Customer Reviews for Nina Nina Pultan Wedge Pump

Nina Nina Pultan Wedge Pump

Nina Pultan Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 1587%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nina Pultan Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Nina Pultan Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AmandaGB
Location: Newport Beach
 December 24, 2013

Cute

"Bought these for my little sister who is 17 and she first wore them at her prom. She danced in them all night. She has long and a little bit of a narrow foot but it worked well for her"
Review 2 for Nina Pultan Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WannaShoe1
Location: Durham, NC
 December 4, 2013

Great Shoe

"I purchased this shoe for my wedding. It was the perfect color to match my color scheme and it was very comfortable to walk around in grass!"
Review 3 for Nina Pultan Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: acookie42
Location: Farmingville, NY
 November 3, 2013

Perfect Match!

"The color of these shoes is a perfect match for our wedding colors! The shoe is comfortable and cute. Not too tight over the toe or around the ball of the foot. They are a little bit long though.
I'll be keeping mine and wearing them to my wedding in March!"
Review 4 for Nina Pultan Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissVeronica
Location: Barbados
 October 25, 2013

Satisfied

"Even better than expected. Bought the navy"
Review 5 for Nina Pultan Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sue05
Location: DC
 October 15, 2013
"This is a very nice shoe, but I bought it because another review said it was a perfect tiffany blue and it is not. The color name is mint green and it is definitely a perfect mint green. There is no blue in the color. It would be great if I needed mint green shoes, but was looking for more aqua/tiffany blue."
Review 6 for Nina Pultan Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crazedshopper
Location: Indiana
 October 9, 2013
"I was so amazed on the beauty and color of the shoe once received. The shoe is very comfortable that I just love it. Will order a different color soon or check in store."
Review 7 for Nina Pultan Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: saintbern
Location: new york, ny
 September 17, 2013

Great little wedge

"Perfect wedge for next spring. And got it at a great price as well. Which is great for Nina shoes."
Review 8 for Nina Pultan Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TMRoth
Location: Michigan
 September 15, 2013

beautiful color

"These shoes do run a little long, but their color is bautiful"
Review 9 for Nina Pultan Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mamaofshoelovers1
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 August 19, 2013

Great pop of color

"The wedge makes these shoes comfortable. Love the bright blue shade!"
Review 10 for Nina Pultan Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SaRot
Location: North Carolina
 August 8, 2013

Excellent Wedding Shoes

"I purchased these to wear for a wedding, and the bride actually chose to return her wedding shoes to get a pair for herself! The wedge is a nice alternative for those of us who are not adept to walking in stilettos, but this shoe still looks like a nicer dress shoe. At the sale price, they can't be beat!"
Review 11 for Nina Pultan Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Swingbaby
Location: Austin
 August 6, 2013

Disappointment

"Bought these as my "something blue" for my wedding, but had to return them. I have pretty tiny feet, and the 5.5 pair were too big! They run a bit long and weren't the most comfortable in the world. The peep toe is a little wide so your toes won't get too smushed though. The blue is a true royal shade."
Review 12 for Nina Pultan Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoehoarderNY
Location: NY
 July 6, 2013

Not as hoped

"The shoe - purchased for a formal occasion; I admit this is not my normal shoe style - was on the narrow side, and for a wedge style shoe, strangely uncomfortable. While I am almost always pleased with my DSW orders, this one is going to have to go back."
Review 13 for Nina Pultan Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tmail
Location: Atlanta, GA
 June 28, 2013

Tiffany & Co. Wedding Shoe

"I bought this shoe to wear for my wedding. Its the perfect shad of Tiffany Blue. They run long and wide. I always wear an 8 and I had to send the first pair back for a half size smaller."
Review 14 for Nina Pultan Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FolaLoves
Location: Columbia, Maryland
 June 27, 2013

Perfect Wedding Wedges

"I am in two weddings this summer. I needed heels to support both events that would not wear me out and that would not make me extra tall. I'm already 5'9.5'. So I ordered two pairs of these, one in black and one in gold for each wedding. How can you say LOVE? Good price, they both fit darling and the material of the shoes match my Maid of Honor dresses for both weddings. I will be able to manuever, one wedding is outdoors so I won't need to worry about getting holes in the grass. They seem to be comfortable to work through the day."
Review 15 for Nina Pultan Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SkeeterLou
Location: Utah
 June 26, 2013

Wedding Shoe

"Love the shoe!! It was my "Something Blue" for my wedding. It was perfect to have a wedge. So comfy for a long day of standing."