Customer Reviews for Mel Mel Honey Flip Flop

Mel Mel Honey Flip Flop

Mel Honey Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mel Honey Flip Flop
Review 1 for Mel Honey Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vjpatel
Location: Harrison
 March 14, 2014

A good summer pair

" A light weight flip flop pair. nice for the summers. Casual & Comfortable "
Review 2 for Mel Honey Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Wendyyyyyyyyyy
Location: New York
 January 17, 2014

Cute

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" These flip flops are super cute. They're like regular flip flops with a twist (the heart). They're super comfy and I got them on sale. :) I can't wait to rock these in the summer/spring. "
Review 3 for Mel Honey Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: happinesstoall
Location: San Diego
 October 9, 2013

Great beach slippers

" Bought this for Hawaii trip. Can't beat the sale price. The only issue is it does not come in half sizes. I am a 6 1/2 but ordered a 7. "
Review 4 for Mel Honey Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: denster
Location: northampton
 September 17, 2013

adorable

" very cute shoes, however i cant wear them for long periods of time because they have no support. "
Review 5 for Mel Honey Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tunita
Location: Orlando FL
 August 9, 2013

A great Sandal to my collection

" I love these Jelly's! When I first tried them on I didn't like how they are a bit narrow so If I turn my foot around it looks like the sandal is not meant for my foot. I would suggest the company makes them a bit wider or have a selection for those with wide feet. I don't usually buy my sandals wide as all my sandals already come that way but I do love how comfortable these shoes are. I wore them for a whole day and my feet did not hurt one bit!
One thing I did want to mention is the type of paint used on the sandal is cheap. By the end of the night the heart at the end of the shoe was rubbed off but not really a big deal just don't like my shoes looking like they have been used. I'm a very particular shoeaholic :)
Thanks for a great shoe for what it was worth! "
Review 6 for Mel Honey Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rjna
Location: King of prusia
 August 2, 2013

Using it for beach.

" Love the color and size...if you have a broad feet like me,it will be little narrow.Otherwise everything is OK. "
Review 7 for Mel Honey Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jazzyy
Location: Granada hills ca
 August 1, 2013
" i love these sandals! They are really comfy and easy to just slip on when i am on the go, and the heart is a cute addition to the sandal. I would definitely recommend these to a friend. "
Review 8 for Mel Honey Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Coppershadow
Location: Cary NC
 July 31, 2013

Great everywhere shoe!

" I love these! I have two pairs of them, and they go great with sundresses or jeans. I keep one pair in my gym/spa bag- awesome shower or by the pool shoes- since you can easily get them wet. If I have to clean them then I just dunk them in soapy water, towel them off, and they are good to go. Plus the hearts are cute! "
Review 9 for Mel Honey Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsChatterbox
Location: Worcester, MA
 July 29, 2013

You have my heart!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Pleasantly suprised when I received these! I was partially hesitant, knowing of the material used to make these sandals, but I thought I'd give it a try. The jelly-like material is actually pretty comfortable. and doesn't feel like a hard flat bottom. Already received a few compliments, by a 4 and 7 year old. That's a WIN in my book! "
Review 10 for Mel Honey Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: girliezgirl
Location: az
 July 9, 2013

super cute

" Love these flip flops. I was looking for a very casual flip flop that was just a little different than your usual rubber things. These fit the bill perfectly. "
Review 11 for Mel Honey Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: VeryPickyShopper
Location: New Jersey
 April 19, 2013

Nice summer shoes

" Nice - "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mel Honey Flip Flop
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy