Customer Reviews for Hush Puppies Hush Puppies Ceil Flat

Hush Puppies Hush Puppies Ceil Flat

Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Review 1 for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PAgirls
Location: PA
 March 24, 2014

Incredible buy

" I was extremely excited when I purchased these loafers online and could not wait till receive them. With spring and summer coming up they will be ideal for outdoor activities on a warm/hot day.
They are soft, and a sole inside is also leather, which is important if you plan not to wear nylons. All other man-made soles are very bad for your feet and will produce unwanted perspiration upon wearing.
I purchased mine in tan color which is perfect with jeans. Cannot wait for a warmer weather to come!
I recommend these for everyone to have as a comfy pair in their closet!
"
Review 2 for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaurenM521
Location: Seattle, WA.
 October 15, 2013

Cute & Comfy!

" I recently purchased these shoes in brown and love them! They are cute and very comfortable. I needed a pair of casual brown shoes that I could wear with sweaters and jeans this fall and these work perfectly! Very happy with this purchase. "
Review 3 for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ALDub
Location: Georgia
 October 15, 2013

A Hair Narrow and Short

" I had to return these shoes because they ran just a tad narrow and short. I normally wear a 9.5 in flats but I needed a 10. The exchange is still processing, but I can't wait to get them back because aside from the tightness, they were super comfortable! "
Review 4 for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KelseyD
Location: Cerritos
 September 13, 2013

LOVE THESE SHOES !!

" Love these shoes!! Very comfortable, very light and soft. They have a casual feel to them but I can also dress them up. I wear them to work every day and even bought a second pair because I love them so much! These feel like I wore my slippers to work! "
Review 5 for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: veronica518
Location: Southfield Michigan
 September 11, 2013
" Love!! so comfy! "
Review 6 for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Scrambelina
Location: Madison, WI
 September 4, 2013

Very Good

" I bought these in Coral and Tan. The leather is soft and flexible and very comfortable. The elastic stretchy part chafes a bit at first, but just needs to be broken in. Wore these with socks and the inner sole was a little slippery. "
Review 7 for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: san antonio, tx
 July 30, 2013

Perfection!

" Buttery soft, uber comfortable and still stylish! These are my new favorite every day shoes. "
Review 8 for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cbk4732
Location: New York, NY
 July 25, 2013

Misleading color

" I already have this shoe in a couple of colors and find it to be very comfortable. When I saw that it was available in white, I decided to order it. I was very disappointed when the shoes arrived in off-white rather than white. The color on the box even said "off-white." When I returned the shoes to the local store, the manager, who helped me, said it looked like white was not available, only off-white. Whoever set up the webpage mislabeled the color, leaving this shopper very unhappy. "
Review 9 for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ecolorado
Location: Denver, Colorado
 July 4, 2013

LOVE

" I love these shoes! Stylish comfy and cute! I got the white pair! "
Review 10 for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AMDub
Location: Texas
 June 21, 2013
" Most comfortable shoe, also have them in black patent. "
Review 11 for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shopaholic17
Location: Hamilton, Bermuda
 June 18, 2013

My white flats

" I decided i needed a pair of white flats and then came across these. My usual 8.5 fit fine. Haven't worn the shoes out so can't attest to long wear comfort but the width was fine, the shoes was kinda cute and will be what i need to wear to give me a bit of comfort when i'm out and about and what something flat that's not black or tan. "