Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump

Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Antonio
 April 1, 2015

Make more of these shoes!

" Please re-release and make more of the Audrey Brooke Gals Pumps! Please, please, please! This is one of the best and most comfortable heels ever. Designed perfectly to fit without your feet screaming at you. At least release it under a different name if you can't bring yourself to bring back a popular shoe. Like it won't sell. In every color, please! Floral, coral, yellow, navy, brilliant blue, black, nude and pastel pink. Works for me! Love this shoe! I have the mint green and kick myself because I didn't buy the other colors. "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Miami
 April 5, 2014
" Nice shoe, but runs big. "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Utah
 March 15, 2014

Cute shoes

" These shoes are great for the price. I would definitely recommend. "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Juan
 March 7, 2014
" Runs very big "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 March 3, 2014

Perfect Patent Pump!

" Love this shoe! The sizing is perfect. The navy is deep and classic. This pump is easy to walk in and very comfortable! "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooklyn
 January 22, 2014
" So I looove this pair. Very comfy. And not too high but still stylish. True to size! "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Iowa
 August 21, 2013
" Great shoe but the color was more of a blush with a pearl finish. I need nude/beige shoes for a wedding and these unfortunately just didn't cut it. I have wide feet and they seemed very comfy when I tried them on. Bummed they didn't work out! "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 July 14, 2013

Great for the office!

" Not too high, not too low, perfect for busy work days, can go from office to happy hour in style! Slightly pearlized patent make for a trendy, hip look I love. "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Utah
 July 6, 2013
" I had read on other reviews that this shoe runs big so I ordered an 8.5 and an 8. There wasn't much of a difference between the two, only that my foot slipped a little in the 8.5 so I kept the 8 and it worked very well. I was a bridesmaid and wore them for a wedding and my feet were fairly comfortable until the very end when my feet were feeling a little squished. But overall a super cute and great shoe! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
1 out of 5
Very Comfy