Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Jorkins Sandal

Bandolino Bandolino Jorkins Sandal

Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Review 1 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LouGoddess
Location: Texas
 August 25, 2013

Good shoe

"Good stock all around goes with most things. A should have in your closet"
Review 2 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: UF1Ann
Location: Miami Lakes, FL
 August 23, 2013

Perfect shoe for work

"I was looking for work shoes and these do the job. They are pretty comfortable and the heel isn't too high which, for me, creates stability. I am pleased with this purchase."
Review 3 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Swedge
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 August 14, 2013

Higher heel than I wanted, but VERY comfortable

"Nice little sandal, and VERY comfortable. I am returning only because the heel is a little higher than I wanted, at 6'1" I try to stay under 3" heels. Other than that, I would keep these shoes, I can see anyone getting a lot of use out of them."
Review 4 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LS21
Location: california
 August 11, 2013

Comfy

"Comfy. Perfect for frequent use."
Review 5 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Prim
Location: Edison, NJ
 August 9, 2013

Awesome Heels

"I love these pair of heels. Was so happy to add them to my collection. Lovely Fit and looks great as well. Perfect to go with my attire for a client presentation."
Review 6 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: s2686qt
Location: vacaville, ca
 August 8, 2013

Perfect shoe!

"I cannot believe how comfortable these shoes are! The first tine I put them on I knew that they would be my go to shoe for jeans and dresses! I wish I bought them in red too! (I got the black)"
Review 7 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Towers
Location: Boston
 August 8, 2013

Great Shoe

"I purchased this shoe because of the beautiful color pink to go with a dress for a wedding. Received lots of compliments."
Review 8 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CCoop11
Location: Kansas City, MO
 August 5, 2013

Cute Work Shoes

"Unfortunately, my dog ate one of the heels off of these shoes before I even got to wear them out of the house... However, I did get to try them on and they're very cute and fit well. They will/would make good work shoes as the heel is not too high and seemed comfortable."
Review 9 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Miasampa
Location: Miami
 June 30, 2013

Perfect

"Got them in black, goes perfectly with dress or pants. They are so comfortable I could wear them all day. Wish I had bought it in different colors ...:-("
Review 10 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Starpuccigirl
Location: new jersey
 June 18, 2013

Sweet Shoes!!

"Admired these for a month and so glad I purchased them. Heel is not too tall so they are great for work and play. From day to night, loving these shoes!!!"