Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Danya Sandal

Naturalizer Naturalizer Danya Sandal

Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 24100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Review 1 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PA
 January 19, 2015

Stylish & Comfortable

" I really like this shoe. You can dress it up, wear with jeans, skirt, etc., and the bonus you can dance all night in them. "
Review 2 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Westlake Village, CA
 July 19, 2014

Great dress sandal

" Really love the quality and how this sandal looks on my feet. Runs a bit narrow so order a half size up. Although very sturdy, if going to be on your feet all day/night may start to hurt a bit so pick accordingly. Received tons of compliments when I wear this sandal out on the town. "
Review 3 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 May 15, 2014

Versatile

" Wanted something "edgy". I work in a conservative environment where I'm often standing for long periods. I purchased these 10 days ago and have worn them three times. These shoes are great with pants, dresses and jeans on the weekends. "
Review 4 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Santa Rosa, CA
 May 14, 2014
" Love these shoes. So comfortable - nothing binds, the velcro on the ankle straps allows for a perfect fit. The first day I wore these I was working a hospitality event, on my feet for 10 hours with no problems. I could wear these every day, all day if I had to. "
Review 5 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Denver, IA
 May 14, 2014

Great Look

" Fit and look great "
Review 6 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 10, 2014

So comfy purchased again

" These are by far one of the most comfortable pair of heeled sandals I have ever owned. The cushioning in the sole of the shoes makes these great shoes to wear for several hours without being in pain. They are comfy yet super cute at the same time. You can't go wrong purchasing these shoes. I had to purchase a second pair to make sure I have another pair once I wear the first one out! "
Review 7 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Center Point, AL
 May 1, 2014

Super Sexy

" This shoe is so sexy and so comfortable it's unreal! I love the velcro closure because I have a problem with the metal clasps digging into my ankle. I saw this exact same shoe at a major department store, on sale, and it was still $10 more than DSW's price. "
Review 8 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Austin, TX
 April 30, 2014

Terrific Buy

" Love the strappy look and the heel height is perfect. Very comfortable. You can dress them up or wear them with jeans; either way they look great. "
Review 9 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 April 28, 2014
" These are great- so comfy and yet high enough to be sexy too. Got many complements! "
Review 10 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Austin, TX
 April 23, 2014

Comfortable AND Stylish!!

" These shoes are very flattering and are the most comfortable heels that I own. The heel height, soles, fit and support are all geared towards all day comfort. The shoes look and feel so good that I get a boost of energy whenever I wear them. "
Review 11 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 21, 2014

Hawt & Comfortable

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Love these sandals! Can be dressed up for work and dressed down with jeans. Great support with the thicker heel and platform. Size was perfect as well with no slippage. Will be buying other colors. "
Review 12 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 19, 2014

Suprisingly Comfy & Flirty

" Love These! Why? Because they are: 1. Pretty & Trendy-"Gladiatorish". 2. Sexy heels. 3.SOOO Comfy. 4. A Platform- Easy to Walk In. 5. Easy On & Off w Velcro Strap (that you cannot see)... Give them a try! "
Review 13 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cleveland
 April 1, 2014

Super Cute Sandal

" I bought these on a whim (DSW email blast!) And I love them! I purchased wide and they are perfect for me. Can't wait for the weather to warm up just a bit to wear them. They will be great for work or play! "
Review 14 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Antonio, TX
 March 28, 2014

Trying on in store has its benefits

" Love the look of the shoe and the shoe bed comfort but it ran way too narrow and short. Had to return, got a great replacement pair and learned helpful information at the store (you can order non-instore shoes at the store and they will have them delivered for no shipping charge). "
Review 15 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Shrewsbury
 March 15, 2014

cute strappy sandal

" These are cute and comfortable. They look high but do not feel it. "
Review 16 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 March 6, 2014

Buy this shoe!!!

" I cannot say enough about how perfect this shoe is! Super comfy and perfect for work. I have been looking for a while and so glad I found this shoe. The fit is right on and the heel is a great height. "
Review 17 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 October 28, 2013

Great Shoes

" Love this pair of shoes! I bought them for a wedding that I was a bridesmaid in and they were very comfy for a long night of standing and dancing! I got a lot of compliments on them as well. Perfect for formal dresses or for dressy casual. "
Review 18 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Torrance, CA
 October 1, 2013

Almost Perfect...

" I love everything about this shoe (comfy, looks awesome, and just the right height) except for the fact that it's not genuine leather. The bronze color is all man made. The description online was a bit vague that it may or may not be genuine leather so that's why I took a chance. My personal opinion is that genuine leather shoes are more durable and last longer. I haven't decided if I'm keeping them or not. "
Review 19 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 August 14, 2013

Walking on air

" I've been on the hunt for a classy yet comfortable shoe to wear to work and I have finally met my match in these Naturalizer Danya Platform Sandals. There's just enough of a heel to jazz up my pant suits and yet it's not so much that my feet feel strained at the end of the day. I was honestly hesitant to purchase these because of the Velcro strap on the back but it would up being a blessing instead of a hassle. You can easily adjust how loose or tight you'd like the sandal and once you've closed the strap it's almost impossible to notice that it's a Velcro strap at a glance! The extra traction control on the bottoms make it a hit in my book. "
Review 20 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Richmond, VA
 July 27, 2013

Love it...

" Love this shoe. Was looking for another type of shoe initially but decided to go with this one. So glad I did. This shoe is cute and comfortable. Definitely can be dressed up or down depending on the outfit. The velcro closure made me a little worried but you can't even see it once the shoe is on. This was also my first online purchase with DSW. Fast delivery! All around great experience. "