Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal

Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 of 1894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nrrodrig
Location: Florida
 December 14, 2013

Sooo pretty!

" I'm still breaking in these shoes, but so far they are much more comfortable than they look. The low heel makes it much easier to walk in. I ordered these in the light purple color, and it was just as beautiful in person as it was in the picture, color was pictured accurately. I received many compliments just in the first day. These shoes dress up any outfit, perfect for any black-tie or fancy event. I got a blister on one foot from the shoe, but again still breaking them in. Don't think they'll be much of a problem after that. =] I do wish they were a little more padded though, since I tend to do a lot of walking. But they are totally gorgeous and I don't regret buying them in the least! "
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HoneyBee27
Location: Germantown, MD
 August 2, 2013

Pretty Color and Style

" I love the color and style of this shoe. It's not the most comfortable shoe but looks very feminine. "
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: octobershoes
Location: Florida
 July 31, 2013
" The shoes are absolutely beautiful. Will be the perfect touch on my daughter's wedding day. "
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: thingsmaker
Location: Orlando,FL
 July 28, 2013

Cute and flirty!

" A cute and flirty shoe, runs true to size, and totally worth it! I know some people had issues with their flower arriving, well less then ideal, but mine came well packaged and perfect! Too cute! "
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Youknowmyname
Location: Sterling, ct
 July 25, 2013

Love it!

" Such a pretty shoe, runs true to size. The height makes this a comfy shoe, and the flower makes it very dainty. Flower does seem a little flimsy but I still love them. "
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: k245
Location: Philadelphia
 July 21, 2013
" I gave this 4 for the design- the flower is interesting and pretty, and the way the strap is constructed helps keep the shoe on- no flip flopping. However, it does run a little short and narrow. I wear a 6, and very rarely buy wide in anything, and this fits, but is a bit snug. Also, the flower droops easily. This may be fixed with a piece of fashion tape. "
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AMiracle
Location: Ohio
 July 18, 2013

Great!

" Very cute and comfy shoes...I'm getting married in them! "
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nilyu
Location: Gulf Shores, AL
 July 11, 2013

Love Them

" I bought them to wear when I go out, they are very comfy, can wear just for a date, or to a club, last time danced for hours "
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: leanieintexas
Location: TEXAS
 June 20, 2013

Beautifully sexy

" This is a gorgeous shoe. What more can I say. it is a satin sandal and the flower on the ankle really bumps up the WOW factor on this shoe. You will not regret it! Shipping was less than a week! "
Review 10 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ddzz
Location: CA
 June 18, 2013

heels

" very pretty pair of heels! "
Review 11 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kendra10
Location: Ohio
 June 14, 2013

Not exaclty what I was looking for.

" I got these in a nude color t try with my tea length wedding dress. The flower wasn't really holding it's shape and was more floppy and droopy looking than the pictures. Maybe some time out of the box would have helped. It ended up being too much to go with my dress and took away from it so I am just returning. "
Review 12 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CrystalAnne
Location: Arkansas
 June 12, 2013

Great Shoe!!

" Cute, cute, cute! And comfortable! And reasonably priced to boot! "
Review 13 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: New York
 June 8, 2013

Wow

" These shoes are amazing,, Very comfortable and sexy "
Review 14 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rose78
Location: San Diego
 June 6, 2013

Super Cute!

" Shoe is true to size and color. Love the pink. Super cute and flirty! Can't wait to wear it! "
Review 15 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LittleLadyRachel
Location: Eugene, OR
 June 3, 2013

MY OH MY

" I ordered these for my wedding and I kid you not. When they arrived at my work I had 8 women waiting to see them. When I opened the box, there was a huge gasp. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL! Absolutely stunning. The red is a true "blue red" and the flower on the side is wonderful. What you can't see very well on the picture is they have a strap around the ankle which makes them so girlie and kind of sexy. My dress is tea length, white on the bottom and black halter on the top. They are MORE than I could of asked for and the PRICE? Ha! A Steal..........you will not be disappointed, YOU WILL BE SO GLAD YOU purchased them. This is my first post and I hope to be posting other great comments! GET THEM before they are gone. "
Review 16 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mendoliac
Location: new york
 June 1, 2013

great shoe!

" very cute and also a comfortable shoe for a heel. my foot it slightly wide and it fit me perfectly. "
Review 17 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mslimitless
Location: Saginaw, MI
 May 20, 2013

The most Sexiest Shoe I have ever seen!

" Very sexy if you want to be noticed on a date night. Beautiful blooming flower on the side on the side. Excellent packaging from DSW! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy