Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Smokey Studded Flat

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Smokey Studded Flat

Zigi Soho Smokey Studded Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Smokey Studded Flat
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Smokey Studded Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lkm1996
Location: Jamaica
 December 16, 2013

Until!!!

"Its amazing how many ppl hat on the shoe.....until they put their foot in it....the r soooo comfortable.....wore them all day yday and the day b4.....i got a 6.5 i normally wear 7 but by nite they were kinda loose so im gonna out soles in them....other than that great shoes and very very very comfy!!!"
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Smokey Studded Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover12450
Location: Minnesota
 November 3, 2013

FAVORITE SHOE I OWN!

"I love these shoes so much I just bought my second pair. I bought a pair in black last spring and I wore them so much that I ordered the exact pair again this fall. They are great shoes that you can just slip on and go. They also look great with everything I wear, I love to pair them with skinnys. I would also recommend getting the Hue brand slip-on socks. They go around your toes and heel and they are perfect for these shoes."
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Smokey Studded Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rach12786
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 September 9, 2013

So Cute!

"Bought these in black (not sure there are any left in this color) but they are so dang cute! I have worn them twice now, and both times have gotten SO many compliments on them!! They are very comfortable right out of the box, I didn't need to break them in at all! So excited to wear these this fall/winter!! Runs true to size as well!! Love them!!"
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Smokey Studded Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ACristy
Location: Louisiana
 August 29, 2013

Poor Quality

"Very cute shoes but I literally have a hole in my sole after only wearing it 10-15 times max. Poor poor quality. Never again!"
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Smokey Studded Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessicaP1996
Location: New York
 August 12, 2013
"Really cute shoes in my opinion. HOWEVER, they are a pain to break in, even after you break them in they still aren't that comfortable. If I know that I'll be walking a lot that day I will definitely not wear these shoes. If you are one of those people that thinks fashion over comfort and can withstand the pain of these shoes for the first week of wearing them, then get them. If you have a low tolerance for pain then definitely do not get them."
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Smokey Studded Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hylander
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 7, 2013

Comfy Smoking Slippers Not For Me

"I wanted to love these -- I ordered them in black in an 8.5 after trying the 9 on in store and finding them a bit too big. I am usually a solid 9 across all brands, but because these are so soft and slipper-like, I thought the half size down might work since the 9s felt a bit loose. No such luck! For those who won't have a fit issue, you'll love these -- they look expensive, they're very soft and they slip right on with ease."
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Smokey Studded Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: mmcghie
Location: federal way, wa
 May 8, 2013

Love love love!

"I loved this shoe so much I ended up buying it in black too! Super cute and super comfy. The color is perfect and these flats look more expensive than they are."
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Smokey Studded Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: njpeg
Location: nj
 April 23, 2013

comfy

"I tried these shoes on at store but they were sold out of my size. I ordered online and the first night I wore them I thought I had my slippers on. They are super comfy."