Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Hanning Platform Pump

Naturalizer Naturalizer Hanning Platform Pump

Naturalizer Hanning Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
18 of 2090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Hanning Platform Pump
Review 1 for Naturalizer Hanning Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SarahL
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 6, 2014

Fantastic!

"These shoes are amazingly comfortable and so cute. The heel was a smidge wide, but an inexpensive heel guard in the back made them perfect. Tons of compliments and the platform makes the heel negligible while still giving a nice height boost. I only wish they came in some more/ bolder colors and patterns."
Review 2 for Naturalizer Hanning Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amaeyee
Location: Seattle, WA
 December 23, 2013
"I go between a 6 and 6.5 and saw a pair of 6.5 on clearance. They were too long, but calling me enough to go online and order one of the last 6s. So glad I did! They fit me nearly perfectly and I can't wait to wear them. The heel height is perfect. I'm pretty petite, so the slightly long and narrow are just general. I got it in a burgundy, which will match many things well, but wish it also came in a brighter red. Classic!"
Review 3 for Naturalizer Hanning Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Veryhardtopicknickname
Location: Everywhere
 December 10, 2013

Very Comfy

"These shoes are very comfortable. The heel height is perfect for a long day at work. I receive many compliments every time I wear these shoes. I would recommend them to any woman any age. These are very classy."
Review 4 for Naturalizer Hanning Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HautSaki
Location: Spokane, WA
 November 21, 2013

Sooo Disappointing!

"I love the comfort and styling of this shoe, but the heel slips so bad that I had to return them. I do have this problem with other shoes, so if you have a narrow heel, beware. Other than this, the heel height and diameter felt stable for walking, and the style can be dressed up or down. Loved 'em!"
Review 5 for Naturalizer Hanning Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KGARDENS
Location: NEW YORK
 November 15, 2013

LOVE THIS SHOE

"I LOVE THIS SHOE IT HAS THE PLATFORM THAT I LOVE WITH A LOWER HEEL THAT I CAN WALK IN, I WISH THEY MADE THIS SHOE WITH A CLOSED TOE."
Review 6 for Naturalizer Hanning Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: styled4comfort
Location: South Carolina
 October 20, 2013

Wanted to Love This Shoe

"Great style and color. But had to return them because my foot slipped right out of the shoe. The heel cup is too wide."
Review 7 for Naturalizer Hanning Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Sugar Grove, Ohio
 October 8, 2013

Love these

"The colors run a little different in size. and I had to return one and get another in the same size hoping it would fit - it did!"
Review 8 for Naturalizer Hanning Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kzee
Location: Connecticut
 October 6, 2013

Wow!

"These shoes are gorgeous! The color is beautiful. I got so many compliments the first day I wore them to work. Very comfy for the heel height."
Review 9 for Naturalizer Hanning Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: del619
Location: San Diego, CA
 October 3, 2013

So comfy...

"I bought all 4 colors available. I love them! If a red one becomes available, I will surely purchase a pair."
Review 10 for Naturalizer Hanning Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: texanshoelover6
Location: Texas
 September 27, 2013

Lovely but narrow

"I usually wear shoes M, but this are very narrow. They looks great and the people with narrow feet will love them."
Review 11 for Naturalizer Hanning Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: editor
Location: Tucson, AZ
 September 12, 2013

nice shoe, but not for me

"I love these shoes, but they didn't come in wide. I ordered the next half size up, which usually works for me, but it was way too long and narrow. They are a beautiful style and heel height, though. Recommended for those with narrow feet."
Review 12 for Naturalizer Hanning Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lisa819
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 11, 2013

Perfect for Work!

"I tried these shoes on in the store, but didn't have time to get in line to purchase them, so I bought them online. I love them! I own several pairs of Naturlizer pumps/wedges. They are soo comfortable to wear all day and are very fashionable. Love, love, love these shoes!"
Review 13 for Naturalizer Hanning Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emysue
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
 September 4, 2013

super comfy

"I don't wear heels very often because I have "picky" feet, but these I feel I can wear for longer than a couple hours at a time. They pinch my baby toes after a while, but I blame that on my feet."
Review 14 for Naturalizer Hanning Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kakline
Location: Shakopee
 August 28, 2013

The most comfortable shoe

"Looks great, feels like you are walking on air! Love them!"
Review 15 for Naturalizer Hanning Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatVas
Location: San Antonio, TX
 August 26, 2013

Very Comfortble

"I love these shoes!! I bought the black and I want a pair in every color. Not only are they comfortable but they look great on too."
Review 16 for Naturalizer Hanning Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TorontoGirl68
Location: Toronto Canada
 August 20, 2013

Super comfy!

"These shoes are super, super comfortable. They're a great alternative for those who can't, or don't want a higher heel but want the same great look! For me, they do run a tad long, but nothing a heel grip can't fix."
Review 17 for Naturalizer Hanning Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Francis2
Location: Minneapolis
 August 20, 2013

not leather

"These are advertised as patent leather uppers... in fact they are all synthetic. I only purchase leather shoes. They will be going back. The product description should be changed."
Review 18 for Naturalizer Hanning Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ladylawyertx
Location: Texas
 August 10, 2013

Great shoe!

"These shoes are super comfortable! I can stand in the all day & have zero foot pain! The navy is a good shade & I plan to order more in other colors! I couldn't be happier with these shoes!"
Review 19 for Naturalizer Hanning Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kdartdeco
Location: new jersey
 August 9, 2013

Great style and height

"These have a great look and heel height. Very stury on the foot with no heel wobble. Will be getting another color. Will look great with pants or dresses. I thought they were real patent but aren't but I don't care, they look and feel great!"
Review 20 for Naturalizer Hanning Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoBee
Location: Texas
 July 21, 2013

Great dress shoe...

"I bought these for work. Because of the platform, they were very comfortable even the first time I wore them. This is a nice dress shoe that isn't a flat. I will likely buy another pair in a different color."