Customer Reviews for Pazzo Pazzo Lelux Flat

Pazzo Pazzo Lelux Flat

Pazzo Lelux Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pazzo Lelux Flat
Review 1 for Pazzo Lelux Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gold18k
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
 June 25, 2013

Very cute comfy flats

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I would be wearing these a lot. Very soft and comfortable flats with the pretty bow in rhinestones giving it a nice jazz! Makes it look dressy not just a regular flat. It runs half size larger. I'm getting it in black but going half size down. I'm a true 8.5 and this fit like a 9 so il be wearing these with insoles to cover up the excess. But ordering black in 8. These are really nice. My second pazzo flats. Il be checking out this designer a lot before I shop other brands now. Very nice quality for the price. "
Review 2 for Pazzo Lelux Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stilettorockstar
Location: Valencia, CA
 June 18, 2013

LOVE!

" They are absolutely gorgeous. Bought it for my niece and she loves them!!! I like that it has a little wedge heel. It's perfect for any occasion! "
Review 3 for Pazzo Lelux Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Christinaph
Location: California
 June 14, 2013
" Super cute shoe and despite the 1 inch hidden wedge heel these shoes feel like flats which I was hoping for. Very comfy. The only problem with these shoes is that on the inside of the shoe there is a part where the material ends and overlaps and this area bites me a little when I wear the shoe. "
Review 4 for Pazzo Lelux Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jen84
Location: New York
 June 6, 2013

Uncomfortable!

" Although these flats look adorable, they are very stiff. Since they are just plastic it's impossible to break them in. Also, the sequins on the bow are very chinzy and cheap looking. Very disappointed. They were, however, true to size "
Review 5 for Pazzo Lelux Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ebolanis
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 May 30, 2013

Super cute!!!

" These shoes are super cute. They are a little in the snug side, but they are comfy. They can be dressed up or down. "
Review 6 for Pazzo Lelux Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gambler1
Location: AZ
 May 29, 2013

Love Them

" Received these shoes today, after taking them from the box and trying them on, I love them the blingy bow is adorable and the tan color will go with everything. "
Review 7 for Pazzo Lelux Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chandy
Location: Maryland
 May 26, 2013
" Go so many compliments on this shoe. More comfortable than flats due to the wedge. "
Review 8 for Pazzo Lelux Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mtiny
Location: bay area, ca
 May 22, 2013

cute shoe but a little stiff

" The look of this shoe is very cute. For a short person like me, any extra height would be appreciated. This pair of shoe not only has the height but has it hidden. The hidden wedge makes this pair of shoes look like a regular flat when in fact it is more of a wedge! The patent look makes it more dressy and the sparkling accents on the bow catches people's attention. The only thing I don't really like about it is that the material is rather stiff. It could feel a bit tough on the back of your heels at first. Other than that it is quite comfortable. Also, the color seems to be a bit yellow tinted, which is not what I expected. "
Review 9 for Pazzo Lelux Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lablady
Location: TN
 May 20, 2013

too short

" size 10 way too short. Darling shoe, little too shiney but would have kept them if they weren't at least 1/2 size too short. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pazzo Lelux Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy