Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Austin Sandal

Levity Levity Austin Sandal

Levity Austin Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
67 of 7589%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Austin Sandal
Review 21 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveFashion04
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 19, 2014
"I was very skeptical of this sandal because they look so high. I have been looking for a pair of platform heels to wear with maxi skirts this summer. This pair of shoes fits the requirements. They are incredibly comfortable and perfect height. I am a fan of this brand now and will keep an eye out for other styles."
Review 22 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pandalicious
Location: California
 April 17, 2014

Not what I expected

"Was excited about these until I opened the box. The leather looks cheap and thin. Size is a bit weird. I ordered half a size bigger per other customers review. They are bit little wide in front for my feet and definitely half a size too long. These shoes look ok from the side but pretty ugly when viewed from the front. The straps are so wide they look like bandages! These are going back."
Review 23 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LOREN1
Location: Florida
 April 13, 2014
"I am in awe!.This sandal fits perfectly, it is comfortable, beautiful and true to size. I bought the black as well as the black and white."
Review 24 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loveshue
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 April 8, 2014
"I love this shoe! I bought the black pair about a year and a half ago, and was so happy to see they still make them so I bought the tan color this time. They are by far the most comfortable 'sexy shoe' that I own.
Love!
"
Review 25 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: walls4ever
Location: St. Louis, MO
 April 7, 2014

Most Comfortable Heal Ever!

"I purchased this heal in black last year and LOVE them! Definitely the most comfortable heal I own! I can't wait to purchase this color to go with more spring and summer outfits!"
Review 26 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stefybaby
Location: Peekskill New york
 April 1, 2014

Perfect!!

"Am so glad I have this in my shoe collections, true to size and thinking of getting it again in a different color"
Review 27 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Coollisa
Location: Atlanta Ga
 March 29, 2014

OMG

"OMG, i just received by shoes in black and they are awesome. They are the most comfortable heels i have ever tried on. I usually wear a size 5 1/2 but ordered a 6 after reading the reviews and the 6 fits perfect. I am also going to order this shoe in brown."
Review 28 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Babygirl2014
Location: Succasunna
 March 24, 2014

Best high heel sandals

"I been looking so long for the perfect high heel sandal because I'm not used to wearing high heel but I absolutely fell in love they are so comfortable like no other sandal... Truly the best"
Review 29 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: el72868
Location: chicago
 March 17, 2014

just perfect

"these shoes are fabulous! the right heel and very light and comfortable. the perfect shoe to wear for any summer occasion. will get in other colors too."
Review 30 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maraca
Location: New Jersey
 March 15, 2014

A great look and lots of comfort

"I am on my feet a lot and these shoes gave me the balance and comfort I need while still looking good. I got tons of compliments on them. Love them. I'll probably get them in black too."
Review 31 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DavisGrad101
Location: San Jose
 March 14, 2014

Very comfy

"I usually wear a 7.5, but strangely the 7.5 I tried on did not fit. Had to go to an 8, which is fine but do take note of the funny sizing. Apart from that, these sandals are perfect! High, but with the platform, it's a breeze to walk in! Highly recommend."
Review 32 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elderpenni
Location: Sacramento
 March 11, 2014

less than the designer brand version

"why pay full price?"
Review 33 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Embassy
Location: Kansas City, MO
 March 5, 2014
"I haven't worn these for an extended period yet but they appear to be comfortable. I normally wear a 7 or 7.5, ordered these in a 7.5 and they are almost to short. They seem really narrow as well and I definitely don't have wide feet. They are really cute though so going to give them a try."
Review 34 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: raiza
Location: Miami
 March 5, 2014

Cofy

"Extremely comfortable shoe I am also ordering in the cognac, wore them the first day and 3 days after. Love them"
Review 35 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fireandice85
Location: Brooklyn,NY
 February 5, 2014

Best shoes ever

"I love this shoe. It's super comfy and sexy. I hate high heels but this sandal is perfect. I have It in every color it came in. I highly recommend it."
Review 36 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Luvmyego
Location: Houston,tx
 September 17, 2013

Love this shoe

"I do not wear heels but find shoes with a platform is easier to walk in. This shoe is so comfortable I will purchase a black pair when they are available. Love it!!!"
Review 37 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sblalack1928
Location: Houston
 August 26, 2013

OMG! This is the most comfortable sandal!!!

"I was amazed at this sandal when I tried it on! The comfort was unbelievable with the heel height! I am a "young" 62 and find some of the higher heels uncomfortable for me, but this sandal is outstanding and I can't rave enough about it!!! I recommend it to all who love a classy heel with jeans!!!"
Review 38 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katt0125
Location: st. louis
 July 22, 2013
"Love these heels. Fit perfect. Easy to walk in and didn't hurt my feet at all."
Review 39 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laurdielar
Location: Philadelphia
 June 22, 2013

Super Cute!

"Love these! I feel tall yet secure in this shoe. The platform makes them very easy to walk in. I put an anti-slip pad on the bottom to avoid any mishaps. They run about a half size short but the width is perfect. Now I just need to find an outfit to go with them....."
Review 40 for Levity Austin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sunshine65
Location: Texas
 June 16, 2013
"Very stylish and can be dressed up or down."