These are the most comfortable pair of heels I've EVER bought. I love them <3"
Review 2 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ashesace
Location: Kansas
 June 9, 2014

Perfect!

"I have this shoe in 3 colors! Its perfect! Easy to walk in and comfortable!"
Review 3 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeslovers11111
Location: Fremont
 May 14, 2014

Awesome!!!

"I have these in the silver/grey color and also in the nude. So comfortable. Very stylist and sexy. Planning on ordering a pair in black. I won't get the tan colored since its too close to my skin tone in the summer."
Review 4 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesNLakers
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 April 24, 2014

Beautiful but Low

"This shoe is lovely and fits like a dream...I purchased it for a specific dress and the heel was too low. (The dress was MUCH too long). Otherwise, it would have been perfect. I highly recommend this shoe for those who love a feminine look but don't need or like high heels!"
Review 5 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Delta1913
Location: Dallas, Tx.
 April 23, 2014

Love Them

"I bought these shoes in every color and they are perfect. They are comfortable and stylish. Every time I go out I get complements."
Review 6 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 40YrShoeCollector
Location: Rockford, IL
 August 25, 2013

Glad I Ordered

"I wanted a shoe to go with dark grey skirt. These are PERFECT. They fit true to size and are Very COMFORTABLE! I am sooo glad I ordered these."
Review 7 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bliaster
Location: Wisconsin
 August 23, 2013
"Absolutely loves theses shoes!! They are a keeper!!"
Review 8 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Screwball3964
Location: Virginia
 July 18, 2013

Love them!

"A must have for dress up or casual!"
Review 9 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nnepapaya
Location: Atlanta
 June 9, 2013

Okay fit

"It is nice if you are not planning to walk a mile in it. It is very stylish but not easy to walk around in."
Review 10 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cindyd
Location: Washington State
 May 30, 2013

Levity Austin Platform Sandal

"Really love these sandals. On the first day of wearing them, I walked around more than I had planned to- but the shoes never failed me. Comfortable until I took them off 11 hours later. Ankle strap makes you feel very secure. Great shoe!"
Review 11 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: esqueleticia
Location: calexico ca
 May 26, 2013

AWESOME SHOES

"Perfect fit, super comfy, great to walk all day. Got many compliments on this pair! Totally recommend them."
Review 12 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Caliwmn
Location: California
 May 22, 2013

Beautiful shoes but it runs narrow

"Nice quality, love the shape of the heels but the front runs narrow. I have to get the stretcher."
Review 13 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bolegz007
Location: Chesterfield, VA
 April 23, 2013

Very comfortable

"Nice heel height for all day wear, true to size"
Review 14 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Debbiemh
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 25, 2013

Great Shoes

"Great shoes, very comfortable and stylish, you can dress them up or down. They are definitely worth the price"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Levity Austin Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy