Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Dollie Wedge Sandal

Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Dollie Wedge Sandal

Jessica Simpson Dollie Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Dollie Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Jessica Simpson Dollie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tyetrumpet84
Location: Sherman, Texas
 October 25, 2013

Super Cute and Comfy

"I do not like wedges but I saw these and have to have them. They are super cute and comfy. The bottom is narrow but if you walk in heels a lot you will be okay."
Review 2 for Jessica Simpson Dollie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SheStalksShoes
Location: AR
 September 25, 2013

Soo cute!

"I love these shoes! The white stripes make them interesting. They are comfy dispite the heel height! This pair gets lots of compliments!"
Review 3 for Jessica Simpson Dollie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gnnorth
Location: Texas
 August 23, 2013

Not Steady

"Shoes are really cute and the only pair my husband has ever commented on. BUT I wish the bottom was as wide as the sole of the shoe. It tapers down to almost nothing to balance on and is very wobbly to walk on."
Review 4 for Jessica Simpson Dollie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BertieG
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 11, 2013

Super cute!

"Really, really cute shoes! Pretty comfortable but the front of the shoe is a little tight and cuts into the front of my foot. Hoping this goes away though."
Review 5 for Jessica Simpson Dollie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karenm926
Location: Seattle
 June 4, 2013

Beautiful

"The shoes are nicer than they look online. I bought them for my daughter - they fit perfectly and she is thrilled!"
Review 6 for Jessica Simpson Dollie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CGWife
Location: New Jersey
 May 4, 2013

Love

"I am obsessed with these shoes, they look so much better in person too. i love the cheetah print on the inside. runs true to size."
Review 7 for Jessica Simpson Dollie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Branay
Location: Woodbridge, VA
 March 30, 2013

Super Cute!

"I tried these on in the store and they are super cute! These shoes are perfect for any casual or dress outfit. Although they felt good when I tried them on I can tell that after wearing them for about an hour they may be a little uncomfortable. The area where the ball of the foot sits is a little hard and may be uncomfortable after a while."
Review 8 for Jessica Simpson Dollie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvofshoes2
Location: maryland
 March 22, 2013

Love this shoe!

"I love Jessica Simpson shoes!! These are super sexy and surprisingly super comfy! The 2 inch wedge really helps! Looks hot on your foot. The fit is awesome too! Not too wide, not too narrow! Great Purchase!"