Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump

Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 2195%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gmippolito
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 January 18, 2014

Wedding Shoe!

"I love this shoe! Very affordable for my wedding and extremely comfortable. Perfect fit and easy to walk in! Can't wait to wear it at my wedding!"
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cayt
Location: Chicago
 November 16, 2013

Cute, but a little tight

"Super cute shoes, but they seemed a little small in both ways, I ordered an 8 (my size) and I am re ordering a size 8.5W because I may put a gel insert in them. I rather go up a size larger and wider and add then have numb feet! Got light blue and they look a little lighter, but could just be my screen."
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zoobee
Location: Imperial, CA
 November 15, 2013

Surprisingly comfortable

"I ordered these to wear on my wedding day for my something blue. I was a little hesitant to order them online but I saw all the positive reviews on it so I went for it. I rarely wear heels so 9/10 times they're painful whether it's the right fit or not BUT these shoes are actually comfortable. I'm confident that I won't feel the need to take them off at all on my wedding day."
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: ca
 October 26, 2013

wedding shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"i ordered these shoes for my wedding in ivory (thinking i'd be more traditional) and blue (to be my "something blue.") in the end, i went with the blue ones and i'm so glad i did! they were the perfect bit of color, and they were surprisingly comfortable for being on my feet all day. i even wore then when we did our "trash the dress" photo shoot and managed to traverse down a rocky cliff with them on. love them."
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hippiechick360
Location: Columbus GA
 October 5, 2013
"These are the most amazing shoes ever! Bought them to wear as a part of this years Halloween costume, and fell in love the second that I tried them on. I have never felt as happy stepping into a pair of shoes for the first time as I did with these. I am planning on ordering more in other colors later."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: larung
Location: richmond, texas
 September 15, 2013

beautiful color

"these shoes are comfortable and very elegant. I'm glad I got them in both green and blue color"
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Darklight
Location: Syracuse, NY
 August 29, 2013
"Ordered these shoes as they matched a dress I bought for a wedding. Good thing I ended up getting them a whole size larger than I normally wear, and in wide width. They fit well, but if I had gotten my normal size they'd of been too small and tight. Otherwise, they're pretty comfy as far as heels go. They don't have the best traction though, so watch your step! I was sliding on carpet."
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ashni
Location: California
 August 14, 2013

Trendy

"I ordered them in Green. They look trendy. The heel is high, but it looks very very cute."
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AmLynn
Location: Fort Collins
 August 13, 2013

Very nice looking

"I bought these for a wedding, but decided on a pair of shoes I already owned. I've never understood why the bottom of high heels don't have anymore traction on them. I opted for the other pair because I was afraid I'd slip and fall in these. The fit was good and the color (green) is gorgeous. They seem like they'd be comfortable enough to walk in. Someday I'll be brave enough to wear them out. :)"
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gmcaro
Location: West Springfield , Massachusetts
 August 12, 2013

Free!!

"I bought these pretty green shoes with my rewards gift certificates. : ) only problem I'm having is finding something to go with them ."
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WeeWee
Location: Irvington, NJ
 August 12, 2013

Love them

"Based on previous reviews, I ordered these shoes in an 8.5W (navy) for an August wedding, I already own a pair of Audrey Brooke's in silver. I like the style and fit of the silver pair but needed navy for this event. I was able to wear them all night long. Normally, I don't leave home without a pair of flat backups because my feet always end up hurting. However, this time I had the backups with me, but DID NOT NEED THEM. I danced and pranced all night, because my feet were not hurting.
I was so happy to still look cute/sexy and not frumpy by the end of the event. Audrey Brooke will be my go to shoes for any formal events I attend.
"
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sue8313
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 August 12, 2013

Great Shoe!!

"I purchased these shoes for my Vegas wedding and they were perfect! The style is elegant and the apple green color gave my whole look the perfect pop of color it needed!! Everybody loved my shoes and it was easy to find matching accessories to the color. I can't wait to wear them again."
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: photog
Location: Texas
 August 11, 2013

Love them!

"I love them, they are great, perhaps not the most comfortable shoes in the world, but look great!"
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: danza1327
Location: New York, NY
 August 6, 2013

Great Wedding Shoes

"I purchased these pumps for my "something blue" wedding shoes, and the minute I tried them on, I knew they were perfect. I ordered the wide width, as I have moderately-sized bunions. They do not hurt or pinch anywhere and put no pressure on my bunions. The heel is tall enough to flatter but not too high, as I have no trouble wearing them at length. The only thing I didn't like was the strong chemical smell when I first opened them. Otherwise, these are lovely little satin pumps."
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hilary14
Location: North Dakota
 August 3, 2013

Silky Soft comfort!

"I loved the classy look of these shoes and the side bow. I ordered a pair in apple green and LOVE them. I was surprised at how soft the the outer material is and how comfortable they are to wear. There is a little bit of cushion on the arch and heal, so I feel like I can wear heels all day."
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheRealShoeDiva
Location: Akron, Ohio
 July 30, 2013

Moss Green

"I was looking for a shoe for my daughter to wear as a bridesmaid. The groomsmen are wearing moss camo vests and bow ties and the bride requested shoes to match their attire. This green is the perfect color."
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mwalke06
Location: Orlando
 July 27, 2013
"I love the shoes there perfect fit and very comfortable"
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jess0428
Location: Atlanta, GA
 July 26, 2013

Beautiful shoes!

"I bought these to go with a bridesmaid dress that I was having trouble matching, and these were perfect. Very fun green color, comfortable fit. And the price could not be beat!!!"
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sarmenda
Location: Kansas City
 June 24, 2013

Green Monster

"Green is my favorite color and this is a good shade of green. It provides a pop of unexpected color, is a good fit, and a very cute style. I really like these!"
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Earth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: YellowTail
Location: California
 June 10, 2013

Wow Me Shoes - Elegant & Classy

"Ladies I purchased these shoes in more than one color....Wow me! These are elegant stylish high heels...perfect for that special evening or wedding. I wear a size 6 and found the shoes to run true to size. Affordable and comfortable...a very good buy."