Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Really Sexi Jelly Sandal

crocs Crocs Really Sexi Jelly Sandal

Crocs Really Sexi Jelly Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 28100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Really Sexi Jelly Sandal
Review 1 for Crocs Really Sexi Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indianapolis
 July 30, 2015

Comfy and great in wet weather

" First day I wore these I ended up out in an unexpected thunderstorm. Not only did I not have to worry about the rain ruining my new shoes, they were comfortable and the rubber sole with straps kept my foot as well as my footings secure. Perfect casual sandal for about town. "
Review 2 for Crocs Really Sexi Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 July 2, 2015

Perfect Summer Shoe

" Have always been a CROCS fan, so I wanted to try these. I commute every day to work and I'm tough on my shoes. I'm a hard walker with a quick pace. These are AWESOME. Most sandals have my feet feeling sore after a few blocks. I hit the concrete solidly and I feel no pain. Plenty of cushion for a thin looking sole. I also have bunions which usually are falling off the sides of most sandals, but these aren't so bad. I'm a 6.5 to 7, I got the 7 and they fit great. I've received many compliments. Only negative is that when my feet sweat a bit, these squeak with every step. However, I'm so happy with these, I'm going to get another pair before they sell out and getting a pair for a friend for her birthday. "
Review 3 for Crocs Really Sexi Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Memphis, TN
 June 23, 2015

Adorable!

" Love these shoes! Saw them when they first arrived at dsw.com, but sadly, I waited. Big mistake. They only had two colors left when I finally ordered them. These shoes are comfortable and cute! I ordered a half size down (short toes). Fits perfectly! Even with my wider foot. Love them! Hopefully they will get more of the brighter colors before summer is out. "
Review 4 for Crocs Really Sexi Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: East Lansing, MI
 June 4, 2015

Love!

" These are wonderful! Got them thinking I'd wear them occasionally just as something different but turns out, they are SUPER comfortable and just all around great shoes. I love that the strap adjusts around the ankle. I got them in pink and I've gotten so many compliments! They are good dressed up or down. Love these- I want them in all colors! "
Review 5 for Crocs Really Sexi Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Princeton, NJ
 May 9, 2015

So comfy

" This is the first time I felt the need to post a review. These were so comfy. I am normally a 6.5 in sandals and heels. I tried both the 7 and the 6. The 6 is the one that worked best for me. I'm looking now to pick this up in Charcoal now too. I currently have it in Expresso "
Review 6 for Crocs Really Sexi Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Egypt
 April 22, 2015

great for summer

" I got them in Pink. They are great! I wear 7.5 so I got the size 7 and they fit perfectly! "
Review 7 for Crocs Really Sexi Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maryland
 April 1, 2015

Supet cte and comfy

" Love love love these Crocs, I've been stalking Crocs for a while, theses were a perfect way to ease into the brand! The are cute and comfy at the same time! "
Review 8 for Crocs Really Sexi Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: texas
 September 19, 2014

stylish, comfy

" Saw these on a friend and loved the look. She raved. I sought, I bought. VERY comfortable, easy sandal that is flattering on the feet. Works with jeans, pants, shorts, skirts…most of my wardrobe. Only complaint, they are a little insecure (my foot slides side to side in the sole) because the material used to make the straps doesn't lend it's self to something like synthetic, leather or other common shoe / sandal material. Lots of give. They are not the kind of sandal I'd recommend for a ton of walking because of this. I've had these for two weeks, wear them almost daily. They've retained their shape, which I was concerned they might stretch easily. "
Review 9 for Crocs Really Sexi Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 August 4, 2014

Very nice

" I got these today and wore them to the zoo immediately. Worth every penny. Fits my size perfectly. I'm a size 8 and ordered a size 8 and it fits perfectly "
Review 10 for Crocs Really Sexi Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Kansas City
 July 3, 2014

Amazing!

" A friend had recommended these and I'm so glad I took her advice. They are cute and versatile. They are so light and incredibly comfortable, even after walking long distances. They have been my go-to sandal all summer. Highly recommend giving them a try. "
Review 11 for Crocs Really Sexi Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: wi
 June 4, 2014

perfect for traveling

" I recently vacationed in Europe for 10 days in 3 cities. Rode on subways, trains and walked around everywhere. I brought Hush Puppies flats, Naturalizer flats and these Crocs sandals for good measure. I didn't have time to break in the Naturalizer and Crocs before the trip. I barely wore the Naturalizer flats because they gave me blisters just walking around the airports. I basically swapped between the Hush Puppies and the Crocs. I'm normally a 5.5M, 5M in Nine West, and I initially bought a size 5 charcoal for this. That was too small so I exchanged it for a size 6 which fit me perfectly. These are pricy for sandals but they're definitely worth the style and comfort. "
Review 12 for Crocs Really Sexi Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Santa clara
 May 30, 2014

LOVE THESE SANDALS

" From the moment I saw them in the store I knew I had to have these shoes. They just arrived in the mail and are every bit as cute as the pictures. Very comfortable. I wear a 6M and they are a perfect fit. I absolutely love them! every once in awhile you have to just close your eyes and make the purchase. They will look great with jeans, shorts or dresses and will easily take me into fall here because of the color. Love these sandals! "
Review 13 for Crocs Really Sexi Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego, CA
 May 26, 2014

Adorable!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Very cute shoes and very comfortable. Crocs are doing it right! I didn't have a problem with the straps. I wear 7.5 and got 7. Fit is snug but good. "
Review 14 for Crocs Really Sexi Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 May 23, 2014

love love love

" I bought these in my usual heel size, so I did not have to size up at all. I bought these in brown and they are so cute. I also ordered them in fuchsia because I loved them so much. Super comfy and I get compliments on them all the time. No one can believe they are crocs! Buy them in a heartbeat! "
Review 15 for Crocs Really Sexi Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado
 May 15, 2014

Like a walking foot massage

" These are unbelievably comfortable shoes, I could wear them everywhere. They even have good traction. They are true to size, which means if you wear a half size, as I do, they are to big, nothing horrible but it takes it down from a 5 star shoe to a 4 star. They also run wide, not horribly so, but they would be better if they came with more size options. All in all this is a very comfortable sandal that I expect to wear out but it would be improved by correct sizing. "
Review 16 for Crocs Really Sexi Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Georgia
 May 11, 2014

Croc lover

" I love Crocs. I have never tried their sandals but purchased a pair I could wear to yoga and the pool. These shoes are so comfortable, words can not describe. They go everywhere with me! "
Review 17 for Crocs Really Sexi Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas, Tx
 May 8, 2014

Comfortable and Stylish

" I love Crocs. I was introduced to them by a family member and ever since then, I've been in love. This sandal is very comfortable, which is surprising because of how flat they are. I normally wear a size 8.5 but I learned from a previous Croc purchase that I need to get a size 8 instead of a 9. I remember growing up wearing "jelly" shoes and I'm loving the newly invented "jellies" that Croc has created. I'm thinking about getting this sandal in another color just because of how comfortable it is. I love how they feel on my feet...it's like getting a foot massage as you walk. I would recommend these sandals with no hesitation!! "
Review 18 for Crocs Really Sexi Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Home
 May 7, 2014
" Absolutely adorable...perfect fit...even make my size 10 gunboats look small! "
Review 19 for Crocs Really Sexi Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Troy,Mi
 April 28, 2014

a must have for the season!

" the most comfy Croc ever - most are so wide for my feet but these are perfect "
Review 20 for Crocs Really Sexi Jelly Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: High Point, NC
 April 16, 2014
" This is my new pedicure sandal. It's strappy and cute and so comfortable. But what else should you expect from Crocs? "