Customer Reviews for MIA Mia Quincy Wedge Pump

MIA Mia Quincy Wedge Pump

Mia Quincy Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mia Quincy Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Mia Quincy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chelle916
Location: Tampa, FL
 March 21, 2014

THE Versatile shoe!

"This shoe looks much more expensive than it is, and I'm planning to wear it with skirts, rolled-up jeans, and even to work with skinny dress pants. My only issue with this is that it's a little wide with small gaps around the arch. I did tighten up the laces and that helped. Have fun with this shoe!!"
Review 2 for Mia Quincy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sheat1ac
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 19, 2014

Perfect Sandal/Wedge!

"I LOVE these. I get so many compliments on them. Wear them with jeans, dress them up or down. I've worn them all day at work and they are very comfortable. I am considering ordering them in Black also -they come true to size."
Review 3 for Mia Quincy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CANDYGIRL21
Location: WALDORF, MD
 March 11, 2014
"Cute shoe! Will get great use out of them this spring and summer...may need a foot pad cuz it's a little big so the arch of my foot don't rest fully on the shoe. Got an 8 cuz that's all they had but typically wear a 7 1/2... But worth it!"
Review 4 for Mia Quincy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoeshoewwwww
Location: Md
 March 7, 2014

Work and play

"Cute for work and play....."
Review 5 for Mia Quincy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Geminigurl
Location: Atlanta
 March 5, 2014

Too Cute

"I put this shoe on and immediately fell in love. It felt good for most of the day but what shoe doesn't hurt a little after a lot of walking around...would definitely recommend for Spring/Summer"
Review 6 for Mia Quincy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hjware
Location: NC
 March 4, 2014

Just what you see...

"This shoe is exactly what you see. No surprises. I love this shoe"
Review 7 for Mia Quincy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: morganfmann
Location: New York
 February 11, 2014

Great wedge!

"Love this wedge! I've been eyeing it for a while now and when I saw it on sale I knew I had to grab it up! Unfortuantely it's too cold to test them out where I live right now but I tried them in my house and they seem really comfortable."
Review 8 for Mia Quincy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CrissyyKayy
Location: California
 January 25, 2014

Little bit big, but not uncomfortably so

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I really like these shoes so far. they aren't as tight-fitting as I was expecting them to be, but i think a half-size smaller would have been too small for me. So I have a little bit of wiggle room, but in a comfortable way. They are a great color, they look great with all shades of denim. The wedge height is that great, sweet spot height where you aren't entirely standing on the balls of your feet- some of your weight is still distributed to your heels, so the balls of your feet don't get as sensitive as in some other heels. That's not to say that these would be perfectly comfy all day long. My feet did get slightly sore after several hours. But the soreness was not as immediate as with some other heels I own. I can't wait to parade around in these with some short shorts in the summer!"
Review 9 for Mia Quincy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jeber
Location: NJ
 January 20, 2014
"THIS SHOE IS ADORABLE. VERY COMFY AND PERFECT HIGHT"
Review 10 for Mia Quincy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrettyFootLady30
Location: Columbus,OH
 January 17, 2014

I own three pairs

"I love these shoes! I bought a pair of the taupe suede like sandal back in the summer. I loved them so much, I had to purhcase another 2 pairs. The brown shoes are beautiful against my skin. If you have wide feet, these are perfect. But if you don't, they lace up to accomodate your foot and they are comfortable. I wear a 9 and they fit true to size. Just be sure to lace them up tight enough so your foot won't slip."
Review 11 for Mia Quincy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sweetheart4712
Location: iowa city, IA
 January 13, 2014

versatile and beautiful!

"I usually wear a shoe size between 7.5-8.5. I bought these in an 8, and they fit very well. I usually do purchase size 8 and I would recommend purchasing the size you buy most often, because these shoes seemed to fit that way for me.
Not only are these shoes versatile, but they are absolutely gorgeous and look very expensive. I can wear these shoes with a relaxed dress or with jeans and a cute top. I generally pair these shoes with the same color purse (a cognac type color purse), and my outfit always looks polished and neat!
These shoes are also pretty comfy. I haven't had any problems with them...the longest i have worn them is for about 4 hours and had no problems. Not sure how they would feel at the end of a work day, but maybe if you aren't doing walking all day, these shoes should hold up very well!
If you need a versatile shoe that is beautiful and comfy, go with these!"
Review 12 for Mia Quincy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrincessLis
Location: Pembroke Pines FL
 January 3, 2014

Perfect Comfortable Shoes

"When I received these shoes I was eager to wear them.I wore them for New Years Eve and had them on all night. It didn't bother me at all. I am very pleased with my order :)"
Review 13 for Mia Quincy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: arsten
Location: plainfield, nj
 December 5, 2013
"This shoe is very comfortable. It high is perfect and its very soft against your feet."
Review 14 for Mia Quincy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MollieK6
Location: Portland, OR
 November 8, 2013

Dress it up or down

"Very comfortable wedge that can be dressed up or dressed down. I have worn these to work and then gone out in them and my feet felt great! I have the suade version and bought the leather ones for a gift."
Review 15 for Mia Quincy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ERM1
Location: NYC
 September 28, 2013

Cute but Flimsy

"I am glad that i got these on sale because the quality is not what it should be at original price point. None the less I find that they are really cute and easy to wear with anything. I get a lot of compliments on these :)"
Review 16 for Mia Quincy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Isela
Location: Austin
 September 12, 2013

Shoe Envy

"These shoes not only met my quality and comfort expectations but also exceeded my cuteness expectations by leaps and bounds!"
Review 17 for Mia Quincy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chewster73
Location: Coconut Creek, FL
 September 6, 2013

Comfy

"Love these shoes, they are very comfy and cute but the 8.5 was a bit too big, so I am currently waiting for the 8s to arrive."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mia Quincy Wedge Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy