Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal

b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 1283%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CMB1
Location: Michigan
 August 22, 2013

They go with everything.

" These sandals are very comfortable and go with everything. "
Review 2 for b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KP19
Location: Maywood
 August 9, 2013

Alina Flat Enchanted

" I am in love with Alina flat's great look and awesome comfort. I wear them around the house and when shopping since they are so comfortable. I gotten some compliments on their look which leads me to share with others that the look got me too but the comfort keeps me coming back to choosing them over my other shoes. LOVE THEM :)--Happy feet "
Review 3 for b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pretty2
Location: Long Island, NY
 August 9, 2013

BOC Alina Flat Sandal

" I love when other woman wear flat sandals that are attractive. I usually have to steer away from them because of the between toe piece and the discomfort it causes. When I received these sandals I was in heaven! Not only are they EXTREMELY comfortable but they flatter your foot. The insole material is made of a silky texture which feels like a massage. They are true to size and look "pretty!. "
Review 4 for b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lizmc307
Location: Boston,MA
 August 9, 2013

Great Fit

" These flip flops are really comfy and give a great pop of color to any outfit. These are quality made shoes that will last. "
Review 5 for b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuzyShoesNJ
Location: Washington Township, NJ
 July 27, 2013

Great Summer Shoe

" This shoe was comfortable from the first moment I slipped it on my feet. The thong between the toes is smooth leather, and the style is casual but not so casual that I can't wear it to work. I also like the butterfly sole, this is a nice, feminine touch. "
Review 6 for b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fhey
Location: PA
 July 26, 2013

Cute!

" I love the colors, its very cute and comfy!! "
Review 7 for b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cortconrad
Location: Colorado
 July 24, 2013

Cute and comfy, but a bit small

" Great support and such in the sole, and very fun, but a little short and narrow. I am a 9.5/10 so I was confident the 10 would fit well, but it just barely works. Can't exchange because there are no 11s left, so I'll make do, but I would recommend ordering a size up. "
Review 8 for b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sashopper
Location: ny
 July 22, 2013

cute&comfy

" great fit,great price! "
Review 9 for b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Realarmywife
Location: Charleston, IL
 July 20, 2013
" Very comfortable and a beautiful color. "
Review 10 for b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tarror
Location: wa
 July 17, 2013

great shoes

" Love these shoes!!! "
Review 11 for b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: arhclarinet
Location: kansas city
 July 16, 2013

Too wide

" I wanted to love these shoes but, they're just too wide and floppy. I have an average 7.5-8 foot. The leather straps didn't fit around my feet at all. My feet would have slid all around in these- and as leather stretches, they would just be unwearable. Too bad. They're going back. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy