Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Danya Sandal

Naturalizer Naturalizer Danya Sandal

Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Review 1 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ArubaShooba
Location: Cleveland
 April 1, 2014

Super Cute Sandal

"I bought these on a whim (DSW email blast!) And I love them! I purchased wide and they are perfect for me. Can't wait for the weather to warm up just a bit to wear them. They will be great for work or play!"
Review 2 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SAPimpernel
Location: San Antonio, TX
 March 28, 2014

Trying on in store has its benefits

"Love the look of the shoe and the shoe bed comfort but it ran way too narrow and short. Had to return, got a great replacement pair and learned helpful information at the store (you can order non-instore shoes at the store and they will have them delivered for no shipping charge)."
Review 3 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ladydi631
Location: Shrewsbury
 March 15, 2014

cute strappy sandal

"These are cute and comfortable. They look high but do not feel it."
Review 4 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Theresa1414
Location: New York
 March 6, 2014

Buy this shoe!!!

"I cannot say enough about how perfect this shoe is! Super comfy and perfect for work. I have been looking for a while and so glad I found this shoe. The fit is right on and the heel is a great height."
Review 5 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trinadh
Location: California
 October 28, 2013

Great Shoes

"Love this pair of shoes! I bought them for a wedding that I was a bridesmaid in and they were very comfy for a long night of standing and dancing! I got a lot of compliments on them as well. Perfect for formal dresses or for dressy casual."
Review 6 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aJollyDork
Location: Torrance, CA
 October 1, 2013

Almost Perfect...

"I love everything about this shoe (comfy, looks awesome, and just the right height) except for the fact that it's not genuine leather. The bronze color is all man made. The description online was a bit vague that it may or may not be genuine leather so that's why I took a chance. My personal opinion is that genuine leather shoes are more durable and last longer. I haven't decided if I'm keeping them or not."
Review 7 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sassythang80
Location: Houston
 August 14, 2013

Walking on air

"I've been on the hunt for a classy yet comfortable shoe to wear to work and I have finally met my match in these Naturalizer Danya Platform Sandals. There's just enough of a heel to jazz up my pant suits and yet it's not so much that my feet feel strained at the end of the day. I was honestly hesitant to purchase these because of the Velcro strap on the back but it would up being a blessing instead of a hassle. You can easily adjust how loose or tight you'd like the sandal and once you've closed the strap it's almost impossible to notice that it's a Velcro strap at a glance! The extra traction control on the bottoms make it a hit in my book."
Review 8 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dee2013
Location: Richmond, VA
 July 27, 2013

Love it...

"Love this shoe. Was looking for another type of shoe initially but decided to go with this one. So glad I did. This shoe is cute and comfortable. Definitely can be dressed up or down depending on the outfit. The velcro closure made me a little worried but you can't even see it once the shoe is on. This was also my first online purchase with DSW. Fast delivery! All around great experience."
Review 9 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ElizCo1
Location: Cape Cod, MA
 June 16, 2013

Best buy this year!

"These sandals are amazing. Incredibly comfortable, yet stylish and sassy. I was able to wear them all day first day out of the box with no discomfort. Looking for a great platform that you can wear with anything and all day long - look no more!
I bought the black and now purchasing the bronze. Way to go Naturalizer.
"