Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal

Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 1283%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Martygirl
Location: Hillsboro Beach Fl
 October 2, 2013

RUNS SHORT

" love these shoes..classic red color...I am a perfect 9 Narrow and these run short...take the next size up...will have to return "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meg720
Location: Media, PA
 September 19, 2013

Beautifully Simple

" Simple, sexy, comfortable shoes! From the reviews that I had seen I was just happy to find a reasonably prices black pump sandal, but when I opened the box I was pleasantly surprised! They're perfect! I can't wait to wear them! "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tay31
Location: Powder Springs, GA
 August 15, 2013
" The shoe looks ok on, but hurts the inside of the ball of your foot "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ra216
Location: Baltimore, MD
 August 9, 2013

Beware

" These shoes are very pretty. I have them in red. Beware they are cheaply made. I have only worn them once. I work in an office. I am not a construction worker so there is no reason why the faux snake skin should start peeling off a few hours into the work day. If you by these do not plan to get more than a few wears out of them. "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsVan
Location: California
 August 3, 2013

Love these Shoes...

" I have wide feet, and these shoes are comfortable and look good...I will be buying more!! "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ivettefig
Location: Brooklyn
 August 3, 2013

Sexy

" These shoes are great....the spandex of the straps gives, so your foot is secure without the hazzle or hurting, they are comfortable and can be worn for a day of work. "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: K0037
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 July 26, 2013

Happy with this shoe

" I purchased this shoe because it was on sale and can always use new black heels. They are very comfortable for a heel and they look good too. Simple but still can dress up an outfit. "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Linda1
Location: Anaheim
 July 22, 2013
" Needed red shoes, saw these online. They are much cuter in person and very comfy. I love heels! In my house everyone is almost 6 feet. I'm 5'5" on a good day so let's just say I have heels on my socks! Lol "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: msk2980
Location: NJ
 July 20, 2013

Sassy and Classy!

" I like these for work, and I've gotten lots of compliments on them!!!
They fit perfectly, but I do advise wearing arch support with them for a bit more comfort during the day, otherwise for they're great for size and price ;0)
"
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kiki23
Location: michigan
 July 9, 2013

sexy and classy

" these are comfortable, sexy and classy. I have worn them to everything from corporate events and nights out on the town. Not a single complaint! "
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 2OOSHOES
Location: VIRGINIA BEACH VIRGINIA
 June 23, 2013

LOVE EM

" I GET COMPLIMENTS EVERYTIME I WEAR THEM! THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE FOR A HEEL AND I HAVE THEM IN BLACK,BEIGE AND RED. THEY ARE THE PERFECT SANDLE AND THEY HAVE SUPPORT. WOULD LOVE MORE COLORS, THEY GO WITH EVERYTHING AND I WEAR THEM TO WORK. "
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: msdicimi
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 18, 2013

Suprisingly Cute

" I got these shoes to go with a blue/white tight maxi dress. I thought that the elastic bands would be a good compliment to the dress. I didn't think that these shoes would be a pair that people would compliment me on, but, suprisingly, they are. They look good with skirts and skinny leg pants. They are also comfy and have a richer look than you would think. It was a great purchase... especially for the price. "