Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Adele Ballet Flat

Fergalicious Fergalicious Adele Ballet Flat

Fergalicious Adele Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 of 967%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Adele Ballet Flat
Review 1 for Fergalicious Adele Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: miami
 August 18, 2015
" This shoes are very comfortable, and cute at the same time. "
Review 2 for Fergalicious Adele Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 August 3, 2015

Nice Dress Shoe

" The shoes fits perfect, and they look really nice. I appreciate the lightly padded sole. "
Review 3 for Fergalicious Adele Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Massachusetts
 January 10, 2015

Perfection

" i adore this shoe and wish I could have it in every color! Wonderful value! "
Review 4 for Fergalicious Adele Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chattanooga, TN
 December 15, 2014

Cute shoe...bad fabric

" I love these shoes (and all Fergalicious flats that I've purchased) but this material is basically felt, which means everything sticks to it. Wear these outside and you will have leaves and grass stuck to it when you come inside. Really annoying and cause me not to wear. "
Review 5 for Fergalicious Adele Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 November 14, 2014

Comfortable flats

" I've had these shoes for two months, and now I want to buy them in more colors! The only hiccup I've had so far, is that because of the material, dried leaves and grass tends to stick to them like velcro. A little annoying, but I love these shoes nonetheless! "
Review 6 for Fergalicious Adele Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 October 7, 2014

Super Cute but Super Uncomfortable

" I bought these shoes because they were super cute. However, they were very uncomfortable the first time I wore them. I thought they might get better after I broke them in. I want to like them so badly, but they are so uncomfortable. When I wear them, I have to change my shoes halfway through the day because my feet hurt so bad. "
Review 7 for Fergalicious Adele Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bellingham
 October 6, 2014

Fun Flat

" I needed a flat that was slightly dressy but could be casual when needed that I could wear during the holiday season. These work really well and are a pretty comfy flat. "
Review 8 for Fergalicious Adele Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 September 26, 2014

Runs slightly short

" I normally wear an 11. I will try a 12 since the 11 feels too short. The shoe itself is very cute. Quilted fabric with satin bow. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fergalicious Adele Ballet Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy