Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Live It Up Flip Flop

Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Live It Up Flip Flop

Chinese Laundry Live It Up Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
7 of 1070%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Live It Up Flip Flop
Review 1 for Chinese Laundry Live It Up Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: madmaiden
Location: Atlanta GA
 September 18, 2013

Great Flip Flop

"I bought a white pair in the summer and paid full price. These have become my go to shoes. I wear them in the car to the office, around the house, everything. The white is the whitest shoe I have ever seen and will go with everything from shorts to long pants. Rushed to the store to get a pair off of clearance before they were all gone so I can have a new pair for next year."
Review 2 for Chinese Laundry Live It Up Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pnutter
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
 September 9, 2013

Adorable

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought the black with white bow in store. The white were really pretty, but the black ones will match with many more outfits for me. I'm a size 6 narrow, and they fit perfectly. They're really comfy, but probably not for a whole day of walking since the soles are flat and plastic. Feels like I barely have any shoe on so very cool. Like another reviewer said, they can get slippery if your feet sweat or if it's wet out. I wear them all the time! Great price."
Review 3 for Chinese Laundry Live It Up Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: North Carolina
 July 23, 2013
"At first I didn't wear the shoe a lot because we had un expected hot weather that made my feet slip and slosh in these jelly like shoes. But ones it got cooler I rocked theses shoes nearly everyday and got compliments every time I wore them."
Review 4 for Chinese Laundry Live It Up Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Allie211
Location: NYC
 June 12, 2013

Very stylish!

"I absolutely love these sandals, they are the best looking bow sandals I've seen. I agree that they do run small. I am normally an 8/8.5 in sandals but I ordered a 9 and my foot goes all the way to the end. I ended up keeping them because the 10s would have been too big in the front. Definitely order a size up! I got the nude color and they look great with every outfit."
Review 5 for Chinese Laundry Live It Up Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PinkPoodle305
Location: Washington, DC
 May 26, 2013

Size Matters

"I am a size 8.5 but usually get 9's sandals because I'm particular about my toes or heels hanging off the front and back ends. This shoe is perfect for everything in your summer wardrobe, lounging by the pool or for going to the nail salon but is NOT true to size. Order way up (the 10's were the best fit) and you will be fine. The plastic is hard but not too bothersome."
Review 6 for Chinese Laundry Live It Up Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OCMoka
Location: Southern California
 May 24, 2013

Really Cute

"I was really excited when the shoes arrived in the mail! However I was a bit disappointed they run extremely short. I normally wear a 9, I was for sure the 10 would fit. But Wrong! My heal is right at the end of the shoe."
Review 7 for Chinese Laundry Live It Up Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Piratemom
Location: Greenville, nc
 May 14, 2013
"Not as cute as picture, uncomfortable and narrow"
Review 8 for Chinese Laundry Live It Up Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Emilylikes
Location: San diego
 May 7, 2013

Loves!

"I reallyl like these, got them in the nude and they're really cute! I wear an 8.5 and they fit perfectly in the 9. One of the bows was glued at an odd angle so I'll re-glue it as I didnt see this color in store.."
Review 9 for Chinese Laundry Live It Up Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Lo13
Location: Chino Hills
 May 1, 2013

Live it Up Flip Flop

"These shoes are adorable. They are a perfect nude color and perfect for spring and summer. They go great with jeans and dresses. They are true to size. Although they are comfortable they are not meant for long term wear as there is not a lot of support and they can start to rub between the toe."
Review 10 for Chinese Laundry Live It Up Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Abp26
Location: Miami, FL
 April 12, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I normally wear an 8 1/2, ordered a 9 and they were extremely narrow and short. To the point where my toes were hanging the sides...not cute. Also, I ordered the nude and they arrived with scuff marks. I kept them because I only paid $15 for them. Otherwise, I would have returned them."