Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump

Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chocoboco
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
 July 25, 2013

Sassy

"They will look slammin' for my wedding"
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JLT21
Location: Lansing
 July 18, 2013

Wedding Shoes

"I came across the Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pumps on DSW's website and immediately fell in love. They are exactly what I envisioned my wedding day shoes would look like and ordered them right away. The shoes shipped and arrived promptly and look even cuter in person than they did online!"
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jen94
Location: garden city
 July 10, 2013
"i bought these shoes to go with my bridesmaid dress. i got many compliments on how cute my shoes were. considering that it was my first day using them, they weren't painful as i imagined they would be. i used them for the entire wedding and the reception. i recommend for any wedding or dressy occasion. they are cute and accurate to size."
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kndra15
Location: Hutsville, AL
 July 8, 2013

Good Wedding Shoe

"I ordered these shoes for a wedding that I was a hostess. The shoes were comfy for most of the day especially for them to be the first time wearing them."
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PamelaO
Location: Virginia Beach
 July 7, 2013

Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump

"These shoes are so cute. Great look for the weddings I plan to attend this summer."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KRASNJ
Location: NJ
 July 6, 2013

Audrey Brooke Earth

"Loved the shoes. Danced at my sister's reception all night!"
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Christine16
Location: Nevada
 July 6, 2013

Wedding shoes

"I bought these shoes for my upcoming wedding and love them! True to color and true to size. Very comfortable and easy to walk in. The strap makes them extra feminine!"
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KFM80
Location: Novi MI
 July 5, 2013

Great Deal!

"I love the shoe! The only complaint is that you can't see your toe nail polish even though it's a peep toe."
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyPig
Location: New York, New York
 June 26, 2013

Great wedding shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I chose ivory and they were marvelous!! I wore them to the city clerk for the simple marriage ceremony there. Nice color! Good quality! And comfortable for walking!!"
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: YellowTail
Location: California
 June 10, 2013

Elegant Classy Formal Heels

"These are very elegant, classy high heels. Ladies if you are looking for stylish high heels...these are it! I wear a size 6 and these are true to size. These are great for a special evening or wedding. Very beautiful. Thank you DSW."
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KnitPurlGrl1
Location: Ohio
 June 5, 2013

Wedding Shoes

"This is the most beautiful shoe I have ever owned! They fit so perfectly and I love the strap for added stability. I chose to wear red shoes for my wedding in honor of my grandmother who passed away a few years ago and I am so happy with the color, its very very red. The satin feels very high end and the little bow is just adorable!!"