Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Sprite Floral Flat

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Sprite Floral Flat

Zigi Soho Sprite Floral Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Sprite Floral Flat
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Sprite Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rusgurl22
Location: Boston, MA
 October 4, 2013

pretty

"These flats are cute but run very large. I am an 8 and the flats were falling off my heels. Also they are kind of deep. The material is shiny, will be returning them."
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Sprite Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jenjen22245
Location: Walled Lake, MI
 August 25, 2013

Multiple compliments the 1st time I wore these

"Not the most comfortable shoes, but not bad for flats. However, these shoes are very cute and I received many compliments on them the first time I wore them."
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Sprite Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DressesSoWell
Location: Boston
 July 29, 2013

Wow! A comfy flat...

"I'm not a big flat fan as they are just never comfortable. But these are! And real pretty. I get loads of compliments when I wear these."
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Sprite Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KP12
Location: Cayce, SC
 July 6, 2013
"These are adorable flats! They're very comfortable. I ordered my normal size but wish I could have tried 1/2 size larger because they feel a little short. I love them nonetheless!"
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Sprite Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joib
Location: Chino,ca
 June 11, 2013

Love it

"I was so happy to get these shoes fit great go with every thing, they are not exactly the same but you can tell they are a pair great for summer with all the colors if your toes aren't ready for sandals ."
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Sprite Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: atech
Location: Utah
 May 22, 2013

Great Fit

"Beyond being super cute, these shoes fit exactly as I expected them to even though I've never purchased or worn this brand before.
The only downside was that I did quite a bit of walking the first day I wore them and got some blisters on my heel and on top of my foot near my toes - I could have mitigated those blisters by breaking in the shoes with a shorter wear first.
The second time I wore them I had no discomfort.
Overall, I'm very happy with these shoes and would recommend them to anyone."
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Sprite Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ezarchy
Location: Mineola Ny
 May 19, 2013

Zigi Soho Review

"The shoes are very cute . I like the floral design."
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Sprite Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: 2boymomma
Location: Collegeville, PA
 May 13, 2013

New faves!

"Love these shoes! still need to break them in but overall super happy."
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Sprite Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Nisha760
Location: los angeles, CA
 May 8, 2013

perfect for spring

"the shoe runs a little big, but i wear covers when i wear these shoes so I barely notice. very cute print, shiny and sturdy. would recommend to anybody."
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Sprite Floral Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: waitingtolisten
Location: Columbia, MO
 May 7, 2013

Adorable! I love mint :)

"These shoes are really adorable and sweet! I love them, but found them to be a little short. I have the Zigi Soho studded Smokey flats in a size 9, ordered these in a 9 but am exchanging them for a 9.5, they are synthetic material so I doubt they would stretch at all with wear. Width is average."