Customer Reviews for MIA Mia Livi Gladiator Snake Sandal

MIA Mia Livi Gladiator Snake Sandal

Mia Livi Gladiator Snake Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 of 875%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mia Livi Gladiator Snake Sandal
Review 1 for Mia Livi Gladiator Snake Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: breezyLA
Location: Los Angeles, California
 September 14, 2014

so ridiculously long

"these things come SO long, I wear a 7 1/2 and i think I would need to go down at least a whole size. to be honest, I'm not sure about the look. I'm gonna try them on again later and look in the mirror and try to imagine them fitting properly, but when I put them on the first time i was so confused i just took them right off. quality is okay, nothing special, just make sure you go down a size."
Review 2 for Mia Livi Gladiator Snake Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Honeyvee
Location: Suitland Md.
 September 5, 2014

Love these!!

"I love these shoes. I purchased the cognac brown sandals first and received so many compliments on them. I, then saw the snake skin pair on another website and came back to see if they were here on DSW ; they had my size so I had to purchase them. I love both pairs. They are so versatile, I've worn them with shorts, maxi dresses, short skirts and capris. The front elastic was a little tight when I wore them the first time but now they are just right!"
Review 3 for Mia Livi Gladiator Snake Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Keyah527
Location: Jersey
 May 26, 2014
"elastic of shoes very painful on the foot, had to return them…"
Review 4 for Mia Livi Gladiator Snake Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brookefin
Location: salt lake city, ut
 April 14, 2014

Love these!

"I'm kind of a shoe junky and these are one of my faves! Gorgeous sandals that get compliments every time i wear them. Super comfortable and oh so stylish. Can't go wrong with these."
Review 5 for Mia Livi Gladiator Snake Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stilettosusually
Location: NY
 June 23, 2013

Gorgeous sandals

"These shoes are awesome!! I knew they would be cool, but they are really beautiful in person. They are comfortable and fit true to size. The straps going up your ankle have some stretch, so that helps with the comfort. They are definitely a head-turner! Love these sandals!"
Review 6 for Mia Livi Gladiator Snake Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tydfan
Location: Atlanta
 June 8, 2013

Great Summer Shoe

"I saw these online and HAD to have them. I so glad I bought them. They are very comfortable and everywhere I went.... Compliments galore!!!!!"
Review 7 for Mia Livi Gladiator Snake Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AfricanShoeQueen
Location: North Carolina
 June 8, 2013

AWESOME SANDAL

"I LOVE FUNKY SHOES and these fit the bill! Very comfortable and stylish!"
Review 8 for Mia Livi Gladiator Snake Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chrissyshoediva
Location: nj
 May 11, 2013

must haves

"super comfy and soo stylish-great alternative to flip flops. I get compliments everytime I wear them. true to size."