Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Really Sexi Flat Sandal

crocs Crocs Really Sexi Flat Sandal

Crocs Really Sexi Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Really Sexi Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Crocs Really Sexi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ckingw
Location: texas
 September 19, 2014

stylish, comfy

" Saw these on a friend and loved the look. She raved. I sought, I bought. VERY comfortable, easy sandal that is flattering on the feet. Works with jeans, pants, shorts, skirts…most of my wardrobe. Only complaint, they are a little insecure (my foot slides side to side in the sole) because the material used to make the straps doesn't lend it's self to something like synthetic, leather or other common shoe / sandal material. Lots of give. They are not the kind of sandal I'd recommend for a ton of walking because of this. I've had these for two weeks, wear them almost daily. They've retained their shape, which I was concerned they might stretch easily. "
Review 2 for Crocs Really Sexi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Michkah
Location: New York
 August 4, 2014

Very nice

" I got these today and wore them to the zoo immediately. Worth every penny. Fits my size perfectly. I'm a size 8 and ordered a size 8 and it fits perfectly "
Review 3 for Crocs Really Sexi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Kansas City
 July 3, 2014

Amazing!

" A friend had recommended these and I'm so glad I took her advice. They are cute and versatile. They are so light and incredibly comfortable, even after walking long distances. They have been my go-to sandal all summer. Highly recommend giving them a try. "
Review 4 for Crocs Really Sexi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: spunkysmurf
Location: wi
 June 4, 2014

perfect for traveling

" I recently vacationed in Europe for 10 days in 3 cities. Rode on subways, trains and walked around everywhere. I brought Hush Puppies flats, Naturalizer flats and these Crocs sandals for good measure. I didn't have time to break in the Naturalizer and Crocs before the trip. I barely wore the Naturalizer flats because they gave me blisters just walking around the airports. I basically swapped between the Hush Puppies and the Crocs. I'm normally a 5.5M, 5M in Nine West, and I initially bought a size 5 charcoal for this. That was too small so I exchanged it for a size 6 which fit me perfectly. These are pricy for sandals but they're definitely worth the style and comfort. "
Review 5 for Crocs Really Sexi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smriti
Location: Santa clara
 May 30, 2014

LOVE THESE SANDALS

" From the moment I saw them in the store I knew I had to have these shoes. They just arrived in the mail and are every bit as cute as the pictures. Very comfortable. I wear a 6M and they are a perfect fit. I absolutely love them! every once in awhile you have to just close your eyes and make the purchase. They will look great with jeans, shorts or dresses and will easily take me into fall here because of the color. Love these sandals! "
Review 6 for Crocs Really Sexi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zhhh
Location: San Diego, CA
 May 26, 2014

Adorable!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Very cute shoes and very comfortable. Crocs are doing it right! I didn't have a problem with the straps. I wear 7.5 and got 7. Fit is snug but good. "
Review 7 for Crocs Really Sexi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jtree
Location: Texas
 May 23, 2014

love love love

" I bought these in my usual heel size, so I did not have to size up at all. I bought these in brown and they are so cute. I also ordered them in fuchsia because I loved them so much. Super comfy and I get compliments on them all the time. No one can believe they are crocs! Buy them in a heartbeat! "
Review 8 for Crocs Really Sexi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DarcieC
Location: Colorado
 May 15, 2014

Like a walking foot massage

" These are unbelievably comfortable shoes, I could wear them everywhere. They even have good traction. They are true to size, which means if you wear a half size, as I do, they are to big, nothing horrible but it takes it down from a 5 star shoe to a 4 star. They also run wide, not horribly so, but they would be better if they came with more size options. All in all this is a very comfortable sandal that I expect to wear out but it would be improved by correct sizing. "
Review 9 for Crocs Really Sexi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PasDeChat
Location: Georgia
 May 11, 2014

Croc lover

" I love Crocs. I have never tried their sandals but purchased a pair I could wear to yoga and the pool. These shoes are so comfortable, words can not describe. They go everywhere with me! "
Review 10 for Crocs Really Sexi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Msjessy81
Location: Dallas, Tx
 May 8, 2014

Comfortable and Stylish

" I love Crocs. I was introduced to them by a family member and ever since then, I've been in love. This sandal is very comfortable, which is surprising because of how flat they are. I normally wear a size 8.5 but I learned from a previous Croc purchase that I need to get a size 8 instead of a 9. I remember growing up wearing "jelly" shoes and I'm loving the newly invented "jellies" that Croc has created. I'm thinking about getting this sandal in another color just because of how comfortable it is. I love how they feel on my feet...it's like getting a foot massage as you walk. I would recommend these sandals with no hesitation!! "
Review 11 for Crocs Really Sexi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissCCT
Location: Home
 May 7, 2014
" Absolutely adorable...perfect fit...even make my size 10 gunboats look small! "
Review 12 for Crocs Really Sexi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefetish
Location: Troy,Mi
 April 28, 2014

a must have for the season!

" the most comfy Croc ever - most are so wide for my feet but these are perfect "
Review 13 for Crocs Really Sexi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rphlexion
Location: High Point, NC
 April 16, 2014
" This is my new pedicure sandal. It's strappy and cute and so comfortable. But what else should you expect from Crocs? "
Review 14 for Crocs Really Sexi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sofiyac
Location: Gaithersburg, MD
 August 10, 2013

Very Comfy. Go with everything!

" I now have three pairs of these crocs. I first purchase a charcoal color and loved them so much that I ended up getting another charcoal and the espresso colors. Extremely comfy and light. I took 3 pairs of shoes with me to Europe but ended up wearing these crocs 90% of the time! It is really hard for me to find shoes that fit because I have long but narrow feet. Normally I wear size 11 but size 10 in these crocs fit me well. Also, normally shoes in my size are too wide for me but the crocs fit well across so i'd say they run slightly long and narrow. Love love love! "
Review 15 for Crocs Really Sexi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeloverss
Location: USA LA
 July 20, 2013

Gosh! Got to know why people choose Crocs!

" I didn't really like Crocs till now since it was not really fashionable in my eyes, After experiencing several rainy days, I did need non-slip bedded soft jelly shoes and tried this one. It's just perfect!!!! So light, so soft jelly and embossed footbed for non-slip w/water! Gosh! I love this sooooooooo much!!!!!! Regarding size, I normally wear 7.5 and 7 is perfect on me!! "
Review 16 for Crocs Really Sexi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FlowJo
Location: 19073
 July 20, 2013

A must have

" True to size, adjustable, casual and stylish "
Review 17 for Crocs Really Sexi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yesdel09
Location: reading pa
 July 6, 2013

very comfy

" i got them for work, needed something comfortable, this is my 1st day wearing them, i can say that, they are very cute and comfortable, i got the black ones. "
Review 18 for Crocs Really Sexi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Adjoua
Location: Florida
 July 3, 2013

Hate Crocs, Love these!

" I spent weeks looking for shoes to take on my three week trip to Italy. I needed something that would work with shorts, jeans, skirts, and would be extremely comfortable. I must have purchased and returned 5 pairs of shoes. I bought these at the last minute and threw them in the suitcase case along with the very expensive "comfort" shoes I decided to take. I ended up wearing these sandals everyday. Three weeks through dirt roads, cobblestone streets and every other walking condition. Hands down the most comfy, cheapest sandals I have every owned and they are really cute on. They work with almost every outfit. I never wore the expensive shoes and took them back when I got home. Then I went and bought another pair of these sandals. All of this from a girl who HATES crocks! These are my go-to sandals now! "
Review 19 for Crocs Really Sexi Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CSTM
Location: St. Louis
 June 19, 2013
" Crocs Really Sexi Flat Sandal is a homerun. Vacationed in Chicago and this was the only shoe worn. Went from a baseball game to dinner. Wonderful for casual and for dressing up. Totally comfortable walking around the city. Thanks for a great design!!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crocs Really Sexi Flat Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy