Customer Reviews for N.Y.L.A. N.Y.L.A. Elanino Flat

N.Y.L.A. N.Y.L.A. Elanino Flat

N.Y.L.A. Elanino Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 875%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for N.Y.L.A. Elanino Flat
Review 1 for N.Y.L.A. Elanino Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jess5678
Location: Raleigh, NC
 April 8, 2014
"The only thing that I did not love about my flats was that until they were broken well in, they really rubbed my feet raw from the gel material. Now they're my most comfy shoes."
Review 2 for N.Y.L.A. Elanino Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PetiteChick
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 March 28, 2014

Very Sparkly!

"I've been on the lookout for jelly flats, and though these fit, I unfortunately found the big ribbon on the front a bit distracting/too juvenile for me. A teen would like though!"
Review 3 for N.Y.L.A. Elanino Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: naddosh
Location: PA
 February 9, 2014

DON'T READ THE REVIEWS

"most of reviews says that this shoe run small
IT IS NOT TRUE
thank god i didn't read the reviews when i was buying this one, usually i wear 6 or 6.5, for this one since they don't have it in 6.5 i took size 6 and it fits perfectly.
Just order your usual size :)
"
Review 4 for N.Y.L.A. Elanino Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Clover - SC
 January 23, 2014

N.Y.L.A. Elanino Flat

"I purchased a pair of these shoes in clear glitter. They look WAY cuter in person. Love all the glitter. They DO run small! I wear a size 8 and my feet are NOT wide, but, after reading the reviews, I ordered them in size 9 and they fit perfectly. What I don't like about these shoes: They squeak when I walk and they have a bad plastic smell."
Review 5 for N.Y.L.A. Elanino Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BostonGirlyGirl
Location: Boston Massachusetts
 January 16, 2014

Love almost everything about this flat!

"I had no idea it was see-through but I love it, it reminds me of Cinderella. Its so glittery, girly and cute. The only down fall is that you might want to wear stocking socks because of the squeaky noise when you walk."
Review 6 for N.Y.L.A. Elanino Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: StephanieP
Location: New York
 January 13, 2014

Was misled by the reviews below.

"I'm usually a size 5 or 5.5 depending on the shoe style and brand. I ordered these a size 6 because there are no half sizes and because the reviews below said this shoe ran small - none of the DSWs near me carry this show in-store so I couldn't try them on in person. They DO NOT run small in the least. I've tried on size 6 shoes that haven't been too bad, but these were super big. My foot is also pretty wide and it was fine in that respect, but I had to send them back to get a size 5.
These run true to size, if you're consistently a half size then sure - round up to be safe (or round down if you have a narrow foot, just a warning). But I was disappointed at how misled I was by the reviews below. Good quality shoe though, these look like they're very durable and are going to last awhile."
Review 7 for N.Y.L.A. Elanino Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Michelle85
Location: Kansas City
 October 23, 2013
"Great practical "glass slipper" for my Cinderella costume! It does run a little short. I'm a 7.5 and ordered up to an 8 after reading a similar review. I am super happy with the fit and look of the shoe! Probably a good idea to wear little shoe liner socks for comfort and to prevent noise when walking."
Review 8 for N.Y.L.A. Elanino Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: traverso
Location: virginia
 April 30, 2013
"love the shoe, but it runs too small. my feet are a half size different so i need to go up a size for sure"