Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal

Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 1283%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Martygirl
Location: Hillsboro Beach Fl
 October 2, 2013

RUNS SHORT

"love these shoes..classic red color...I am a perfect 9 Narrow and these run short...take the next size up...will have to return"
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meg720
Location: Media, PA
 September 19, 2013

Beautifully Simple

"Simple, sexy, comfortable shoes! From the reviews that I had seen I was just happy to find a reasonably prices black pump sandal, but when I opened the box I was pleasantly surprised! They're perfect! I can't wait to wear them!"
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tay31
Location: Powder Springs, GA
 August 15, 2013
"The shoe looks ok on, but hurts the inside of the ball of your foot"
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ra216
Location: Baltimore, MD
 August 9, 2013

Beware

"These shoes are very pretty. I have them in red. Beware they are cheaply made. I have only worn them once. I work in an office. I am not a construction worker so there is no reason why the faux snake skin should start peeling off a few hours into the work day. If you by these do not plan to get more than a few wears out of them."
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsVan
Location: California
 August 3, 2013

Love these Shoes...

"I have wide feet, and these shoes are comfortable and look good...I will be buying more!!"
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ivettefig
Location: Brooklyn
 August 3, 2013

Sexy

"These shoes are great....the spandex of the straps gives, so your foot is secure without the hazzle or hurting, they are comfortable and can be worn for a day of work."
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: K0037
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 July 26, 2013

Happy with this shoe

"I purchased this shoe because it was on sale and can always use new black heels. They are very comfortable for a heel and they look good too. Simple but still can dress up an outfit."
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Linda1
Location: Anaheim
 July 22, 2013
"Needed red shoes, saw these online. They are much cuter in person and very comfy. I love heels! In my house everyone is almost 6 feet. I'm 5'5" on a good day so let's just say I have heels on my socks! Lol"
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: msk2980
Location: NJ
 July 20, 2013

Sassy and Classy!

"I like these for work, and I've gotten lots of compliments on them!!!
They fit perfectly, but I do advise wearing arch support with them for a bit more comfort during the day, otherwise for they're great for size and price ;0)
"
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kiki23
Location: michigan
 July 9, 2013

sexy and classy

"these are comfortable, sexy and classy. I have worn them to everything from corporate events and nights out on the town. Not a single complaint!"
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 2OOSHOES
Location: VIRGINIA BEACH VIRGINIA
 June 23, 2013

LOVE EM

"I GET COMPLIMENTS EVERYTIME I WEAR THEM! THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE FOR A HEEL AND I HAVE THEM IN BLACK,BEIGE AND RED. THEY ARE THE PERFECT SANDLE AND THEY HAVE SUPPORT. WOULD LOVE MORE COLORS, THEY GO WITH EVERYTHING AND I WEAR THEM TO WORK."
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Kirsten Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: msdicimi
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 18, 2013

Suprisingly Cute

"I got these shoes to go with a blue/white tight maxi dress. I thought that the elastic bands would be a good compliment to the dress. I didn't think that these shoes would be a pair that people would compliment me on, but, suprisingly, they are. They look good with skirts and skinny leg pants. They are also comfy and have a richer look than you would think. It was a great purchase... especially for the price."