Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Sprite Floral Flat

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Sprite Floral Flat

Zigi Soho Sprite Floral Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Sprite Floral Flat
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Sprite Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rusgurl22
Location: Boston, MA
 October 4, 2013

pretty

" These flats are cute but run very large. I am an 8 and the flats were falling off my heels. Also they are kind of deep. The material is shiny, will be returning them. "
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Sprite Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jenjen22245
Location: Walled Lake, MI
 August 25, 2013

Multiple compliments the 1st time I wore these

" Not the most comfortable shoes, but not bad for flats. However, these shoes are very cute and I received many compliments on them the first time I wore them. "
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Sprite Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DressesSoWell
Location: Boston
 July 29, 2013

Wow! A comfy flat...

" I'm not a big flat fan as they are just never comfortable. But these are! And real pretty. I get loads of compliments when I wear these. "
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Sprite Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KP12
Location: Cayce, SC
 July 6, 2013
" These are adorable flats! They're very comfortable. I ordered my normal size but wish I could have tried 1/2 size larger because they feel a little short. I love them nonetheless! "
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Sprite Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joib
Location: Chino,ca
 June 11, 2013

Love it

" I was so happy to get these shoes fit great go with every thing, they are not exactly the same but you can tell they are a pair great for summer with all the colors if your toes aren't ready for sandals . "
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Sprite Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: atech
Location: Utah
 May 22, 2013

Great Fit

" Beyond being super cute, these shoes fit exactly as I expected them to even though I've never purchased or worn this brand before.
The only downside was that I did quite a bit of walking the first day I wore them and got some blisters on my heel and on top of my foot near my toes - I could have mitigated those blisters by breaking in the shoes with a shorter wear first.
The second time I wore them I had no discomfort.
Overall, I'm very happy with these shoes and would recommend them to anyone. "
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Sprite Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ezarchy
Location: Mineola Ny
 May 19, 2013

Zigi Soho Review

" The shoes are very cute . I like the floral design. "
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Sprite Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: 2boymomma
Location: Collegeville, PA
 May 13, 2013

New faves!

" Love these shoes! still need to break them in but overall super happy. "
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Sprite Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Nisha760
Location: los angeles, CA
 May 8, 2013

perfect for spring

" the shoe runs a little big, but i wear covers when i wear these shoes so I barely notice. very cute print, shiny and sturdy. would recommend to anybody. "
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Sprite Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: waitingtolisten
Location: Columbia, MO
 May 7, 2013

Adorable! I love mint :)

" These shoes are really adorable and sweet! I love them, but found them to be a little short. I have the Zigi Soho studded Smokey flats in a size 9, ordered these in a 9 but am exchanging them for a 9.5, they are synthetic material so I doubt they would stretch at all with wear. Width is average. "