Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Danya Sandal

Naturalizer Naturalizer Danya Sandal

Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 of 2090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Review 1 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChristinaMD
Location: MA
 August 6, 2014

Bunion approved!

" I have been searching for a pretty shoe that will not make the bunion on my right foot howl in pain. Success! After trying several recommended brands (and returning them all) I found this shoe. The straps don't rub and the small platform also helps take the pressure off my big toe. I still wouldn't run a marathon in them but I'm confident I can wear them for a night and not want to cry. The beige color is the perfect neutral. I'll be getting myself a black pair too! "
Review 2 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CanCanGirl
Location: Texas
 July 27, 2014

Cute & comfy BUT...a big disappointment & returned

" I bought a pair of these after reading all the positive reviews and loving my prior pairs of Naturalizers. These were great-looking shoes and quite impressively comfortable. The problem is about two hours into my first day of wearing them, the strap broke off the back of the left shoe. By the time I could get home to change shoes, the same strap had broken off the right shoe. They obviously had not been sewn very well, and sadly, I had to return them to DSW. Too bad as I had been considering buying the same shoe in another color, but not anymore. The quest for a great sandal continues! "
Review 3 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annaoj
Location: upstate New York
 June 6, 2014

Versatile, stylish and comfortable.

" Bought these to wear to graduation. Very comfortable and super cute. I bought them in navy to wear with a dress but have also worn them with white capris and a navy/white top, and with cropped jeans, they look equally good with all the above. Only wish they were leather and not man made but still love them! "
Review 4 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PamZF
Location: Virginia/DC
 May 29, 2014

Love them!

" These sandals are dressy and comfy. I bought the navy and they are perfect. The patent finish makes them really special. They are true to size. "
Review 5 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MirandaK
Location: Charlotte, NC
 May 13, 2014

Fabulous Sandal!

" I haven't worn heels in years, but I decided to try these after reading the other reviews. THEY ARE SOOOO COMFY!! I did order up a half-size as one reviewer recommended and I'm glad I did - might be because i wear a wide, but the extra 1/2 size was perfect. I wore these all day and my feet were happy. Would definitely recommend to anyone. "
Review 6 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: InLove4
Location: Ohio
 May 6, 2014

Great shoe

" Offers comfort and style, can't beat that.
Bought these in blue to go with many outfits, or when you want to dress up your Jeans. :)
"
Review 7 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: rockwall
 April 28, 2014

Great shoe

" Very comfortable. Very Cute. "
Review 8 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pianomusic
Location: Chevy Chase, MD
 April 27, 2014

Fashion forward yet comfortable`

" These sandals are extremely comfortable to wear - much better than any pair of high heel sandals I have ever owned. Great addition to a summer wardrobe. You can actually walk in these without aching feet! "
Review 9 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoelovingRN
Location: Dayton, Ohio
 April 20, 2014

Most comfortable sandal I have ever worn

" This shoe is so comfortable and classy on, that I had to also order the shoe in the remaining 2 colors. The black sandal also comes in a matted finish, listed individually on the site, if you don't want the patent leather-like finish shown here. You will not be dissapointed!
I love shopping at DSW!
"
Review 10 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyKB
Location: Virginia
 April 17, 2014

Plastic. Ugh.

" I'll do a bargain, but I don't do cheap. I also will only wear comfortable shoes--an uncomfortable shoe is never a bargain at any price. These seem to be comfortable, and they're easy on the stride, but all I've done is try them on out of curiosity because, as soon as I opened the box, I knew I would be returning them. I bought them in the natural color, and as I lifted the lid of the box they arrived in, they screamed "PLASTIC" loudly enough that I had to check to see if anyone else overheard. There's a way to do an all man-made shoe that looks the part of a more expensive shoe. This, to my disappointment, isn't it. These are going back, and I'll continue my search for a sexy, neutral colored, comfortable, high-heeled dress sandal. The hunt is half the fun, in any case! "
Review 11 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: debbielf
Location: Chatham, NJ
 April 17, 2014
" i was a little leery when i read how high the heel is, but those worries were put to rest as soon as i put the shoes on my feet!. they are very comfortable and look wonderful with the new ankle length pencil pants "
Review 12 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CJIllinois
Location: Illinois
 April 14, 2014

Love These Sandals!

" I purchased a pair in beige and they were so comfortable, I purchased another pair in navy! True to size. Lightweight. "
Review 13 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MonaLeigh
Location: Savannah, GA
 April 12, 2014

Completely Comfortable

" I have not been wearing heals due to a hip and back issue. I wore these all day long one day (7am-4pm) and they were unbelievably comfortable. Bought a tan pair and am now ordering a navy pair. Mind you, I am a typically a heels kinda chick, but like I said, due to some issues lately I couldn't wear heels at all because they bother my injuries. No problem at all with these beautiful shoes! "
Review 14 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Christi03
Location: Florida
 April 3, 2014

LOVE!!

" These are amazing. Ordered for a wedding, was a tad worried they may not look cute in person, but wow! Not only are they incredibly comfortable, but they are super stylish. I have been wearing them to break them in, but really it's been uncessary. "
Review 15 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Great Los Angeles
 March 29, 2014

Comfy and classy

" Shoe goes with everything! Great for work and play "
Review 16 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ZippyMom
Location: Gilroy, Ca
 March 27, 2014

Love These Sandals

" These sandals are cute and stylish, but most importantly they're comfortable. I needed shoes to wear to two upcoming weddings that will both be all day affairs...needless to say, comfortable shoes are a must. These sandals feel like bedroom slippers but look fabulous!! "
Review 17 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Patticakegirl
Location: Buford, Georgia
 March 27, 2014

Bought Again!

" I loved these shoes so much these are actually my second pair. My first pair I bought were black. This has to be the most comfortable shoe I have ever bought! Sometimes I have 15 hour days. These are my go to shoes for those long days! "
Review 18 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DetourMD
Location: Detour, Maryland
 March 8, 2014

Exactly What I Was Looking For and More!

" Love the current styles out this year, but I can't wear the 5+ inch heels any more. I was having a hard time finding a pair of shoes was a reasonable sized heel yet stylish. Wow are these it! I was surprised how stylish these looked when I took them out of the box. Small platform in the front, nice strappy front with velcro adjustment (love it!) and comfortable size heel. I'm ordering another pair in black. You won't be sorry if you order these. "
Review 19 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lauretta
Location: Mobile, Alabama
 January 31, 2014

SEXY

" Great shoe! It has a shiny finish for a really classy look. I got the nude color and this will go with so much of what I wear. Comfortable too, which is such a plus! Love them. "
Review 20 for Naturalizer Danya Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cvpool
Location: San Diego, CA
 June 25, 2013

Could wear these all day!

" I bought these for an event where I needed to be on my feet awhile. These were perfect. They are incredibly comfortable for a heel and I get compliments every time I wear them! Definitely a hit for summer! Color is very flattering on as well. "