Customer Reviews for Eurosoft Eurosoft Maya Sandal

Eurosoft Eurosoft Maya Sandal

Eurosoft Maya Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.909 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Eurosoft Maya Sandal
Review 1 for Eurosoft Maya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverJT
Location: Cordova TN
 October 2, 2013

Euro

"This shoe is very comfortable. The toe thong is a little stiff but I think once I break that in this shoe will be heavenly. It will be my go to shoe for next summer since I've only worn it 3 times since purchase in July. I did get both black and white. Try these!!!"
Review 2 for Eurosoft Maya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHOEAHOLIC51
Location: SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI
 October 1, 2013

MUST HAVE

"Look Fantastic, Feels like a slipper could walk all day in these!"
Review 3 for Eurosoft Maya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: libmom10
Location: Frisco, TX
 August 25, 2013

Great Buy

"Love the style & look of this sandal! It's a bit wide, so I added an insole & it works great. The price is great for this item."
Review 4 for Eurosoft Maya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvshop4shoes
Location: San Ramon
 July 26, 2013
"White, nice design, size 8.5 is a little wider than my foot but fits comfortable than a Naturalizer brand I got (will exchange those). I would like more padding but otherwise it's a nice sandal"
Review 5 for Eurosoft Maya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beachspace
Location: ventura, california
 July 26, 2013

comfy, stylish and true to size

"these are easy to wear, comfortable. Looks good with dresses and leggings or jeans"
Review 6 for Eurosoft Maya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: waterhorse9
Location: Bradenton, FL
 July 18, 2013

Comfortable sandals

"Ordered this pair in white. Looks very nice, and is very comfortable. Quite pretty in white, the black color probably looks good too. Does not hurt my feet even on the first day of wearing, and looks exactly like it is pictured online. Nice pair of sandals."
Review 7 for Eurosoft Maya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ThreeInchHeels
Location: Denver
 July 15, 2013

Not cute enough

"My little toe hung off the side. Not a cute look."
Review 8 for Eurosoft Maya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mustloveshopping
Location: NJ
 July 10, 2013

Not appealing

"I have this same sandal in a different materiel and love it. Unfortunately, even though the fit is fine, the material looks plastic in person and I will be returning this shoe."
Review 9 for Eurosoft Maya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: puddinbug
Location: Texas
 May 7, 2013
"Shoes are pretty and really comfortable except the only issue I had originally was the strap between the toes was really stiff and uncomfortable but it's better after you wear them a few times."
Review 10 for Eurosoft Maya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JulieD36
Location: Miami Beach, FL
 April 18, 2013

Eurosoft Maya thong sandal

"I just adore, my so elegant, black patent, scroll design (my fave) sandal - just as comfortable, as it is beautiful! Every time, I wear them, I get so many compliments! I will definetly order this again, in the other colors, too. Thanks, Team DSW, for the great service and fellowship, you are my favorite, retail experience - just a joy!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Eurosoft Maya Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy