Customer Reviews for LifeStride LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump

LifeStride LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump

LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.389 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
11 of 1861%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Review 1 for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: phxteacher
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
 September 11, 2013

OUCH!

"These shoes are very pretty but useless because they are so uncomfortable. There had nice padding in the sole, as expected of Life Stride, but the fabric upper just digs into the top of my foot. Was planning to try and break them in but couldn't bring myself to leave the house because they were so uncomfortable. Bummer."
Review 2 for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alice3
Location: Salem, OR
 August 28, 2013

runs big

"I really like these shoes, they are super cute! They do run big, I would usually order an 8 and ended up needing a 7! Very comfortable also."
Review 3 for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lmmro
Location: Chicago
 August 15, 2013

Best Summer Shoes

"Very comfortable, I have wide feet and they fit me perfectly. I recommended to women who have wide feet."
Review 4 for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AMAB35
Location: Arlington, TX
 July 26, 2013

a little bit tight

"I am hoping that with a few wearings they will stretch to the perfect fit!"
Review 5 for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shuuluvr
Location: Chicago, IL
 July 26, 2013

Tight in the top of the foot

"These shoes are super cute, so I was a little disappointed when I put them on. They are tight on the top of the foot. I decided to keep them & after a few nights of wearing them around the house to stretch them out, they are perfect!"
Review 6 for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: allthenameshavebeentaken
Location: ATL
 July 19, 2013

meh

"Didnt love them when I got them. Ran a little big."
Review 7 for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: talldrink
Location: New Jersey
 July 17, 2013

Not comfy

"these shoes are not flexible at all. I thought after wearing them a few times eventually they would become more comfortable. not at all. I bought two in different colors, I will not even break out the second pair and return them."
Review 8 for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nurseamholla
Location: New Orleans, LA
 July 15, 2013

great shoe

"I have been looking for a great low heel wedge and I have finally found a pair. These are great for date night."
Review 9 for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lisa770
Location: Florida
 July 14, 2013

My go to shoes!

"I ordered a pair in Black and Beige. They are cute and the cushion inside is comfy; however, I should have ordered a wide...a little tight near the toes. But I fixed that and had them stretched out a bit. I love these shoes and get compliments on them!"
Review 10 for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mcaruso5
Location: Minnesota
 July 8, 2013

cute summer shoes

"Very comfortable and soft sandals"
Review 11 for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: niknack
Location: San Diego, CA
 July 6, 2013

shabby construction

"i mainly returned these bc they were on the long side (I'm a 10.5-11 but these fit more like a 12). had they fit well there's still the issue of poor construction. the fabric around the toe area is not glued down properly. you can even see it raised on the zoom of the main photo. that's how it is all around. I would've glued it down myself if the fit was better though."
Review 12 for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wedgesareawesome
Location: California
 July 5, 2013

Comfy and stylish!

"These are amazing shoes! Very comfy!"
Review 13 for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fhamilton
Location: Michigan
 July 4, 2013

not a good wedge

"I brought this shoe because I needed a basic black wedge. When I tried them on they were ok. It was not until I wore them out that they really hurt. I literately had to wear socks to my location. They are very tight across the toes. Not recommended at all."
Review 14 for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VTshopper55
Location: Burlington, VT
 July 1, 2013

Want to love these, BUT...

"Other LifeStride wide width shoes have fit well, but this one, while labeled "W" is not at all a wide width. It looks like it's a "B" width. I was almost tempted to just suffer (these are cute shoes), but then the heel started slipping. It started making a blister in the 2 minutes of walking around on the living room carpet."
Review 15 for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DevMac
Location: New York
 June 28, 2013

Love this shoe

"This shoe is very comfortable and stylish. I am satisfied with my purchase."
Ratings-Only Reviews for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.7 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.3 out of 5
Very Comfy