Customer Reviews for Unisa Unisa Destined Sandal

Unisa Unisa Destined Sandal

Unisa Destined Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisa Destined Sandal
Review 1 for Unisa Destined Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nrrodrig
Location: Florida
 November 30, 2013

LOVE THESE SHOES!!!

"These shoes are definitely my "power heels"! I feel awesome in them and am comfortable in them all day long!"
Review 2 for Unisa Destined Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HeatherG
Location: Spokane, WA
 November 13, 2013

Love all the colors

"These shoes are perfect for adding a little extra color to your outfit. They look amazing with cream and brown too. :)"
Review 3 for Unisa Destined Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ginamarie622
Location: Cleveland Ohio
 August 25, 2013

Very stylish and comfortable

"I get tons of compliments on these shoes. The color and pattern is really unique, you can wear them with gray or black and they look good. I wear these with dresses and pants and they look great with either. I wear 8 1/2 and these shoes fit perfectly, they are very comfortable and easy to walk in."
Review 4 for Unisa Destined Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kate8925
Location: NH
 August 14, 2013
"Love these heels! I wear them to work and they go with almost anything. I am very comfortable in them for 8+ hours a day."
Review 5 for Unisa Destined Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: zxekg300
Location: Colorado
 July 18, 2013

My "IT" Shoe of the Summer!

"These are absolutely fabulous! The photo doesn't do them justice. There are hints of burgundy and khaki in the straps that you can't really see by looking at the picture, but make them really unique! The height of the heel makes them elegant without being too high or too uncomfortable. I wouldn't recomend a lot of walking in these but they are perfect for an evening out. They are the perfect touch of style without being too much."
Review 6 for Unisa Destined Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: livefury
Location: coral springs, florida
 June 21, 2013

Love this Shoe! Solid, Nice Height, Different

"Love this shoe! Its very different without being obnoxious. I liked the black and brown mix. Shoe is solid, nice heel, nice platform. Very comfortable for a 4" heel height."
Review 7 for Unisa Destined Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ahoyt
Location: South Florida
 June 16, 2013

Look better in person

"These are super cute. The material on the top is fabric, and the colors look great. It isnt an all day shoe for me, but for dinner and drinks it is perfect."
Review 8 for Unisa Destined Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Terry1
Location: Houston
 June 11, 2013

Love it!

"Very comfortable shoe! Will be able to wear them with a ton of different outfits."