Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Jorkins Sandal

Bandolino Bandolino Jorkins Sandal

Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Review 1 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LouGoddess
Location: Texas
 August 25, 2013

Good shoe

" Good stock all around goes with most things. A should have in your closet "
Review 2 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: UF1Ann
Location: Miami Lakes, FL
 August 23, 2013

Perfect shoe for work

" I was looking for work shoes and these do the job. They are pretty comfortable and the heel isn't too high which, for me, creates stability. I am pleased with this purchase. "
Review 3 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Swedge
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 August 14, 2013

Higher heel than I wanted, but VERY comfortable

" Nice little sandal, and VERY comfortable. I am returning only because the heel is a little higher than I wanted, at 6'1" I try to stay under 3" heels. Other than that, I would keep these shoes, I can see anyone getting a lot of use out of them. "
Review 4 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LS21
Location: california
 August 11, 2013

Comfy

" Comfy. Perfect for frequent use. "
Review 5 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Prim
Location: Edison, NJ
 August 9, 2013

Awesome Heels

" I love these pair of heels. Was so happy to add them to my collection. Lovely Fit and looks great as well. Perfect to go with my attire for a client presentation. "
Review 6 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: s2686qt
Location: vacaville, ca
 August 8, 2013

Perfect shoe!

" I cannot believe how comfortable these shoes are! The first tine I put them on I knew that they would be my go to shoe for jeans and dresses! I wish I bought them in red too! (I got the black) "
Review 7 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Towers
Location: Boston
 August 8, 2013

Great Shoe

" I purchased this shoe because of the beautiful color pink to go with a dress for a wedding. Received lots of compliments. "
Review 8 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CCoop11
Location: Kansas City, MO
 August 5, 2013

Cute Work Shoes

" Unfortunately, my dog ate one of the heels off of these shoes before I even got to wear them out of the house... However, I did get to try them on and they're very cute and fit well. They will/would make good work shoes as the heel is not too high and seemed comfortable. "
Review 9 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Miasampa
Location: Miami
 June 30, 2013

Perfect

" Got them in black, goes perfectly with dress or pants. They are so comfortable I could wear them all day. Wish I had bought it in different colors ...:-( "
Review 10 for Bandolino Jorkins Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Starpuccigirl
Location: new jersey
 June 18, 2013

Sweet Shoes!!

" Admired these for a month and so glad I purchased them. Heel is not too tall so they are great for work and play. From day to night, loving these shoes!!! "