Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Austin Sandal

Levity Levity Austin Sandal

Levity Austin Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Austin Sandal
Review 1 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Delta1913
Location: Dallas, Tx.
 April 23, 2014

Love Them

"I bought these shoes in every color and they are perfect. They are comfortable and stylish. Every time I go out I get complements."
Review 2 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 40YrShoeCollector
Location: Rockford, IL
 August 25, 2013

Glad I Ordered

"I wanted a shoe to go with dark grey skirt. These are PERFECT. They fit true to size and are Very COMFORTABLE! I am sooo glad I ordered these."
Review 3 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bliaster
Location: Wisconsin
 August 23, 2013
"Absolutely loves theses shoes!! They are a keeper!!"
Review 4 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Screwball3964
Location: Virginia
 July 18, 2013

Love them!

"A must have for dress up or casual!"
Review 5 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nnepapaya
Location: Atlanta
 June 9, 2013

Okay fit

"It is nice if you are not planning to walk a mile in it. It is very stylish but not easy to walk around in."
Review 6 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cindyd
Location: Washington State
 May 30, 2013

Levity Austin Platform Sandal

"Really love these sandals. On the first day of wearing them, I walked around more than I had planned to- but the shoes never failed me. Comfortable until I took them off 11 hours later. Ankle strap makes you feel very secure. Great shoe!"
Review 7 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: esqueleticia
Location: calexico ca
 May 26, 2013

AWESOME SHOES

"Perfect fit, super comfy, great to walk all day. Got many compliments on this pair! Totally recommend them."
Review 8 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Caliwmn
Location: California
 May 22, 2013

Beautiful shoes but it runs narrow

"Nice quality, love the shape of the heels but the front runs narrow. I have to get the stretcher."
Review 9 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bolegz007
Location: Chesterfield, VA
 April 23, 2013

Very comfortable

"Nice heel height for all day wear, true to size"
Review 10 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Debbiemh
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 25, 2013

Great Shoes

"Great shoes, very comfortable and stylish, you can dress them up or down. They are definitely worth the price"