Customer Reviews for Hush Puppies Hush Puppies Chaste Leather Flat

Hush Puppies Hush Puppies Chaste Leather Flat

Hush Puppies Chaste Leather Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.421 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 1989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hush Puppies Chaste Leather Flat
Review 1 for Hush Puppies Chaste Leather Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CALTX
Location: Houston
 August 1, 2014

Perfect Little Black Flats

"These are my go-to comfort shoes when I know I'll spend a long day at work but still want to looks stylish. They are extremely comfortable, and the fit is true to size. They are a bit narrow, so if you have wider feet, perhaps go up a half size."
Review 2 for Hush Puppies Chaste Leather Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnaL83
Location: Alexandria,VA
 June 23, 2014

Comfy flat

"Bought these after looking for some comfy flats that came in wide width which have been hard to find. These are exactly what I was looking for. They fit perfectly and I am very happy with the width. They are also very comfy, great for walking around all day. They are simple yet stylish so I can wear them for almost any occasion. Want to get some more in different colors!"
Review 3 for Hush Puppies Chaste Leather Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jnlab
Location: Washington, DC
 June 11, 2014

Great work flat

"These took about a day to break in (beware of heel blisters). now that they are fully broken I love them. They are comfy and great for any office environment. Will definitely buy another pair in another color."
Review 4 for Hush Puppies Chaste Leather Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BK44Flats
Location: Brooklyn New York
 April 28, 2014

FINALLY !

"I have had my eyes on these flats for a while, and this weekend I decided it was time to grab them. I picked up the yellow ones, and as soon as I tried them on I knew these were the perfect flats !
They are so comfortable and unlike some shoes, I was actually able to wear them without having to break them in ! The color is gorgeous and the fit is perfect ! I highly recommend these shoes.
"
Review 5 for Hush Puppies Chaste Leather Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MomfromWisconsin
Location: Wisconsin
 April 9, 2014

I expected more

"I've been wanting a comfortable pair of black ballet flats for awhile. The heels dug in to the back of my feet. I'm really hoping that they just need to stretch a little. I've already worn them so I can't return them. The soles are comfortable, it's just that heel."
Review 6 for Hush Puppies Chaste Leather Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Laurel2
Location: San Francisco
 April 5, 2014

Pretty good

"I bought these shoes after I read the reviews about how comfortable they are. I was a little disappointed but please also note that when I wear these shoes, I walk several miles to get back and forth to work. The backs were my real issue; the first time I wore them I luckily had a bandaid with me - but only one so I had to use tape for the other to make it thru the day. As they wear in they seem to be getting better. Other than that, it could have more support but that's about it. Super cute."
Review 7 for Hush Puppies Chaste Leather Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiniMo
Location: RSM
 March 17, 2014

Very comfortable

"Everything is great about this shoe,
the color, the padding, is all worth it for the prize
"
Review 8 for Hush Puppies Chaste Leather Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AisforAngie
Location: Maryland
 January 22, 2014

So far, so good

"I just got these in the mail today and tried them on. They seem pretty comfortable, maybe a bit narrow ( it could just be because I'm pregnant, my feet are a bit wider). Seems like a decent pair of flats! I hope they hold up well."
Review 9 for Hush Puppies Chaste Leather Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WesternNYshoeshopper
Location: Western NY
 December 28, 2013

Best flats

"I do not usually write reviews, but I feel compelled to do so about these shoes. They are super comfortable and fit perfectly. I bought two pairs, one black and one brown. I will definitely buy these again as there several colors offered."
Review 10 for Hush Puppies Chaste Leather Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: momoftwins71
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 28, 2013

Love these flats!

"I collapsed my arches after being pregnant with twins 8 years ago and had to get new shoes because I went up a 1/2 size. I absolutely love these shoes. They are padded so they have some support. They are so comfortable, too. They were the only shoes I brought on a weekend trip recently and they were perfect with everything I brought, including a dress! I plan on buying more colors!"
Review 11 for Hush Puppies Chaste Leather Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rufus26
Location: Albany, NY
 October 16, 2013

Hush Puppies

"Very comfy shoes, takes a bit to alter them to your feet. But they are comfy and have good support. Can run a bit small but the nines were to big so I think the 8.5 will stretch a little."
Review 12 for Hush Puppies Chaste Leather Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover9999
Location: Rockville MD
 September 27, 2013

Nice Flat

"I run a lot and tend to have lots of aches and pains in the summer when I am wearing shoes that don't offer a lot of support. So, I have been making an effort to buy shoes that offer more support and have some cushioning. A lot of the cheaper flats have NO support. These have more cushioning/support than most of my other flats. I only gave 4 stars because I wish there was even more padding! I love that they aren't stiff because I think it will limit the amount of rubbing on the heal :) I really love all the hush puppies that I have purchased recently."
Review 13 for Hush Puppies Chaste Leather Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: laurab237
Location: Southington, CT
 September 23, 2013
"Great every day flats that are super comfy!"
Review 14 for Hush Puppies Chaste Leather Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rayineg
Location: Oakland, CA
 September 12, 2013
"I bought these in Nude a few months ago and just had to buy them in black too. The comfort is definitely worth the price!"
Review 15 for Hush Puppies Chaste Leather Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maxica
Location: San Francisco
 August 2, 2013

Super cute

"I was looking for comfy flats and these totally meet my expectations. They are also super pretty and cute. I took half size smaller than usual."
Review 16 for Hush Puppies Chaste Leather Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cqiu
Location: New York, NY
 July 23, 2013
"Flats are really comfortable, lots of padding to support the bottom of the foot. The leather is really soft and flexible, great for walking casually or wearing to the office. Color is also cute, got lots of compliments and goes well with most outfits!"
Review 17 for Hush Puppies Chaste Leather Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rustopherous
Location: Vancouver, BC
 June 29, 2013

Best shoes ever!!!

"These are the best flats I have ever owned!! I have flat feet and a lot of times flats will bulge around the sides on me, but the elastic topline on these shoes completely mold to my shape!!! I've bought 3 pairs already and wear them with everything!! Definitely recommend!!!"
Review 18 for Hush Puppies Chaste Leather Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: twostepsahead
Location: Seattle
 June 13, 2013

Not shaped enough

"I have wide feet, so structured ballet flats give me the best foot shape. These shoes were too unstructured to be flattering on me, so I returned them. However, they would be fine on someone with narrow to normal feet. They're very comfortable, and the neutral color would complement any outfit without being boring."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hush Puppies Chaste Leather Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy