Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Austin Sandal

Levity Levity Austin Sandal

Levity Austin Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.446 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
49 of 5688%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Austin Sandal
Review 21 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laurdielar
Location: Philadelphia
 June 22, 2013

Super Cute!

"Love these! I feel tall yet secure in this shoe. The platform makes them very easy to walk in. I put an anti-slip pad on the bottom to avoid any mishaps. They run about a half size short but the width is perfect. Now I just need to find an outfit to go with them....."
Review 22 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sunshine65
Location: Texas
 June 16, 2013
"Very stylish and can be dressed up or down."
Review 23 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jshermie
Location: Bay Area
 June 12, 2013

not comfy

"I almost always wear a 6.5 but with this shoe I would definitely need a size up. But, that doesn't matter because they are getting returned. The shoe is so incredibly narrow and I don't have wide feet. I wouldn't say I have narrow either, but not wide. Plus the surface of the platform part of the shoe that touches the ground is insanely small. Maybe if I had ordered the 7 it would be better, but honestly not sure how anyone walks in these. I don't wear heels daily, but I wear heels enough, I didn't even bother securing the straps and putting the 2nd shoe on, it was an instant NO. 2 stars only because they are a pretty shoe"
Review 24 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TriviaLover
Location: Colorado
 June 6, 2013
"I got these in black and felt that they were just okay. They were also very unflattering on my feet."
Review 25 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: caitlyncherie
Location: Dallas
 June 5, 2013

Very easy to walk in

"I have had many a long nights in these shoes and never did I feel like I needed to sit down bc of my shoes. I have them in black and wear them all the time. They are very easy to walk in, I feel very "secure" in them, not like I have to work to make my foot stay in. They are comfy and so cute!"
Review 26 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeahJ
Location: Washington, DC
 June 1, 2013

Awesome Shoe.. but runs a little short

"This Sandal is amazing, a very easy wear. Things to remember when ordering: this shoe runs narrow and sightly short. I am a solid 8.5, I ordered these in black and they fit, but with barely an inch to spare. this shoe is light weight which makes it good for walking. great shoe for a night out"
Review 27 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DaniES
Location: Houston
 May 31, 2013
"These shoes were so cute and comfy! Unfortunately, I was only able to wear them for a few minutes because I realized they were way too narrow for my feet. After reading the reviews, I assumed my feet would fit into the shoes, but they didn't. I'm usually a 7.5/8, but even the 8 seemed to short. I had to return them, but would definitely recommend these to anyone who doesn't have very wide feet."
Review 28 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Coop06
Location: Atlanta
 May 29, 2013
"These are the most comfortable, sexy sandals ever! Prettier in person. I've received several compliments."
Review 29 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Arena24
Location: Marysville, WA
 May 26, 2013

Levity sandals

"Very elegant platform and comfy heel."
Review 30 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LeahCorinne
Location: Ft. Myers, Florida
 May 18, 2013

Not for Me

"Unfortunately I had to return them because the front strap around the toes was in the wrong position. Everything else fit great but the front strap, it was to far down which made it narrow and uncomfortable, it felt as if my pinky toe would pop out of the strap while walking. Very sad, it was the perfect height too."
Review 31 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KHRN
Location: Maryland
 May 18, 2013
"Looks even better on. I thought the straps may be a little bulky, but not the case, and I love the neutral color. Compliments dresses and skinny jeans. Tested the shoes indoors and so far they appear to me very comfortable."
Review 32 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CeLo
Location: Michigan
 May 15, 2013

Super Sexy!

"I am so pleased with these shoes. They are very comfy and super sexy. I've worn them to work all day and my feet didn't hurt at all. I fell in love with them the first time I laid eyes on them. Very happy!"
Review 33 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Princessisabellej
Location: Oregon
 May 14, 2013

Wish These Had Worked Out for Me!

"Was really excited to receive these shoes but sadly they did not work for me. I'm usually a 6 1/2 which is what I ordered but they were way too smal. And I wasn't particulary happy with they way they looked on my feet, the straps around the ankle connecting to the front just look out of place. These shoes are going back..."
Review 34 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Taurianbelle
Location: Carle Place, NY
 May 14, 2013

love it!

"A tad narrow on the tip, but a good ol breakin in would do it. Looks so sexy, sturdy and comfy."
Review 35 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LAK4
Location: florida
 May 12, 2013
"Shoes are as pictured...gorgeous, comfortable, and very well made. Great purchase!"
Review 36 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AllyLane
Location: Indianapolis
 May 12, 2013

Love these sandals!

"Bought these yesterday in black and wore them to dinner and work today. Super sexy and I can't believe how comfortable they are. I will probably end up buying these in the other colors. One warning, if you step on a rock, you could easily fall since there is not much surface area on the ground at that point. If you are accident-prone (aka clumsy) these are probably not the shoes for you."
Review 37 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaLa8595
Location: Clinton MD
 May 8, 2013

Cute

"These shoes were very cute, the material is a little flimsy and not quite what i expected but i still really liked them,"
Review 38 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lisa0430
Location: selma tx
 May 3, 2013

Looks great but not for walking

"These are really attractive shoes. Was surprised at how comfortable they were when I tried them on. Unfortunately, that did not last. Wore them for a full day with a fair amount of walking and was quite miserable by the end of the day. Still plan on keeping them. Just have to remember they have 4 hour walking limit."
Review 39 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ctowpasz
Location: East Lyme, CT
 May 3, 2013

Love Levity Shoes

"I love these shoes. They are very comfy and true to size. I have them in the cream and the black. I also have several other pairs of Levity shoes."
Review 40 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EdiOce
Location: San Francisco, CA
 April 26, 2013
"I love these shoes!!! they are very comfortable and I love them because I can wear them with a lot of dresses I didn't have shoes for, they match with everything since its a natural color."