Customer Reviews for Restricted Restricted Just Dance Pump

Restricted Restricted Just Dance Pump

Restricted Just Dance Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
10 of 1662%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Restricted Just Dance Pump
Review 1 for Restricted Just Dance Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mrstjwill
Location: Florida
 August 12, 2013

Purchase 1/2 size bigger

" I normally wear a 7, but had to exchange for a 7 1/2. Very comfortable shoes! "
Review 2 for Restricted Just Dance Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: funks
Location: wallingford, ct
 July 24, 2013

Good

" Shoe looks good but it is very tight. If interested get a size up. "
Review 3 for Restricted Just Dance Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jembury10
Location: Rochester NY
 June 26, 2013

So cute

" These shoes are just perfect. You can wear them to work or even a night on the town. Just love them! "
Review 4 for Restricted Just Dance Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cher25
Location: Houston, TX
 June 20, 2013

Bad Fit

" These shoes are very cute online and in person but there are many issues with the fit. They run long. They also run QUITE wide. My foot slides in them and causes a pinching at the toe. I really wish that these fit better so that I could keep them bcuz they are soo cute! :( "
Review 5 for Restricted Just Dance Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dego
Location: dallas
 June 15, 2013
" these shoes are just the right height for me ' I plan on getting them in another color, "
Review 6 for Restricted Just Dance Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NellyBG
Location: Bronx
 June 13, 2013

Summer White

" These shoes are very cute & classy. I bought the white & gold/champagne tip and they look awesome. "
Review 7 for Restricted Just Dance Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoegazm
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 June 7, 2013

Great Shoe!

" Purchased in the white with yellow tip. Love this shoe. After breaking them in, I was able to wear them for a full party, standing the entire time. The only thing quirky is the material . It is matte, so be wary of scuffs. Other than that, no complaints. Runs true to size. "
Review 8 for Restricted Just Dance Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lizlooovesshoes
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
 June 1, 2013

Heel too high, but nice color blocking style

" I liked the way these looked on line, and am a big fan of colorblocking. I was looking for a way to spice up a nude show, and thought the gold tip was a great way to do it. Unfortunately, they don't look as good in person. They look cheap in person. The heel is also much too high for me. I think this could be ok for a teenager or someone in their 20s, but not for me (38 yrs old and needed a professional show for work). "
Review 9 for Restricted Just Dance Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: caskreger
Location: Minneapolis
 May 21, 2013

no bueno

" They are super cute heels however I wore them for one day at work and the inside lining came up and made it very uncomfortable. Since that happened I returned them less than a week later. I guess that's what you get for the price. "
Review 10 for Restricted Just Dance Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KarolinaB
Location: Pasadena, CA
 May 16, 2013

high quality and stylish shoes

" These shoes were used for my best friend's wedding, as bridesmaid shoes. I was so impressed by the high quality leather of these shoes, they look classy not kistch at all. They're also versatile and comfortable, I'll definitely be wearing these again. "
Review 11 for Restricted Just Dance Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EMcG
Location: Baltimore, MD
 May 7, 2013

Great on trend shoe at a reasonable price!

" I love this shoe! The heel is just the right height, the shoes are comfortable, and the overall quality looks great for the cost. It's not real leather, but it has a matte tumbled look that makes it look higher quality. I bought the shoes in black and I'm thinking about purchasing other colors, too. I originally ordered a 7.5, but I had to exchange it for an 8 because it felt to cramped in the toe area. The 8 fits perfectly - leaving just enough room for a ball-of-foot insert as well as a perfect amount of toe cleavage. The first day I wore them to work, I got several compliments. This would also be a great "night out" shoe. "
Review 12 for Restricted Just Dance Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Docc
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 2, 2013

Too Tight

" It took some time to adjust to the tightness of the shoe. It does have a leather lining which over time will stretch but the process to get there is uncomfortable. I love the mint color for the spring and the cap toe. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Restricted Just Dance Pump
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 4
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy