Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Milton Wedge Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Milton Wedge Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Milton Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Milton Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Italian Shoemakers Milton Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pebblesntl
Location: Florida
 October 29, 2013

Super comfy

" These are the best wedges I have ever owned , I now own two pairs and plan to get more, my size is 9 and I wear a 9 in these. "
Review 2 for Italian Shoemakers Milton Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: guambaka
Location: APO
 October 6, 2013

Love this sandal!

" Ordered the white color and love it! So comfortable and great quality! "
Review 3 for Italian Shoemakers Milton Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: luvurshues
Location: NYC
 September 20, 2013

Well made shoes

" These shoes look great and they are very well made. Love them. "
Review 4 for Italian Shoemakers Milton Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blackshoemam
Location: MN
 September 6, 2013

FunSandal

" After reading other reviews, I ordered a half size larger. They fit perfect. I bought the turquoise. Love the bling. I have worn them once and they were comfortable but I did a lot of sitting that day. Great for that extra spice to an outfit. "
Review 5 for Italian Shoemakers Milton Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: melster
Location: everett wa
 July 7, 2013

cute,dressy wedge

" This wedge is so cute and comfy. I have a wide foot and this was perfect but it ran a whole size small. When I returned it at the store the sales clerk told me that this brand does run small so keep that in mind. I ordered the turquoise blue instead of my standard black just for something different and I love it! So summery and I get lots of compliments. Cute silver buckle in the front for decoration. Nice padding in the heel and toe. "
Review 6 for Italian Shoemakers Milton Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mizaari
Location: New York
 July 7, 2013

best shoe I bought this season

" I love these shoes! I bought them in black and then had to get them in white too. I wear them everyday to work and I can last a good 6-8 hours without any real discomfort. They look great with pants and dresses. They can go casual or a little dressy because of the detail. Can't go wrong. I'm considering another pair of black because I'm afraid I will wear them out. "
Review 7 for Italian Shoemakers Milton Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kailee
Location: Simi Valley
 June 27, 2013

Nice Sandels

" I purchased this shoes weeks ago, haven't had a chance to wear them out yet. But I'd tried them on and walked around the house, true to size. It seems pretty comfortable and it looks very nice, cute and the great color for the summer, I just might going to buy black too. "
Review 8 for Italian Shoemakers Milton Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kristin03
Location: Royal Oak MI
 June 3, 2013

cute and comfortable!

" These are so cute and comfortable- very easy to walk in. I have them in white and they are perfect with a sundress, jeans or shorts. I like how they are slightly dressy but not over the top. They also look like better quality in real life than online. "