Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Harper Crochet Flat

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Harper Crochet Flat

Mix No. 6 Harper Crochet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Harper Crochet Flat
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Harper Crochet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NDboots
Location: US
 August 13, 2013

Not a nice color

" I thought these would be nice as I've ordered the same brand in the past but the white lace pattern just makes the shoe look...awkward. I felt like I was running around town in hospital shoes. Different color choice is recommended! "
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Harper Crochet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sup1
Location: los angeles
 July 13, 2013

Perfect!

" Just what I needed for summer! Although I could even use it during winter because it is SO comfy! :-) I needed close-toed shoes for work and I got this after reading the other reviews and it is absolutely exactly what I needed. The crochet design makes it look different than the rest out there and the arch support allows me to wear it all day long and be on my feet! I would buy this over and over again in all colours! The size is also perfect. "
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Harper Crochet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LikesKittenHeels
Location: VA
 June 6, 2013

Very comfortable shoe

" I bought these shoes for my grandmother and she really likes them. They looked cute on her feet and she said they are comfortable like wearing slippers. The rubber sole is good for stability as well. "
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Harper Crochet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KMac34
Location: Atlanta
 May 24, 2013
" Love these shoes! Super cute and I can dress them up and wear them to work. If I could rate higher than "very comfy" I would!! "
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Harper Crochet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Linds1234
Location: Michigan
 May 23, 2013
" They run big I would go down a half size if not a whole size but soooo worth it!! "
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Harper Crochet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: becca0913
Location: Kansas City, MO
 May 6, 2013
" I love these shoes! They were a little bigger than expected, so I had to exchange them for a half size smaller. I usually wear size 7 in heels and 7 1/2 flats but I ended up with size 7 for these. "
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Harper Crochet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MooBooty
Location: Centerport, NY
 April 23, 2013
" These shoes are so adorable AND comfy. The fit was perfect, they give great foot support (and that's a necessity for me because I have flat feet), and the crochet pattern on them is so cute. They aren't WHITE white either, more like a creamy white so they won't get dirty as easily. "
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Harper Crochet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BernaC
Location: Compton
 April 17, 2013

Perfect

" Just got these in the mail. The fit is perfect and there is a nice arch support. The bottom has a nice comfy cushion inside so my feet won't get tired fast. I thought I ordered white, but the ones I received are a cream. But that's even better than the white so it worked out. "
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Harper Crochet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Momlori22
Location: Palmdale, CA
 April 2, 2013

Too cute!

" I bought these to wear for Easter to a casual get together. They fit well and did not look huge even though they were a size 11. Very comfy. You could wear with a casual dress, capris, shorts, or jeans. "