Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal

Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
 October 17, 2013

Poor Quality or Defect?

"Well, these shoes were pretty cute, and fit true to size. They were slightly tight on the toe, but not uncomfortable. My real complaint with these shoes it that the pair I got were either defective, or of extremely poor quality, because the heel strap on one shoe fit perfectly, but the other was nearly 2 inches longer, gaping behind my heel and easily slipping off without unbuckling."
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SabrinaZ
Location: yonkers
 October 16, 2013

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!

"Absolutely in love with these wedges. They are pretty high but go so nice with a pair of cropped jeans with a nice summer top. They are extremely comfortable and true to size. Very cute and I always get compliements. The leather part of this shoe is really good quality and makes your outfit look so much nicer! Highly recommend these wedges if you're looking for a cute simply nice comfy pair of summer shoes."
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BreezieW
Location: Louisiana
 September 29, 2013
"Shoes fit true to size! My foot is a size 11 and very wide. These shoes fit perfectly. They are heel height is perfect very comfortable"
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizzyBee
Location: San Antonio
 September 26, 2013

Too cute

"Love these comfy cute shoes. Stylish and copmfortable"
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Marbel
Location: Georgia
 September 12, 2013
"These wedges are pretty cute. Haven't worn them yet because they are very tall. They seem stable but just a little nervous about it! Run true to size."
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Massy86
Location: Miami, Florida
 August 14, 2013

Perfect wedge!

"These are so pretty. I love the height and how comfy they are. The only thing is that the front straps are kinda narrow but maybe it's because I have some what of flat feet."
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Doglover1979
Location: New Jersey
 July 30, 2013

Cute wedge!

"You can't beat getting a cute black wedge for this price! The Mix No. brand usually has a good fit. The wedges are comfortable and fits slightly wide. You can wear them with a cute dress, a pair of leggings or skinny jeans!"
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CharmCityHeels
Location: Baltimore, MD
 July 30, 2013

VaVaVoom!

"I am always a little hesitant to buy shoes that have a patent leather look and/or feel. They tend to rub my feel the wrong way but these straps are pretty soft and flexible. Only time will tell if they stretch with wear. I love T-Strap shoes, especially when they are platformed. It gives you a little more security and support, plus it looks great on your foot! These the platform and heel are high but comfortable to walk in."
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Btsurgeo
Location: Raleigh NC
 July 29, 2013

Very Sexy Wedge

"I was a little worried because it was the shiny black leather but I went ahead and ordered them because one I need a wedge, two the price and three I love the brand ( they fit so good). So I have a pretty sit down job but it seems when I wear heels I have to do a lot of walking. Trust me this shoe is great for just that! For the heel to be so high but the rubber bottom gives you great support. So either for a night out on the town or to the office this is a perfect shoe!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy