Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal

Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
 October 17, 2013

Poor Quality or Defect?

" Well, these shoes were pretty cute, and fit true to size. They were slightly tight on the toe, but not uncomfortable. My real complaint with these shoes it that the pair I got were either defective, or of extremely poor quality, because the heel strap on one shoe fit perfectly, but the other was nearly 2 inches longer, gaping behind my heel and easily slipping off without unbuckling. "
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SabrinaZ
Location: yonkers
 October 16, 2013

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!

" Absolutely in love with these wedges. They are pretty high but go so nice with a pair of cropped jeans with a nice summer top. They are extremely comfortable and true to size. Very cute and I always get compliements. The leather part of this shoe is really good quality and makes your outfit look so much nicer! Highly recommend these wedges if you're looking for a cute simply nice comfy pair of summer shoes. "
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BreezieW
Location: Louisiana
 September 29, 2013
" Shoes fit true to size! My foot is a size 11 and very wide. These shoes fit perfectly. They are heel height is perfect very comfortable "
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizzyBee
Location: San Antonio
 September 26, 2013

Too cute

" Love these comfy cute shoes. Stylish and copmfortable "
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Marbel
Location: Georgia
 September 12, 2013
" These wedges are pretty cute. Haven't worn them yet because they are very tall. They seem stable but just a little nervous about it! Run true to size. "
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Massy86
Location: Miami, Florida
 August 14, 2013

Perfect wedge!

" These are so pretty. I love the height and how comfy they are. The only thing is that the front straps are kinda narrow but maybe it's because I have some what of flat feet. "
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Doglover1979
Location: New Jersey
 July 30, 2013

Cute wedge!

" You can't beat getting a cute black wedge for this price! The Mix No. brand usually has a good fit. The wedges are comfortable and fits slightly wide. You can wear them with a cute dress, a pair of leggings or skinny jeans! "
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CharmCityHeels
Location: Baltimore, MD
 July 30, 2013

VaVaVoom!

" I am always a little hesitant to buy shoes that have a patent leather look and/or feel. They tend to rub my feel the wrong way but these straps are pretty soft and flexible. Only time will tell if they stretch with wear. I love T-Strap shoes, especially when they are platformed. It gives you a little more security and support, plus it looks great on your foot! These the platform and heel are high but comfortable to walk in. "
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Btsurgeo
Location: Raleigh NC
 July 29, 2013

Very Sexy Wedge

" I was a little worried because it was the shiny black leather but I went ahead and ordered them because one I need a wedge, two the price and three I love the brand ( they fit so good). So I have a pretty sit down job but it seems when I wear heels I have to do a lot of walking. Trust me this shoe is great for just that! For the heel to be so high but the rubber bottom gives you great support. So either for a night out on the town or to the office this is a perfect shoe!!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy