Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Tupelo Patent Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Tupelo Patent Sandal

Audrey Brooke Tupelo Patent Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Patent Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AriNana
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 28, 2013
" I bought these in white and they're a great summer sandal. "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RaeRam1
Location: Trinidad
 August 18, 2013

It's Ok

" I bought both the white and red in this style and I guess its my error for not looking closely enough at them in the picture. I loved the look of the white one with the wooden heel effect and thought the red would be made of the same material but it was made of cork. It's not ugly but I'm not loving it as much as the look of the wood on the white pair. "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Luvstilts
Location: Kaneohe
 August 13, 2013

Adorable but tight

" I love the shiny shoes but unfortunately the Straps in the front of the shoes cut into the top of my feet. I'm hoping that they will stretch but I will still suffer for their cuteness. "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HeatherH65
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 August 13, 2013

Love, Love, Love

" Absolutely fabulous! The perfect red! Very stylish! They do run about a 1/2 size big. (I'm usually a 9 1/2 but wear a 9 in this shoe). "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vespa
Location: Telluride Colorado
 August 10, 2013

Pretty in Red!

" I love my new Audrey Brooke's!! They add color to my LBD, and adds flare to my casual Friday skinny jeans. The only reason they didn't rate a five is for the foot slippage. Easy fix for that with some foot petals. "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MorpheusTrinity
Location: NJ
 August 3, 2013

Love it!

" Been looking for a high-heeled red shoe for quite awhile now and as soon as I saw this I didn't think twice. I'm a size 6 and petite and the shoes fits me right. So love the style and color and I can walk on it all day, too! "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kays5
Location: PA
 July 23, 2013

Pretty Red Heels

" Love this pair of shoes! "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Msywright
Location: Bridgeport, CT
 July 11, 2013

Beautiful Shoes

" Love the color "