Customer Reviews for Report Report Jezzica Flat

Report Report Jezzica Flat

Report Jezzica Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Report Jezzica Flat
Review 1 for Report Jezzica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Janomatic
Location: Texas
 January 4, 2014
"These shoes are very cute. I love how the toe tapers and the fabric is adorable."
Review 2 for Report Jezzica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Svetlanah10
Location: UES
 October 27, 2013

so beautiful

"what a stunning pair of shoes!!! absolutely love them!!!"
Review 3 for Report Jezzica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SoCalNat
Location: California
 September 20, 2013

Cute, pattern in person looks great

"Very cute shoe and the pattern translates well from photo to in person. I love the openess on the inside of the shoes, but the outside I was unsure of at first because I felt like my foot was almost too wide and hanging over the edge and I do not have wide feet. If you do have wide feet, that might be a problem for you. They are a little stiff out of the box, but feel like they should break in after a few wears."
Review 4 for Report Jezzica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CheshireCat
Location: LA
 September 17, 2013

Don't think-BUY THEM!

"I love these flats because of the texture and unique pattern. The footbed is slightly padded and the fit was almost just right. "Almost" because I think I could have gone down half a size for a more snug fit, but my usual size also fits. I love that the material is actual cloth (canvas?) rather than shiny plastic."
Review 5 for Report Jezzica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: calimack
Location: los angeles
 August 26, 2013

happy

"overall, i am happy with my purchase. these shoes are a little stiff - they'll need to be slowly broken in. not sure they are worth $60 either though, they are what you would expect from a junior's brand. but, i really wanted the shape and pattern."
Review 6 for Report Jezzica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Squeaks721
Location: Miami, FL
 August 14, 2013

Beautiful!

"Ok so I obsessed about these from the second they showed up on the site and finally decided to treat myself for my birthday. When they first arrived, I found them to be narrow, enough that I seriously considered returning them. BUT THEY'RE SO BEAUTIFUL! So I wore them around the house with socks for a few days and now they're comfortable enough for casual wear. (no mall marathons in these!) The print adds interest to even the most basic outfit and I find the shape to be really flattering and dainty. If you're a fan of the D'Orsay flat trend, GET THESE! :)"
Review 7 for Report Jezzica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeswag30
Location: Texas
 August 3, 2013

Awesome flats!

"What a fabulous alternative to flats! I bought my pair in 7 1/2, and they fit perfectly. I've only worn them once for a few hours, but so far, they are comfortable. Very happy with my purchase!"
Review 8 for Report Jezzica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: telle
Location: Online Shopper
 May 9, 2013

Happy customer

"I love that the print on this shoe is raised, it adds to the unique look. They are perfect because I can dress them up for work or down with jeans. Definitely a great buy!"
Review 9 for Report Jezzica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MeredithA85
Location: North Carolina
 April 24, 2013

Love!

"I love these shoes! They are so unique and look expensive. I have received tons of compliments on them! Would reccomend. They fit TTS and are pretty comfy so far!"
Review 10 for Report Jezzica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Kelleyellek
Location: CT
 April 20, 2013

Love This Style

"I just love the open sides. These shoes are so pretty. They're a little snug, but I can live with them. I wish they came in solid colors. I'd like a solid black, a brown, a tan, a blue. . . ."
Review 11 for Report Jezzica Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLuver2013
Location: Michigan
 April 10, 2013

Flats with Style

"I bought these shoes onlne and just received them I love the slightly pointed toe on flats...so glad that style is coming back. The fit is perfect. These shoes are incredilbly cute and stylish! I only wish they made them in 100+ other colors and patterns. There is one other option in the same style and by the same designer with a snake pattern. I'm ordering those today!"