Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Dollie Wedge Sandal

Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Dollie Wedge Sandal

Jessica Simpson Dollie Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Dollie Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Jessica Simpson Dollie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tyetrumpet84
Location: Sherman, Texas
 October 25, 2013

Super Cute and Comfy

" I do not like wedges but I saw these and have to have them. They are super cute and comfy. The bottom is narrow but if you walk in heels a lot you will be okay. "
Review 2 for Jessica Simpson Dollie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SheStalksShoes
Location: AR
 September 25, 2013

Soo cute!

" I love these shoes! The white stripes make them interesting. They are comfy dispite the heel height! This pair gets lots of compliments! "
Review 3 for Jessica Simpson Dollie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gnnorth
Location: Texas
 August 23, 2013

Not Steady

" Shoes are really cute and the only pair my husband has ever commented on. BUT I wish the bottom was as wide as the sole of the shoe. It tapers down to almost nothing to balance on and is very wobbly to walk on. "
Review 4 for Jessica Simpson Dollie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BertieG
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 11, 2013

Super cute!

" Really, really cute shoes! Pretty comfortable but the front of the shoe is a little tight and cuts into the front of my foot. Hoping this goes away though. "
Review 5 for Jessica Simpson Dollie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karenm926
Location: Seattle
 June 4, 2013

Beautiful

" The shoes are nicer than they look online. I bought them for my daughter - they fit perfectly and she is thrilled! "
Review 6 for Jessica Simpson Dollie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CGWife
Location: New Jersey
 May 4, 2013

Love

" I am obsessed with these shoes, they look so much better in person too. i love the cheetah print on the inside. runs true to size. "
Review 7 for Jessica Simpson Dollie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Branay
Location: Woodbridge, VA
 March 30, 2013

Super Cute!

" I tried these on in the store and they are super cute! These shoes are perfect for any casual or dress outfit. Although they felt good when I tried them on I can tell that after wearing them for about an hour they may be a little uncomfortable. The area where the ball of the foot sits is a little hard and may be uncomfortable after a while. "
Review 8 for Jessica Simpson Dollie Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvofshoes2
Location: maryland
 March 22, 2013

Love this shoe!

" I love Jessica Simpson shoes!! These are super sexy and surprisingly super comfy! The 2 inch wedge really helps! Looks hot on your foot. The fit is awesome too! Not too wide, not too narrow! Great Purchase! "