Customer Reviews for Keds Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens

Keds Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens

Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Comv
Location: Utah
 August 11, 2014

Good Ole Keds

"It good to experience having Keds again. I have always had them as part of my summer attire. So I can say WELCOME BACK to my shoe collection."
Review 2 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lelee
Location: California
 August 9, 2014

Classic sneakers

"I feel you can never go wrong with Keds, they are so cute and comfortable. This is my third pair. They go with so many outfits and wash well, and I get good wear out of them. I love the slim look. They do run a bit narrow but I have somewhat narrow feet. I got my mom a pair in wide and those fit perfect. I love the breathable canvas, I can wear them spring and summer."
Review 3 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 August 7, 2014

Cute and comfy

"I typically wear a 9.5 in flats, but when these arrived in size 9.5 they were just a little bit long. I exchanged them for a size 9 and love them! My feet are narrow and these hug them comfortably -- not too tight, not too loose. The soles are also comfy and they're adorable, so it was a great purchase all around!"
Review 4 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MsAbbi
Location: Oregon
 June 25, 2014

I live in these shoes

"I bought these specifically for my pregnancy, I needed shoes for work, and my feet had been swelling. I bought the Wide size, and they are great. They could have a little more support, but I think that's mainly because of my pregnancy. But so far the best shoes I've been wearing almost everyday for a few weeks now and they are holding up great. The dark color looks nice and clean, I wear them in my office and at home."
Review 5 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShopsEverywhere
Location: California
 May 8, 2014

Good old KEDS

"Great shoe! Regular width is a little narrow in my opinion but luckily for me they offer a wide in a few colors. I love Keds and have two pairs. I would love to see more choices with a wide width."
Review 6 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lorirc
Location: dixon ky
 April 19, 2014

cute and versatile

"So darn cute and goes with so many outfits. They look adorable on my daughter! I ordered wide, but .....these are NOT wide. Luckily, they fit. I guess we laced them loosely. That is the only thing I would warn people about! other than that, they are fine!"
Review 7 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CasualBuyer
Location: Las Vegas
 April 5, 2014

summer time

"Looking for a low profile tennis shoe for summer and fits the bill!!"
Review 8 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jayeeaych
Location: Los Angeles
 March 6, 2014
"Very comfortable. I suggest you try these on in-store because Keds offers so many different widths and the sizing seems to run small (I'm usually a size 5 but the 6 fits great)! Online, I could only order a W width in a size 6 so I gave that a try... nope, too wide for me. DSW please bring back the medium width in size 6!! I wish to exchange!!!"
Review 9 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hjware
Location: NC
 December 23, 2013

LOVE

"this shoe is true to size. I love it!"
Review 10 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: eve55
Location: NJ
 October 5, 2013
"Very comfortable but just didn't work for me. The wide was too wide and the medium was too narrow. Not the shoes fault, I just have stupid feet!"
Review 11 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ambiv
Location: Greater Seattle Area
 September 12, 2013

Super Comfortable Casual Shoes!

"Bought these as a more affordable replacement to my worn-down converse. They work great with jeans, shorts and casual dresses. The soft, cushiony base and supportive arch make them optimal for a day on your feet. Can be worn with or without socks, although for me, they seemed more true to size with them. If you don't plan on wearing socks going a half-size down might be helpful. The navy color is slightly lighter that the almost-black depicted, but is exactly what I expected and does not clash with my blue jeans. The only drawback would be that where the shoe rises up on the top of the foot can feel a little different and unusual if you are a converse-wearer like me. Overall, a quality casual shoe."