Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Bianca Sandal

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Bianca Sandal

Mix No. 6 Bianca Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Bianca Sandal
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beanbaby
Location: Orlando
 March 21, 2014

These shoes rock!

" I love the color on these heels. They are a beautiful blush pink that goes with everything! And the super high heel is way sexy! "
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Dallas, Texas
 March 13, 2014

The perfect girly/flirty sandal for spring/summer

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love these shoes! I haven't worn them out. But, I did post pictures on Instagram when I first received my shipment, and I have already gotten compliments.
My feet are somewhat wide, and they swell often. I tried these shoes on at the end of a work day when my feet are swollen the most. They fit kinda snug, but not to the point of extreme discomfort.
I was able to walk very easily in these very-high heeled shoes, because the platform balances out the heel height perfectly. I would definitely recommend these to a fellow shoe lover. "
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zoe123456
Location: California
 January 22, 2014

BEST SHOES EVER

" I always get compliments on how cute these shoes are. I go out to bars a lot so I kinda beat up the pair that i bough in July (its January now) so i came back to buy one more pair, thats how much I love them. They are super flirty, the heel is 6 inches tall but since the toe has a platform your feet wont hurt. "
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GreatShoesAreEverything
Location: Spokane, Wa
 January 8, 2014

Adorable!

" These shoes are cute, bright and fun, perfect for my spring collection. I think that they are a tad more orangey than in the picture, but im going to blame my computer screen on that. All in all I love them, and I got them on clearance, so an even better price! "
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lkm1996
Location: Jamaica
 December 11, 2013

Awesome

" The shoes were AWESOME. Ran slightly narrow at first but ended up GREAT. Wore these at a studio recording from 7 in the morning to 1 the next morning and they were FAB! Love them!!!! "
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: abcbell
Location: miami
 November 6, 2013

squeek squeek

" really cute and fit great, right on size .. great heel height! only issue is the squeeking when you walk due to the bow rubbing the shoe .. both of patent "leather" .. I tried to ignore it but couldn't so returned them "
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LizzyBee
Location: San Antonio
 September 26, 2013

Adorable

" These shoes are adorable on the foot, very high heel yet surprisingly comfortable. "
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yanners
Location: Brooklyn
 July 31, 2013
" The heels were uncomfortable and I am returning them. A bit too tight even though the straps were loose so it's the shoes. They squeak for me but the bows are definitely cute and worth to look at but it's not comfortable. "
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KristinaMi
Location: NY
 July 15, 2013

Pretty good

" True to size fit, nicely padded sole, average comfort for this kind of height. You can really feel the height in the arches though, so it's not the easiest or most comfortable to walk in. Also the "Pink" color is practically just a slightly rosy "nude". I was hoping for a nicer light pink, as there are enough nude shoes out there. On the bright side, the strap on this shoe is really low down, below the ankle, so it really does wonders elongating the legs and making the ankles look dainty. "
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Bianca Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: radioactivebritt
Location: Gainesville, FL
 June 7, 2013

Comfortable!!

" These shoes fit like a dream and were so comfortable! Be careful to pay attention to the size of the heel though! I decided they were too tall for me (I'm 5'7"), but if I were a few inches shorter I would have kept them no doubt. "