Customer Reviews for Luichiny Luichiny Cara Floral Sandal

Luichiny Luichiny Cara Floral Sandal

Luichiny Cara Floral Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Luichiny Cara Floral Sandal
Review 1 for Luichiny Cara Floral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Naymut
Location: Maryland
 April 22, 2014

Sexy Shoe!

"Love love love this shoe! Tall but very comfy. Gives a great elongation to the legs and not to mention a very classy touch to any outfit. A must have in your closet."
Review 2 for Luichiny Cara Floral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: QUEENBRANDY
Location: Dallas Texas
 April 14, 2014
"This is a very nice shoe. The only thing I don't like it about it is the patent leather."
Review 3 for Luichiny Cara Floral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: myshoethang
Location: CT
 April 3, 2014

WOW!

"These are so HOT. The heel is high but still comfy. Perfect print for my Jamaica vacation."
Review 4 for Luichiny Cara Floral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shae25
Location: Connecticut
 March 30, 2014
"These shoes are very comfy! Most comfortable pair of heels I have at this height. You can walk around it in and feel no discomfort! I love how it looks on my feet and it is true to size."
Review 5 for Luichiny Cara Floral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dlightful
Location: North Lauderdale, Fl.
 February 19, 2014

BEAUTIFUL!!!

"This shoe is more STUNNING in person than I expected. I wanted them for some time now, but Just purchased them last week!!! OMG!!! TOOOOO SEXXXXY!!! And comfy too."
Review 6 for Luichiny Cara Floral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shudivaj
Location: Baytown, TX
 December 18, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE

"I love this shoe. Very Sexy. Comfortable to wear. I can't wait to wear these shoes out. Material looks really good. Love you DSW."
Review 7 for Luichiny Cara Floral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsZephy
Location: Fort Worth TX
 August 4, 2013

Super sexy

"These shoes are super comfy and super sexy! Wore them to dinner, then to the club (9pm -2am) and never had the desire to ditch them, and no pain at the end of night. Saw plenty of women take their shoes off over the course of the night but so not the case with these shoes."
Review 8 for Luichiny Cara Floral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rachel0831
Location: Chicago
 June 17, 2013

Love 'Em

"I got so many compliments when I wore these shoes! I love the floral pattern and the heel height. It was a little chunkier than I would have liked, but I'm still glad that I got them."