Customer Reviews for Keds Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens

Keds Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens

Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: arg5063
Location: King of Prussia, PA
 October 13, 2014

Cute Weekend Staple

" As always these Keds are perfect. They fit well and go with many outfits. I need to wear socks to prevent blistering but there are the no show socks that work great. I love them!. "
Review 2 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Comv
Location: Utah
 August 11, 2014

Good Ole Keds

" It good to experience having Keds again. I have always had them as part of my summer attire. So I can say WELCOME BACK to my shoe collection. "
Review 3 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lelee
Location: California
 August 9, 2014

Classic sneakers

" I feel you can never go wrong with Keds, they are so cute and comfortable. This is my third pair. They go with so many outfits and wash well, and I get good wear out of them. I love the slim look. They do run a bit narrow but I have somewhat narrow feet. I got my mom a pair in wide and those fit perfect. I love the breathable canvas, I can wear them spring and summer. "
Review 4 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 August 7, 2014

Cute and comfy

" I typically wear a 9.5 in flats, but when these arrived in size 9.5 they were just a little bit long. I exchanged them for a size 9 and love them! My feet are narrow and these hug them comfortably -- not too tight, not too loose. The soles are also comfy and they're adorable, so it was a great purchase all around! "
Review 5 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MsAbbi
Location: Oregon
 June 25, 2014

I live in these shoes

" I bought these specifically for my pregnancy, I needed shoes for work, and my feet had been swelling. I bought the Wide size, and they are great. They could have a little more support, but I think that's mainly because of my pregnancy. But so far the best shoes I've been wearing almost everyday for a few weeks now and they are holding up great. The dark color looks nice and clean, I wear them in my office and at home. "
Review 6 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShopsEverywhere
Location: California
 May 8, 2014

Good old KEDS

" Great shoe! Regular width is a little narrow in my opinion but luckily for me they offer a wide in a few colors. I love Keds and have two pairs. I would love to see more choices with a wide width. "
Review 7 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lorirc
Location: dixon ky
 April 19, 2014

cute and versatile

" So darn cute and goes with so many outfits. They look adorable on my daughter! I ordered wide, but .....these are NOT wide. Luckily, they fit. I guess we laced them loosely. That is the only thing I would warn people about! other than that, they are fine! "
Review 8 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CasualBuyer
Location: Las Vegas
 April 5, 2014

summer time

" Looking for a low profile tennis shoe for summer and fits the bill!! "
Review 9 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jayeeaych
Location: Los Angeles
 March 6, 2014
" Very comfortable. I suggest you try these on in-store because Keds offers so many different widths and the sizing seems to run small (I'm usually a size 5 but the 6 fits great)! Online, I could only order a W width in a size 6 so I gave that a try... nope, too wide for me. DSW please bring back the medium width in size 6!! I wish to exchange!!! "
Review 10 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hjware
Location: NC
 December 23, 2013

LOVE

" this shoe is true to size. I love it! "
Review 11 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: eve55
Location: NJ
 October 5, 2013
" Very comfortable but just didn't work for me. The wide was too wide and the medium was too narrow. Not the shoes fault, I just have stupid feet! "
Review 12 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ambiv
Location: Greater Seattle Area
 September 12, 2013

Super Comfortable Casual Shoes!

" Bought these as a more affordable replacement to my worn-down converse. They work great with jeans, shorts and casual dresses. The soft, cushiony base and supportive arch make them optimal for a day on your feet. Can be worn with or without socks, although for me, they seemed more true to size with them. If you don't plan on wearing socks going a half-size down might be helpful. The navy color is slightly lighter that the almost-black depicted, but is exactly what I expected and does not clash with my blue jeans. The only drawback would be that where the shoe rises up on the top of the foot can feel a little different and unusual if you are a converse-wearer like me. Overall, a quality casual shoe. "