Customer Reviews for Keds Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens

Keds Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens

Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MsAbbi
Location: Oregon
 June 25, 2014

I live in these shoes

"I bought these specifically for my pregnancy, I needed shoes for work, and my feet had been swelling. I bought the Wide size, and they are great. They could have a little more support, but I think that's mainly because of my pregnancy. But so far the best shoes I've been wearing almost everyday for a few weeks now and they are holding up great. The dark color looks nice and clean, I wear them in my office and at home."
Review 2 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShopsEverywhere
Location: California
 May 8, 2014

Good old KEDS

"Great shoe! Regular width is a little narrow in my opinion but luckily for me they offer a wide in a few colors. I love Keds and have two pairs. I would love to see more choices with a wide width."
Review 3 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lorirc
Location: dixon ky
 April 19, 2014

cute and versatile

"So darn cute and goes with so many outfits. They look adorable on my daughter! I ordered wide, but .....these are NOT wide. Luckily, they fit. I guess we laced them loosely. That is the only thing I would warn people about! other than that, they are fine!"
Review 4 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CasualBuyer
Location: Las Vegas
 April 5, 2014

summer time

"Looking for a low profile tennis shoe for summer and fits the bill!!"
Review 5 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jayeeaych
Location: Los Angeles
 March 6, 2014
"Very comfortable. I suggest you try these on in-store because Keds offers so many different widths and the sizing seems to run small (I'm usually a size 5 but the 6 fits great)! Online, I could only order a W width in a size 6 so I gave that a try... nope, too wide for me. DSW please bring back the medium width in size 6!! I wish to exchange!!!"
Review 6 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hjware
Location: NC
 December 23, 2013

LOVE

"this shoe is true to size. I love it!"
Review 7 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: eve55
Location: NJ
 October 5, 2013
"Very comfortable but just didn't work for me. The wide was too wide and the medium was too narrow. Not the shoes fault, I just have stupid feet!"
Review 8 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ambiv
Location: Greater Seattle Area
 September 12, 2013

Super Comfortable Casual Shoes!

"Bought these as a more affordable replacement to my worn-down converse. They work great with jeans, shorts and casual dresses. The soft, cushiony base and supportive arch make them optimal for a day on your feet. Can be worn with or without socks, although for me, they seemed more true to size with them. If you don't plan on wearing socks going a half-size down might be helpful. The navy color is slightly lighter that the almost-black depicted, but is exactly what I expected and does not clash with my blue jeans. The only drawback would be that where the shoe rises up on the top of the foot can feel a little different and unusual if you are a converse-wearer like me. Overall, a quality casual shoe."