Customer Reviews for LifeStride LifeStride Linette Pump

LifeStride LifeStride Linette Pump

LifeStride Linette Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 1694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LifeStride Linette Pump
Review 1 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: indyembalmer
Location: Prattville, Alabama
 September 22, 2013

Super cute

"Love these shoes"
Review 2 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sweetradha
Location: New Jersey
 September 12, 2013

Love These <3 <3

"I really love the fit and the height and they look really good on my feet - would definitely recommend!!!!
I have lots of beautiful shoes but these tend to be my "go to" shoes that I choose when I want to be both chic and comfortable. They are more sophisticated that a flat sandal and look great with everything. I'm happy to see they are still available and am now going to purchase a back up pair!
"
Review 3 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jolee2658
Location: NJ
 September 10, 2013

As good as flats!

"These shoes kept me dancing at my friend's wedding for the entire night. These were adorable with the simple peep toe. I docked a star because I'm not a fan of the plastic line look. However, these are most definitely the most comfortable heels I own!"
Review 4 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ClaraMesa
Location: Santa Fe, NM
 September 5, 2013

Cute, but not too comfy!

"Cute little shoe, but very little cushion. If you have to stand in these shoes for more than 30 minutes, your feet will begin to scream. Not an ideal pair of shoes for educators who must be on their feet for a substantial period of time. If you are desk surfer, however, these shoes would be great for work...just don't walk home in them."
Review 5 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EMD85
Location: Chicago
 August 30, 2013

Great shoe

"Great style that works with a dress or pants in any season. Feet felt great at the end of a long day, just a little rubbing on the heel on one foot."
Review 6 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: keziack
Location: Florida
 August 20, 2013

Love this shoes!

"I puchased a size seven in these shoes and they true to size i love wearing this shoe to work and even to church. Very comfy and soft on the heal sections and the heal is just the right size for a bit of lift but not too much to make you feel uncomfortable. Love these shoes would buy from the brand again."
Review 7 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Popi
Location: Staten Island, NY
 August 9, 2013

LOVE IT !!!!!!

"Hey Gals:
This shoe is very pretty, comfortable and sexy!!!! If you love comfort, you will love this shoe....
"
Review 8 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuluD
Location: Bay Area, CA
 July 28, 2013

So comfy!

"This shoe is super comfortable! I ordered a pair for myself and my mom and we love it for work. Very cute for a low heel, too."
Review 9 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elfmomma
Location: Detroit
 July 25, 2013

Good Choice

"These are adorable, match the picture perfect! They fit lovely. I did have to put in the heel grip pads, but I have to for every heel."
Review 10 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pre28
Location: Syracuse
 July 18, 2013

Very comfy and elegant

"I liked them a lot....they are very comfy and looks great on your legs...."
Review 11 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AllyMN
Location: Minnesota
 July 9, 2013

Peep Toe Pump

"I love this shoe. I already owned a pair and had to purchase another since I was wearing them almost every day. Perfect for work and fit nicely so your feet don't hurt. I am very picky about open toes as they usually pinch, but these do not."
Review 12 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MandyC1007
Location: Chandler, AZ
 July 8, 2013
"Super cute and comfortable heel for work! Have this in the black, brown print and lace print."
Review 13 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefandfw
Location: Fort Worth
 July 8, 2013

Repeat purchase

"Sooo comfy. Just bought another pair to replace ones that I wore out!! Great for the office!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for LifeStride Linette Pump
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.3 out of 5
Very Comfy